Drs. Ellis, Green and Jenkins

Dentist

8905 Two Notch Rd.

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wecaredentalsc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very Professional and Nice Experience
I have enjoyed coming here with both of my kids (12 & 3). They always make my 3 year old feel comfortable, she is no longer crying when she gets in the chair and loves to come here. My son also has a good experience when coming here and they pay attention to anything that may catch their eye on a seat or while they are cleaning their teeth.
L
3 days ago
I loved the office
This was my 1st visit with my 2 year old. There were things for him to play with so he was at ease. The Dr. was really nice and soft spoken which was what my child needed, because he is scared of Dr's... overall I loved it. No complaints.
K
3 days ago
Great staff very Proffessional and pleasant.
H
4 days ago
Very polite and professional
We were referred to this site from our family dentist of several years. This was a very pleasant experience for my 7 y/o son Andrew who was initially very nervous. The atmosphere is very kid friendly. Everyone was very polite and professional from the moment we walked through the door starting with the staff at check in, the dental assistant, the dentist, and the check out staff. Great job!!!
A
4 days ago
Great Service
We had great service today! Thank you for making it a place where children love to come. The staff is so friendly and professional.
R
6 days ago
My kids loved it
Everyone was so nice and welcoming. I really like this office because there's a lot of things for the kids to do while waiting to be seen. The staff is super sweet as well. It made my boys feel more calm and relaxed for sure
J
1 week ago
We love Dt Jenkins and his staff!! Always kind and professional!
C
1 week ago
High quality service, professional,and friendly
Dr. Green and her staff, provided excellent care with first-class customer service.
S
1 week ago
Excellent Customer Service
My daughter has been a patient in this office for 16 years. Last year, I too became a patient when an adult dentist came on board. The employees have always been extremely friendly and professional during each of our visits. Parents are welcome to accompany children during examinations and other procedures. Patients are seen in a timely manner, usually within 5-10 minutes after checking in.
J
2 weeks ago
Great oral care & efficiency
Staff provided great oral care for our 2 boys. We were called quickly and were seen very efficiently. Dr. Amy found a potential issue with one of our boys' incoming parent tooth. Already set up appointment to extract 2 baby teeth, which likely prevent any future medical or financial issues later on. Thank you very much! Your care is always appreciated!