Drs. Ellis, Green and Jenkins

Dentist

8905 Two Notch Rd.

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wecaredentalsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
High quality service
My children had a wonderful experience during their dental appointments. The dental team was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. They made my children feel comfortable by being attentiv to their needs.
M
1 week ago
Amazing experience
We visited for the first time today for a cleaning. There was no wait time, all of my kiddos were together, and i was Back with them. The hygienists were sweet, kind and professional, and the dentist was the same! My kids didn’t want to leave! We are so thankful to enjoy the dentist so much!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome service, friendly and professional staff
Best Pediatric dental office hands down in the city!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Very inviting and friendly toward our Twins
We were very pleased with the visit that Donovon and Delaney Toomer had today at your office. We both work during the time of their appointment and felt very good about the service they received. They felt comfortable about the information they were given about future services and recommendation for removal of their wisdom teeth. As parents, we appreciate the time that you took with them in our absence and look forward to your recommendations for future dental care for our children. Thank you, Tania & Dane Toomer
L
4 weeks ago
Professional Service
Great Experience!!!!
N
4 weeks ago
Amazing office
We love coming to this office and seeing Dr. Amy!! The staff and doctor are great and are so great with my 2.5 year old. We love this place and couldn’t be happier with them. Thanks Dr. Amy and staff!!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
The front office staff, techs, hygienists and Dr. Jenkins... everyone was very professional, caring and wonderful with my kids.
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent service! Great facility!
L
1 month ago
Fantastic Experience
From the front office staff, techs, hygienists and DMDs... everyone was very professional, caring and terrific with kids.
A
1 month ago
Very impressed mom
My overall experience was wonderful! All the staff was very welcoming and professional. I love the kid friendly environment and how the staff is trained to interact with the children. Love love love this dentist office!