Drs. Everitt and Maisel

Dentist

625 Raritan Road

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Entire experience very professional.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
My appt was at 10:30 and was seated at 10:30.. The lady who did my cleaning was knowledgeable and patient . She took her time and did not rush. It was overall a great experience !
M
2 months ago
Never any issues very accommodating and also very nice and friendly staff it has always been the same for all the years I have been going there
G
2 months ago
Excellent as always !!!!!!!!!!!!!
L
3 months ago
Always the Pro's
Whether you need a routine service such as a filling, cleaning or even the dreaded root canal, rest assured, you are in excellent hands These folks really care about their patients and it shows! Dr Everitt and his entire staff are caring and wonderful folk, and will do their best to help you no matter what the problem is! That's a reassuring feeling.. Yes would definitely recco this office!
A
3 months ago
excellent all-around
Everyone was great. So nice. Heather and Dr. Everitt were especially helpful and supportive.
A
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Always a great visit. Professional, thorough and kind, including Dr Maisel, hygienists and front desk
D
3 months ago
They know how to make a trip to the Dentist enjoyable.
For over 3 decades top of the line service
L
4 months ago
The Best
I love coming to the office. Everyone is so nice and professional. Dr Everitt is a great dentist. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
G
4 months ago
Very Professional Office, Appointment on time and a very good work with the Cleaning, X-Rays and Dental Exam.
Polite and competent staff.