Mondovi Dental - Drs. Everitt and Maisel

Dentist

625 Raritan Road

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Mondovi Dental
The office Staff and both dentists are very professional and friendly. My visits are always a very pleasant experience.
L
6 months ago
Great service. Never have to wait past my appt time. Everyone pleasant & friendly.
Dr Maisel very caring. Makes u feel very comfortable.
R
1 year ago
Very professional
I see Dr. Everitt and always find his standards to be exceptionally high. Courteous staff and clean atmosphere. Would recommend him to my best friend, have recommended him to my Family Physician.
W
1 year ago
Always satisfies
Been using Dr. Everitt for years and always happy with professional performance of staff and Dr. Everitt.
M
2 years ago
Friendly and very knowledgeable
Just had my six month cleaning today and as always a very pleasant experience. Starting from the time I checked in with Chris (always smiling) and my favorite hyginiest Heather (very knowledgeable and gentle when working) and Dr. Everett taking care of my teeth with his many years of experience and also very professional. One can't ask for a better group of professionals.
A
2 years ago
Excellent service and care, fantastic, painless dental care
I've been a patient with dr. Everett for 30 years he's an excellent dentist patient painless and does fantastic work his staff is impeccable
M
2 years ago
Overall Excellence!!!
My husband and I recently had an appointment with Dr. Everett. We were greeted by the friendliest staff who were helpful and professional. The atmosphere in the office is always warm and caring. Dr. Everett is highly skilled and has the techniques and equipment to deliver the best service to his patients, while still being the most gentle, caring person. If there is any personal fear or anxiety related to dental care, he does his best to make your treatment more relaxing. We have been patients for 20 years and always feel grateful to be under his care. I would gladly recommend him to anyone.
E
2 years ago
Professional and caring service
Have been with Dr.Everitt for 30 + years. His work ethic, knowledge and demeanor are professional and outstanding.
M
2 years ago
#1 Dentists
I have been a patient for 30 years! Exceptional service all around!!!
S
3 years ago
Entire experience very professional.