Drs. Alford, Forti & Friedl

Dentist

5959 S University Blvd.

Greenwood Village, CO 80121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

personalizingyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very nice people and good service
All of these ladies are so nice and gentle, they make sure you’re comfortable all the time. Graet about working with your insurance and not over charging.
G
1 month ago
Best Dentists
Friendly professional staff throughout. Been coming here for over 15 years for routine cleanings and fillings.
D
3 months ago
Very high quality
Dr Friedl is extremely personable, professional and competent.
S
3 months ago
Excellent experience
I am new to the area and Dr Alford was referred by a friend. First of all, when I made the appointment the receptionist, Kathy, was very friendly, kind and funny. Holly, the hygienist, was very nice and very gentle. My teeth feel great with no pain. Dr Alford was so professional and informative about what was going on and what my options were. This is the best dental team I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend them.
P
3 months ago
Great hygiene visit
My hygienist Chris did an outstanding prophylaxis. Thorough and comfortable Highly recommend her and this dental practice
J
4 months ago
Professional and Entertaining
On Tuesday of this week, Dr Alford diagnosed that I needed some preventive care done. On Thursday of this week, Dr Alford performed the procedure. She explained: why it was necessary; what steps she would take; how I would feel. She has a great sense of humor and kept me entertained throughout the procedure. I had an excellent experience due to Dr Alford's professionalism and personality.
S
5 months ago
I've been going to them for years and would not go anywhere else. Very friendly staff and the hygienists and doctors really care about giving the best care possible .😊
C
5 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Alford is very professional, skilled, kind and does a wonderful job taking care of our family’s dental needs.
M
5 months ago
High quality service
I hate going to the dentist, but the team make me feel comfortable. I usually see Cindy for my dental cleaning and she is very engaging. I would most definitely recommend giving them a try.
M
6 months ago
High quality and professional!
Going to the dentist is not something I like to do, but this was by far the best dental experience I have had. The staff was friendly, professional, and thorough. The offered additional cleaning advice and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this office!