Drs. Flores and Nevar

Dentist

34940 RIDGE ROAD

SUITE A

WILLOUGHBY, OH 44094

Open Today By Appointment

kennevardental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
We are always pleased with our checkup
It was nice meeting Dr. Flores and think we will get along great, will miss Dr. Ken, we have been with him for a long time.
C
3 weeks ago
On time and informative
I had several questions that were answered in a clear and understandable way. My Hygienist was through and but gentle. It is easy to return every 6 months when everyone is so kind and pleasant.
B
3 weeks ago
You guys and the crew did absolutely great. But then again your crew always does.
P
1 month ago
Professional and polite
As always, my visits are quick but complete, staff is all professional and polite, would highly recommend Dr. Nevar!
C
1 month ago
crown
Had a great experience at Drs Flores & Nevar this morning!
L
2 months ago
I would recommend friends and family to come here....
Everyone here is so nice and very friendly, and know professional what to do. Since I only had a cleaning and nothing major it was, "if you will" ALMOST FUN. LOL and the office is nice and clean.
C
2 months ago
Mixed emotions ...
I had an early morning appointment And waited 20 minutes to be taken back. The dental hygienist seemed out of sorts with the computer and even the workings of the patient chair. A couple times I found that he had tools in my mouth and was looking elsewhere, at the computer or somewhere else. I did not feel comfortable with him at all Chris may have the skills and education for the job but he would benefit from receiving training of working in your office. I met Dr. Flores for the first time and while he was very nice, i found myself thinking about the fact that Ken has been my dentist for over 30 years. I'm not sure how I really feel about this but I will need to process this information. One last thing, I didn't recognize the receptionist but she was very nice and helpful with a special request I had.
K
2 months ago
Great Service
Very professional, friendly and accommodating. Best dentist I been in a long time. Great team.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Because of a cracked tooth and need for a crown, I received excellent care from not only Dr. Nevar... but Laura too !! She’s a highly trained professional who worked in concert w/ Dr. Nevar. I left feeling both cared for and confident, that I was in good hands !!
M
3 months ago
Service was friendly
I must say, the staff I will give a 5 star rating, but to be truthful, I think $199.00 is a bit to much just to pop a crown (that came loos) back in, it took all off two minutes, and one drop of clue. Also missed Dr. Nevar