Drs. Flores and Nevar

Dentist

34940 RIDGE ROAD

SUITE A

WILLOUGHBY, OH 44094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kennevardental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I had cleaning done. The dental hygienist was very professional. Dr Nevar and his staff are always professional and highly competent. I have been a patient for many years and this is the best dental care I have ever received.
J
2 weeks ago
Painless dentistry
appt was on time. Timely and painless. Dentist and assistants couldn't be more kind
M
3 weeks ago
Best caring dentist in the world
I had Dr. Flores as a dentist in Columbus and was sad when he moved. I am so happy to have found him in Willouby, in Cleveland. He is a caring, honest, and trusted dentist. I'm glad to be back with him.
M
1 month ago
The Best in Town
I have been a patient at Dr. Ken Nevar's office for many years - with the new addition of Dr. Flores I was concerned that the level of care and professionalism would not be the same however, it is still the best in town. Beginning with Yvonne as a dental hygienist and then Dr. Flores filling a cavity - my appointment was painless, on time and successful. Glad to have such a great team working for me.
L
1 month ago
Excellent team
I highly recommend this team for your dental care. Dr. Ken and staff are professional, kind, and provide highest quality dental services. Kudos to Nikki for the thorough cleaning, oral health evaluation, and friendly conversation.
G
1 month ago
Cleaves Review
Dr. Nevar is amazing, and his staff as well. I appreciate the text messages because I don't always get to make phone calls timely. So thank you very much.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, competent
Wonderful Drs. and staff! Always very patient and kind with me. Never any dental issues after work done.
S
2 months ago
We are always pleased with our checkup
It was nice meeting Dr. Flores and think we will get along great, will miss Dr. Ken, we have been with him for a long time.
C
2 months ago
On time and informative
I had several questions that were answered in a clear and understandable way. My Hygienist was through and but gentle. It is easy to return every 6 months when everyone is so kind and pleasant.
B
2 months ago
You guys and the crew did absolutely great. But then again your crew always does.