Drs. Flores and Nevar

Dentist

34940 RIDGE ROAD

SUITE A

WILLOUGHBY, OH 44094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kennevardental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
A+ Team
Don't enjoy having dental work, however, the staff and Dr. Flores make it a more comfortable, caring, and personalized experience. Thanks!
C
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Experience
Wonderful staff and wonderful service. Always prompt and always personable.
P
1 month ago
Extremely knowledgeable
Dr. Flores was prompt, attentive, and very informative regarding my issues. I usually ask lots of questions but he covered all of my concerns before I could ask him!
R
1 month ago
Doctor Flores and his assistants were very clear and explained to me what they were going to do. Very professional and caring while working on my teeth. Thanks to all involved all around good job!!!
L
2 months ago
wonderful service and attentive
Thanks for another great cleaning and check up! I appreciate your explanation of what to expect in the near future.
D
2 months ago
Everyone is the office is so friendly! So happy we made the switch a couple years ago. And Dr. Flores is a great addition!!
V
3 months ago
Flexible & Efficient
The team was very flexible getting her in for her Panaramic X-Ray today and efficient then sending it to Dr. Alperin's office immediately. We received an answer on the spot. Thank you.
L
3 months ago
Patient comfort is a priority here
My appointments at this practice are always on time or early, it runs like a well-oiled machine, staff is friendly and they do everything possible to make the time there comfortable. A huge example of this are the individual television screens above each patient chair, allowing the patient to watch tv while procedures are being done. Updates are given throughout procedures, and patient is asked many times if they're doing okay. The entire facility is immaculate and state of the art. I've always had excellent care here!
V
4 months ago
Dr. Flores and staff always make it a nice experience!
Dr. Flores and his staff are great......knowledgeable, professional and caring. Yvonnne's a keeper!
D
4 months ago
A normal cleanlng and exam I find the prices are straining my budget and may have to look elsewhere for dental services