Drs. Ellis, Green and Jenkins

Dentist

8905 Two Notch Rd.

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today By Appointment

wecaredentalsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
We love Dr. Ellis and the staff.
L
4 days ago
Professional, Friendly, Fast services
We always look forward to our appointments every 6 months. All the dental hygienists are so friendly, professional, and always enjoy a good laugh from my son. Seeing Dr. Amy is the icings on the cake. She is simply phenomenal and she always completes our visit with a thorough check up and a sweet smile.
T
5 days ago
Always great!
I have never been more pleased with a dentist office. The entire staff is professional and friendly! Dr. Reeves is amazing!
S
5 days ago
Excellent Staff
On today both of my kids had appointments at the office and the work provided was awesome and the staff was excellent. Dr. Reaves spoke with my son about the care of his teeth very informative and she made sure that he understood everything that was going on. Every time we go into the office the experience is awesome and there are never any issues.
T
1 week ago
Quality Care
Very efficient. Got started right in time and out within an hour. Dr Reaves always explains and answers any questions we may have.
K
1 week ago
High quality service, helpful staff, prompt work
Dr. Campbell did a fill in for me and she was beyond great! The staff worked together to fix a slight set back and took care of daughter greatly!
C
1 week ago
Thoughtful and professional
The facility is fun and clean, the staff are friendly and helpful and the dentist and technician were thoughtful and knowledgeable. Thank you!
T
1 week ago
I just love how thrall & professional the staff is. Dr. Jenkins is my kids father in my eyes. He has been my boys Dentist for over 10 years. I am going to Divorce him when they turn “21” and the real Mrs. Jenkins will continue to take care of him!😂😂😂 Mrs. Toshia Kirkland
A
1 week ago
great service
Dr. Green and her staff are wonderful. Very patient with my children.
A
2 weeks ago
wonderful experience!
From the moment we walked in the door until we walked out we were met with friendly smiles. This was the first visit for our almost five year old and I was so worried that she would be terrified since we waited so long, but thanks to the friendly staff, amazing dental hygienist, and Dr. Ellis she did great, and dare I say, had fun! She is already excited about her next visit in 6 months, and has bragged to everyone how she had her teeth cleaned and shined up like a princess! Thank you for the wonderful experience!