Drs Ensor, Johnson and Lewis

Dentist

11810 Parklawn Drive

Suite 101

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ejldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
33 minutes ago
Great dental team
Great Appt and great team
K
4 days ago
Quality of Service
I've always taken my boys to EJL and will continue to do so because I like their care and service. However, for the first time after more than 10 years, my teen boys complained the hygienist was a little too "enthusiastic" in the cleaning even after they "groaned/moaned" of pain she did not adjust or acknowledge what they were expressing. For a practice that is known for it's gentle care, this I hope is an anomaly. Thank You!
S
5 days ago
Excellent service!
Very professional and friendly. Always on time!😉
G
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly Quick
Jo was very friendly as always. He helped me fit my dental device and had my children's school dental forms completed in no time. In and out in less than 15 minutes!!
D
2 weeks ago
A wonderful service with courtesy and expertise.
R
2 weeks ago
Amazingly staff ALWAYS!!
I always love to come here, extremely profesional service.
J
1 month ago
Best dental office
Dr Ensor and Dr Lewis both go above and beyond to take care of their patients. They and all of the staff at EJL are professional, friendly, and make it a great experience for me and my kids.
S
2 months ago
Ty help my son's visit much enjoyfull. We're so happy to work with people who cares about you. Congratulations great team!
K
2 months ago
Three year old visit
This was my son's second visit and first cleaning. Everyone was incredibly nice and my son had no trouble with the cleaning, which was incredible on its own. He left with a little goodie bag with temporary tattoos, toothbrush, etc. At the checkout they also give a token to get a bouncy ball from a dispenser. Thank goodness for that as their play area in the waiting room is hard to pass by. The practice does a wonderful job of making go to the dentist fun.
W
2 months ago
Great patient service and patient care!
We have been patients of your practice for years and are constantly impressed by the consistent high quality of both customer service and patient care. Your staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient, and your dentists, orthodontist, techs and hygienists are thorough and compassionate. We also really appreciate that you consistently run on time. We love your practice!