Drs. Flores and Nevar

Dentist

34940 RIDGE ROAD

SUITE A

WILLOUGHBY, OH 44094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kennevardental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Absolutely Outstanding!!!!
I had 2 fillings replaced recently. Dr. Flores was awesome! He is very friendly and very professional. So were his associates! Everything about the appointment was exceptional. There was no pain. The staff was warm and friendly. I have no complaints at all. This is a top notch dental group! I would recommend it very highly to anyone.
C
1 week ago
Dr. Flores is very personable and easy to talk to
We appreciate the quality service we get every time we go to the office. My 9th grader had her teeth cleaned a few weeks ago, and fast easy process there. There are tvs to watch while you get your teeth cleaned, by far my favorite amenity. But the office is clean, and modern, and the equipment is well maintained. We had to go back this week because my daughter was experiencing jaw issues, and we were referred to an ortho, but not before really trying to understand the issue (making sure it wasn't wisdom teeth), etc. Great service. Don't be fooled by Dr. Flores's youth, he comes highly recommended.Dr. Nevar (who has started and owned the practice for over 25 years) would only hire and share his legacy with the best in the field. You won't be disappointed.
C
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful
I was in a lot of pain and he knew right away what was wrong and fixed it with medicine. He is very good and has a great personality. I would reccomend him to everyone.
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality, friendly, efficient and quality staff
Second visit to this office and my final stop in looking for a new service. Checked me in, got me in, did my X-ray and received a great cleaning from the hygienist. Dr looked me over after she was complete and was extremely thorough and courteous about what he observed. Thanks for the great service.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Flores and Michelle are two very genuine and authentic people. They both valued me and made me feel important.
J
1 month ago
Love these guys!
Love these guys!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
Today was a cleaning only. I had a different hygienist than usual and I was a little nervous...she was very kind. We had small talk and she started her cleaning. She explained everything she did prior to doing it. My cleaning was great. I would recommend this office to others. I have been a patient of Dr Kens since he started his practice and now Dr Flores. Even though I hate coming to the dentist(its one of my hangups due to a childhood dental experience) , the office, the staff and the doctors all make me very comfortable and everyone is very friendly and look out for my well being. I could not be happier with this office! Thank you
J
2 months ago
Great service, clean, friendly employees
I recently switched to this dental office, had a cleaning and 2 fillings, and got fitted for a nighttime bite guard. The fillings we're quick, easy, and I had no pain through the whole process. Probably the best experience I've had at the dentist.
J
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Nevar and now Drs. Flores and Nevar for many years. I have always found the entire staff to be professional yet friendly. They show a true concern for your well being.
M
2 months ago
Absolutely Top Notch and Outstanding!!!!
I actually like going to the dentist! Why? Because Dr. Nevar and now Dr. Flores have a wonderful, top notch practice. Everyone is extremely friendly and very professional. The practice itself is beautiful. Everything about it is just awesome. I just met Dr. Flores on Saturday and he is warm and friendly and very professional. I truly trust him and his staff with my dental care. My hygienist was very friendly and did an excellent job. I would not go anywhere else for my dental care and I recommend the practice to my friends. I can't thank everyone at the practice enough for making me feel comfortable, welcome, and at home. You are all AWESOME!!! Thank you!!!!