Drs. Ellis, Green and Jenkins

Dentist

8905 Two Notch Rd.

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today By Appointment

wecaredentalsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very polite
They were very nice in dealing with my curious son. He was very scared and threw a fit but they never lost composure at anytime. Didn't tell me to leave or gave up. I eventually took my son home.but to no fault of this amazing clinic. Definitely recommend.
T
1 week ago
Great with Kids
Took my 2.5 year old in for her first ever dentist appointment and was so happy with how patient and gentle they were with her. They were able to do a full cleaning at her first visit, down to flossing and cleaning with the metal tools, without stressing her out too much. Dr. Reaves was genuinely kind and took the time to answer my questions and make some suggestions for her oral care without any kind of condescension. I was relieved to start my child’s dental care with such a positive experience.
R
1 week ago
Overall, a great dentist's office.
I am a first-time patient at this dentist office and I received very professional service. The hygienist was friendly and did a great job making me feel comfortable. The only negative was that the person checking patients in wasn't particularly welcoming or friendly. Other than her, everyone seemed like they really wanted to make sure I had a great experience!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Nice, friendly, professional just to name a few to describe the staff highly recommend for a Pediatric dentist
R
2 weeks ago
Courteous, friendly, professional
All personnel, receptionists, dental hygienists, assistants, dentist and office personnel are always friendly, courteous and professional
N
2 weeks ago
The service and our experience was excellent.
Doctor Reaves has the ability to provide a calm and a safe environment for her little patients. She is loving and very professional. She clearly provides effective preventive care by sharing her expertise and educating the patient. We love Dr. Reaves
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
My son has been seeing Dr. Ellis for a few years now. He was an awesome Dentist but recently retired. My son saw Dr. Caroline today and we are very happy with her also. I highly recommend this office as the doctor's and staff are very professional and compassionate about what they do!
B
3 weeks ago
Very kind and understanding!
Dr.Caroline is the best! She has so much patience with my toddler. My daughter is not a fan of dental visits, but Dr.Caroline is always so nice and tries her best to comfort her throughout the process. They are seriously the sweetest people. The office in general is great! They have so many games, books and things to keep us company while we wait.
S
3 weeks ago
Kind, understanding, and patient with all kinds of children!
My child has ADHD and high anxiety, and Dr. Caroline and the staff there treat him like family! Most people get annoyed with him easily, but not the great folks at Drs. Ellis, Green, and Jenkins! Their patience and understanding of all different kinds of kids is amazing, and why we will never go anywhere else!
K
4 weeks ago
The best!!!!
Love them! Dr. Amy Green is fantastic!!! The Dental hygienist are fabulous and very kind!