Drs Ensor, Johnson and Lewis

Dentist

11810 Parklawn Drive

Suite 101

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ejldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Last minute appointment- best service
My child had injured his tooth at the pool on Saturday when I called on Monday I was able to get him in and he was able to see both Dr. Johnson and Dr. Ensor. The staff was amazing as always.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and relatable to children and teens
I really love this place. Everyone is super friendly and professional. The office is immaculate and couldn't be more kid-oriented. The dentists, orthodontist, and hygienists are very knowledgeable. It is an added bonus that they are all also extremely suited to working with kids. I feel comfortable and my son does as well. I also really like that Dr. Johnson, the orthodontist, is part of the practice.
C
1 month ago
Professional, well-oiled machine
Always professional, courteous, engaging and conscientious of their patients' time.
A
2 months ago
Great service always !!!
We always look forward to our appointment with Dr. Johnson and his team. Excellent service, great staff. Professional and friendly. Thanks!!!
S
4 months ago
Great orthodontist!
I always appreciate Dr. Johnson's insightful advice. He is patient and thoughtful and doesn't jump into unnecessary treatment. He interacts well with kids and our son appreciates his sense of humor, kindness and informed dental advice.
T
4 months ago
Excellent experience
I needed a replacement retainer for mine, which had broken. All of the staff (Ashley, Dr. Johnson, et al.) were pleasant and professional. After taking an impression of my top teeth, I was released within the hour. All costs were discussed up front. At no point did I feel ill at ease or doubtful about the quality and cost of service. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the county looking for an orthodontist.
H
5 months ago
best in the area!
Everyone from the front desk personnel to the hygienists, dentists and orthodontists are consistently professional, friendly, and kind. My family has been using this group since 1998 and will continue to do so!
R
6 months ago
Always a nice visit!
The doctors, technicians, and desk staff are always nice and welcoming. We have been going to the kids were about 3 years old. Now, 13 years later, still going strong and liking this practice more with every visit!
M
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Love the staff and the professionalism in the office.
S
7 months ago
Absolute best
As a health care professional, I can say with certainty that Dr.Ensor and Dr.Johnson provide top notch experienced care. I appreciate their collaborative efforts with teens. My son goes back on his own and then the providers will speak with me to discuss the treatment plan.