Drs Ensor, Johnson and Lewis

Dentist

11810 Parklawn Drive

Suite 101

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ejldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Great staff
J
9 months ago
Wonderful Orthodontist and Wonderful Staff
We just had our first orthodontist consult here with Dr. Johnson and it is a practice in a different league. My daughter is very anxious about dental care and they handled her anxiety in such a calm and respectful manner. Dr. Johnson was thorough and clear in his recommendations and spent a lot of time answering questions and reassuring my daughter. We love this practice and will be transferring all of our orthodontic and dentistry needs here. So grateful for their wonderful/kind care! Front desk staff was very helpful and we didn't have to wait at all.
L
11 months ago
Great practice! Welcoming staff. They always take the time to explain the next steps. Very professional and easy to reach. I highly recommend this practice.
K
11 months ago
Last minute appointment- best service
My child had injured his tooth at the pool on Saturday when I called on Monday I was able to get him in and he was able to see both Dr. Johnson and Dr. Ensor. The staff was amazing as always.
M
1 year ago
Very professional and relatable to children and teens
I really love this place. Everyone is super friendly and professional. The office is immaculate and couldn't be more kid-oriented. The dentists, orthodontist, and hygienists are very knowledgeable. It is an added bonus that they are all also extremely suited to working with kids. I feel comfortable and my son does as well. I also really like that Dr. Johnson, the orthodontist, is part of the practice.
C
1 year ago
Professional, well-oiled machine
Always professional, courteous, engaging and conscientious of their patients' time.
A
1 year ago
Great service always !!!
We always look forward to our appointment with Dr. Johnson and his team. Excellent service, great staff. Professional and friendly. Thanks!!!
S
1 year ago
Great orthodontist!
I always appreciate Dr. Johnson's insightful advice. He is patient and thoughtful and doesn't jump into unnecessary treatment. He interacts well with kids and our son appreciates his sense of humor, kindness and informed dental advice.
T
1 year ago
Excellent experience
I needed a replacement retainer for mine, which had broken. All of the staff (Ashley, Dr. Johnson, et al.) were pleasant and professional. After taking an impression of my top teeth, I was released within the hour. All costs were discussed up front. At no point did I feel ill at ease or doubtful about the quality and cost of service. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the county looking for an orthodontist.
H
1 year ago
best in the area!
Everyone from the front desk personnel to the hygienists, dentists and orthodontists are consistently professional, friendly, and kind. My family has been using this group since 1998 and will continue to do so!