Drs. Forti, Alford & Friedl

Dentist

5959 S University Blvd.

Greenwood Village, CO 80121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

personalizingyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional!
Going to the dentist is not something I like to do, but this was by far the best dental experience I have had. The staff was friendly, professional, and thorough. The offered additional cleaning advice and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this office!
R
4 weeks ago
Front tooth for a great smile
Oh my goodness I Was in today to fix a front tooth, I was very nervous about it and Dr Alford and her assistant were Awesome with the whole procedure! It went so smooth and without any pain or panic on my part, I am so very thankful to have these knowledgeable caring professionals working for my good and doing such an Awesome service that is so important to me & to my dental health and care, I really do appreciate them all from the front office staff to the Dr, this is the Best Dentist office I have ever gone to in the 45 years I have been going to dentists and it takes me 50 minutes to get there from Henderson Co.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I came in for my cleaning today and saw Holly. She was an absolute jewel! She was most professional and friendly, and made me feel comfortable and at ease, because I'm such a dental phobic! And because it had been almost a year since my last cleaning!! (My bad) She was awesome, and Dr. Friedl did my exam and checked my X-Rays and made me feel at ease that I didn't have a mouth full if cavities!! Everyone is so professional, helpful and careing! I would highly recommend this office !! Thank you for careing for my dental needs!!
K
1 month ago
Love the new Zoom in office bleaching
Wow! I’ve bleached for 20 years and have always had sensitivity with it. Today I did the Zoom in office whitening and I have no sensitivity at all! Love the result and the process.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, fast, efficient, informed
Always pleasant and caring. Try to be competitive in pricing. New facility to have plenty of parking - yes!!
M
2 months ago
Great service, very helpful staff
I was referred to this office by Terri Russell. I broke my crown on the 29th. My regular dentist was off for 11 days including weekends. The woman who answered the phone was not only friendly, sympathetic and very helpful; but she seemed to have more knowledge about a broken crown than any office managers I’ve encountered in the past. She was able to get me in quickly. I called 3 other places and they were unable to get me in until late in the day. Dr. Alford was wonderful and explained every step to me and her hygienist was great too. They were able to save the crown. The other thing I really appreciated today, was the short wait and getting my crown fixed very quickly, I was able to get back to work! Thank you!
O
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly was a great experience felt very comfortable
It was a great experience I felt welcomed and comfortable I would recommend this facility to anyone
C
3 months ago
Dr. Alford is fantastic great service & personality are a winning combination.
Top notch Drs. Who focus on quality work vs quantity. Thanks so much for a great visit!!
M
3 months ago
Great Team
Had my teeth cleaned this morning and I had 2 small issues identified. Dr Alford’s schedule was open and she was able to fix my tooth and get me on my way. Great experience.
C
3 months ago
Kind, Thorough
Kind, caring and thorough! They patiently answer my questions. Wonderful dentists!