Drs. Ellis, Green and Jenkins

Dentist

8905 Two Notch Rd.

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wecaredentalsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
Excellent service
The staff member that worked with my daughter today was AMAZING!! Made my daughter feel so welcome and comfortable for her first dental visit. My daughter was blown away with her prizes for being good.
S
3 days ago
Fantastic service, great with kids
Wonderful people, fast, professional, and absolutely wonderful with my daughter. Thank you for a great experience!
K
4 days ago
Very satisfied!!
This was our first time visiting. My 7 year old had a tooth pulled. They were so good with him. He had no fears and got right up in the chair. The doctor came out and gave me updates every time they did something and the whole thing was over in 30 min or less. On the way home my son said “they were so nice there.”
M
5 days ago
Above and Beyond Care
The care my little ones received was excellent, from the time we entered the front door to the checkout was exceptional. The staff is very friendly,welcoming and helpful. This was by far the best dental office I’ve went to, I could not truly come up with one bad complaint. Keep up the good work!!!!
A
1 week ago
efficient, friendly, and thorough
We love our dentist Dr. Jenkins. He and his team are super helpful, know how to get kids into the dentist's chair without anxiety, clean those little teeth well, and answer any questions you might have. So far, we had no major procedures - but I'm sure they'd ace that as well. Highly recommend. Wait time is non-existent.
S
1 week ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Jenkins and Sara did an awesome job with my son's first dental visit! I highly recommend!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent services. I highly recommend. Passionate, Professional, Caring and Experience.
E
2 weeks ago
They are the best. My granddaughter had a bad experience with another dentist, but coming to this office has really changed my mind and hers as well. Dr. Amy and her staff are professional, caring and experienced. I recommend them highly. They are our dentist and I live in Sumter.
P
2 weeks ago
Five Star Dentists!
My kids are seen here. I was seen for a procedure for the first time and was really pleased with the appointment. I have a history of not being able to numb and suffering pain dirla oral surgery. Dr Wayman listened to my concern and did a fabulous job. I didn’t feel a thing! Thank you!
F
2 weeks ago
Good visit.
Very good experience. Two fillings + no tears = excellent visit.