Drs. Ellis, Green and Jenkins

Dentist

8905 Two Notch Rd.

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wecaredentalsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Today's visit was quick and painless. My two year old was very comfortable and enjoyed her visit as well. Taylor and Dr. Reaves were great!
T
1 week ago
Awesome Amy
Dr. Amy is awesome and is always looking out for what is better for the kids.
J
1 week ago
Boys loved the game and movie room! All the staff's are super nice and helful!!
Y
2 weeks ago
Friendly + quality services with a smile.
Every time we visit Ms. Caitlin, our little gems come out smiling. They actually look forward to seeing her, and they know the importance of brushing their teeth. Doctor Caitlin is caring and and she cares a lot about her little patients. We just love her!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very professional and caring towards my child. Also very understanding. I would definitely recommend them!
N
2 weeks ago
Feels like home and the staff is family!
Dr. Reaves is so warm and kind, as is her staff, particularly Elizabeth (I think!!). They are so reassuring, very knowledgeable, and patient.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality and comfy service for my baby's first appt
We absolutely loved your office and Dr. Caroline! This is my first baby's first dental cleaning and checkup!! Lilly turned 1 Oct 17th and she has 2 top molars fully in and her 2 bottoms are breaking through now! Now we know why she has been up so much at night. You made it so fun, comfortable and informative and we are so glad to find you. See you in 6 months!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. My daughter is 2 years old and the atmosphere is amazing.
J
2 weeks ago
Professionally and timely
I always feel at ease knowing my children are well cared for. My kids always leave here with a smile, the staff is patient and thorough. We don’t feel rushed or like “a number”. I appreciate everything the staff and Dentist do to make the dentist experience a joy for our family.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. John and The Staff are Great with my little one.
Dental work with a 3 year old and a 6 year old are not something I look forward to. The dentist and the staff always make the trip enjoyable for little ones and myself. They are extremely patient!