Drs Ensor, Johnson and Lewis

Dentist

11810 Parklawn Drive

Suite 101

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ejldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Quality of Service
Dr. Ensor is amazing. She is thorough and professional and both she and her staff provide great customer service.
S
9 months ago
Thank You!
Dr. Weber and the Dental Assistant, Karen, were great! I appreciate the time they took to explain the procedure to me and their care!
G
9 months ago
They did a wonderful job of making my child feel comfortable.
M
9 months ago
High quality service, kid (and adult) friendly, and professional
As always, my daughter was treated with care, professionalism and excellence!
U
9 months ago
Made a scary experience for a child as safe, fun, and relaxing as possible.
P
9 months ago
Always a pleasure
I love this office, the doctors, staff and front desk. Everyone is pleasant and efficient and thorough. Our whole family uses either Dr Weber or Dr Ensor and we always have a great experience!
R
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Ensor was incredibly patient and compassionate with both of my children. Both had teeth pulled. I trust this practice completely and would proactively recommend them.
S
9 months ago
Always a great experience
My appointment with Dr. Weber was great, the clinic is beautiful and the service is great, I always enjoy coming and I am always pleased with the dental care they provide to my family.
S
9 months ago
High quality service. Love the experience personnel and the treat my kids received.
Dr. Lewis is a experienced, sweet and neat dentist. My kids love her.
C
9 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Weber is excellent! Great staff as well. Thanks :)