Drs. Everitt and Maisel

Dentist

625 Raritan Road

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Always satisfies
Been using Dr. Everitt for years and always happy with professional performance of staff and Dr. Everitt.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and very knowledgeable
Just had my six month cleaning today and as always a very pleasant experience. Starting from the time I checked in with Chris (always smiling) and my favorite hyginiest Heather (very knowledgeable and gentle when working) and Dr. Everett taking care of my teeth with his many years of experience and also very professional. One can't ask for a better group of professionals.
A
9 months ago
Excellent service and care, fantastic, painless dental care
I've been a patient with dr. Everett for 30 years he's an excellent dentist patient painless and does fantastic work his staff is impeccable
M
10 months ago
Overall Excellence!!!
My husband and I recently had an appointment with Dr. Everett. We were greeted by the friendliest staff who were helpful and professional. The atmosphere in the office is always warm and caring. Dr. Everett is highly skilled and has the techniques and equipment to deliver the best service to his patients, while still being the most gentle, caring person. If there is any personal fear or anxiety related to dental care, he does his best to make your treatment more relaxing. We have been patients for 20 years and always feel grateful to be under his care. I would gladly recommend him to anyone.
E
11 months ago
Professional and caring service
Have been with Dr.Everitt for 30 + years. His work ethic, knowledge and demeanor are professional and outstanding.
M
11 months ago
#1 Dentists
I have been a patient for 30 years! Exceptional service all around!!!
S
2 years ago
Entire experience very professional.
J
2 years ago
High quality service
My appt was at 10:30 and was seated at 10:30.. The lady who did my cleaning was knowledgeable and patient . She took her time and did not rush. It was overall a great experience !
M
2 years ago
Never any issues very accommodating and also very nice and friendly staff it has always been the same for all the years I have been going there
G
2 years ago
Excellent as always !!!!!!!!!!!!!