Drs. Alford, Forti & Friedl

Dentist

6650 S Vine St, Ste L20

Centennial, CO 80121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

personalizingyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Very knowledgeable and always discuss procedure and answers my questions in a way I can understand. The other thing I like is that they offer suggestions on better ways to care for my teeth
G
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Forti has been my dentist for 32 years & Dr. Alford has been my kids dentist for 17 & 13 years! We are so lucky to have such a wonderful team for our dental needs, will never go anywhere else.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and always professional
Every one in the office is always smiling and seem to never have bad day. Always look forward to going!
P
1 month ago
Best Dentists in Colorado
The entire family goes and our experiences are always top notch. The staff are more like friends and family as they've watched our kids grow.
D
1 month ago
Totally awesome and dare I say enjoyable
I had lost a crown and went in for an evaluation of possible options. Came out 2 hours later with temporary crown. Saved the tooth and that was the least expensive option. Dr. Alford is impressive and staff is equally experienced. Front and back staff very friendly and knowledgeable.
H
1 month ago
Dentist
Dr. Alford’s staff and new location are fabulous. We have always had great staff but the new location is A+.
T
1 month ago
Easy cleaning for kids
Our entire family comes to this office. They are friendly, polite, kids feel right at home. 5 stars!!
J
2 months ago
High quality - Friendly service
Dr. Forti and Dr Alford have been taking care of me and my family for over 25 years for a reason. They are the best! Their knowledge, professionalism, and passion for patient care is the the best I have ever experienced in the Medical or Dental industry. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Love these dentists.
R
2 months ago
Beautiful new office but air conditioning was on right above me. Everyone working there is very professional. I would recommend your office other people