Drs. Ellis, Green and Jenkins

Dentist

8905 Two Notch Rd.

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wecaredentalsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Excellent customer service! Excellent dentistry knowledge! Excellent bedside manner!
I am an adult patient and I must truly commend Dr. Wehman and her staff. Such gentle, gentle, bedside manner! Dr. Wehman and her dental assistant talked to me and checked on me throughout the procedure. Even before I left the chair her dental assistant ensured that I was alright. She further explained about my first meal after the procedure. Thank you, both!!!
K
4 days ago
Excellent service, professional staff.
Dr Amy Greenand her staff are exceptional. They provide excellent dental care in a professional atmosphere and clean environment. I highly recommend their office!
J
4 days ago
Great Dental Care for Adults, Too!
My son has seen Dr. Jenkins for the past eight years, and I have always been extremely happy with the dental care he receives, so when I learned they had added a family dentist, Dr. Wehman, I made an appointment for myself. It had been far too long since I'd been to a dentist, and Dr. Wehman and her hygienist were so patient, understanding and reassuring. Dr. Wehman explained everything she was doing as she went along and frequently checked with me to make sure I was still comfortable. At checkout, the cost of the services and my insurance coverage were clearly and politely explained, and everyone there from start to finish was helpful and friendly. I already recommend Ellis, Green and Jenkins as a pediatric dental practice, but now I can enthusiastically recommend them for adults, too.
K
4 days ago
Fast service, friendly staff
The time from check-in to check-out was very quick. My boys were disappointed that they didn't get to stay in the game room longer. The dental techs and Dr. Amy were super friendly and allowed me to ask all the questions I needed to ask about my kids dental hygiene.
K
6 days ago
Very friendly and professional
My son received 2 filling today and he came out just as happy as he went in. They talked to my baby while they were working, letting him know everything he were doing and we were out in less than a hour!!
A
1 week ago
Friendly knowledgeable
Dr Jenkins made my daughter really comfortable. He was very nice and explained everything well.
K
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
My 6 year old broke his front tooth last night. I called the dentist this morning and they got him in right away today. His tooth is fixed and he's running around and back to normal now. Great service!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
Customer service is awesome! They are very welcoming on the phone and in person! Facility is clean and very kid friendly. Game room, movie room and fish tanks. The staff was very polite and engaging. I absolutely love this practice and we are so glad we found it! I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a Pediatric Dentist in the Midlands :)
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff & Excellent Care
We are very pleased with our experience with Dr. Reeves! Her staff was very friendly and went the extra mile to make my son feel comfortable. It was a pleasent visit and I highly would recommend this office to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist in the North East Columbia area.
K
2 weeks ago
The visit was excellent as always, when we were leaving Mariya said Dad that lady who assisted me with the cleaning ws very nice and professional. Thanks for the professional service you guys give. Rev. Kenneth McFadden.