Drs. Flores and Nevar

Dentist

34940 RIDGE ROAD

SUITE A

WILLOUGHBY, OH 44094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kennevardental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Patient comfort is a priority here
My appointments at this practice are always on time or early, it runs like a well-oiled machine, staff is friendly and they do everything possible to make the time there comfortable. A huge example of this are the individual television screens above each patient chair, allowing the patient to watch tv while procedures are being done. Updates are given throughout procedures, and patient is asked many times if they're doing okay. The entire facility is immaculate and state of the art. I've always had excellent care here!
V
1 week ago
Dr. Flores and staff always make it a nice experience!
Dr. Flores and his staff are great......knowledgeable, professional and caring. Yvonnne's a keeper!
D
2 weeks ago
A normal cleanlng and exam I find the prices are straining my budget and may have to look elsewhere for dental services
L
2 weeks ago
First Appointment
All staff was very polite and professional. The hygienist was very thorough. My teeth felt so clean when I left. Good first impression.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Flores recently took over the practice. I was skeptical as I was recommended to Dr. Nevar through a friend after leaving another practice. I must say that I am so happy with Dr. Flores. He is kind, gentle and extremely knowledgeable.
T
2 months ago
Very polite and friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend. And Yvonne is always great!
M
2 months ago
Absolutely Outstanding!!!!
I had 2 fillings replaced recently. Dr. Flores was awesome! He is very friendly and very professional. So were his associates! Everything about the appointment was exceptional. There was no pain. The staff was warm and friendly. I have no complaints at all. This is a top notch dental group! I would recommend it very highly to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Flores is very personable and easy to talk to
We appreciate the quality service we get every time we go to the office. My 9th grader had her teeth cleaned a few weeks ago, and fast easy process there. There are tvs to watch while you get your teeth cleaned, by far my favorite amenity. But the office is clean, and modern, and the equipment is well maintained. We had to go back this week because my daughter was experiencing jaw issues, and we were referred to an ortho, but not before really trying to understand the issue (making sure it wasn't wisdom teeth), etc. Great service. Don't be fooled by Dr. Flores's youth, he comes highly recommended.Dr. Nevar (who has started and owned the practice for over 25 years) would only hire and share his legacy with the best in the field. You won't be disappointed.
C
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful
I was in a lot of pain and he knew right away what was wrong and fixed it with medicine. He is very good and has a great personality. I would reccomend him to everyone.
M
3 months ago
High Quality, friendly, efficient and quality staff
Second visit to this office and my final stop in looking for a new service. Checked me in, got me in, did my X-ray and received a great cleaning from the hygienist. Dr looked me over after she was complete and was extremely thorough and courteous about what he observed. Thanks for the great service.