Drs. Everitt and Maisel

Dentist

625 Raritan Road

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Overall Excellence!!!
My husband and I recently had an appointment with Dr. Everett. We were greeted by the friendliest staff who were helpful and professional. The atmosphere in the office is always warm and caring. Dr. Everett is highly skilled and has the techniques and equipment to deliver the best service to his patients, while still being the most gentle, caring person. If there is any personal fear or anxiety related to dental care, he does his best to make your treatment more relaxing. We have been patients for 20 years and always feel grateful to be under his care. I would gladly recommend him to anyone.
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring service
Have been with Dr.Everitt for 30 + years. His work ethic, knowledge and demeanor are professional and outstanding.
M
4 weeks ago
#1 Dentists
I have been a patient for 30 years! Exceptional service all around!!!
S
9 months ago
Entire experience very professional.
J
10 months ago
High quality service
My appt was at 10:30 and was seated at 10:30.. The lady who did my cleaning was knowledgeable and patient . She took her time and did not rush. It was overall a great experience !
M
10 months ago
Never any issues very accommodating and also very nice and friendly staff it has always been the same for all the years I have been going there
G
11 months ago
Excellent as always !!!!!!!!!!!!!
L
11 months ago
Always the Pro's
Whether you need a routine service such as a filling, cleaning or even the dreaded root canal, rest assured, you are in excellent hands These folks really care about their patients and it shows! Dr Everitt and his entire staff are caring and wonderful folk, and will do their best to help you no matter what the problem is! That's a reassuring feeling.. Yes would definitely recco this office!
A
11 months ago
excellent all-around
Everyone was great. So nice. Heather and Dr. Everitt were especially helpful and supportive.
A
11 months ago
Highly recommended
Always a great visit. Professional, thorough and kind, including Dr Maisel, hygienists and front desk