Drs. Forti, Alford & Friedl

Dentist

5959 S University Blvd.

Greenwood Village, CO 80121

Open Today By Appointment

personalizingyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Very high quality
Dr Friedl is extremely personable, professional and competent.
S
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I am new to the area and Dr Alford was referred by a friend. First of all, when I made the appointment the receptionist, Kathy, was very friendly, kind and funny. Holly, the hygienist, was very nice and very gentle. My teeth feel great with no pain. Dr Alford was so professional and informative about what was going on and what my options were. This is the best dental team I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend them.
P
1 month ago
Great hygiene visit
My hygienist Chris did an outstanding prophylaxis. Thorough and comfortable Highly recommend her and this dental practice
J
2 months ago
Professional and Entertaining
On Tuesday of this week, Dr Alford diagnosed that I needed some preventive care done. On Thursday of this week, Dr Alford performed the procedure. She explained: why it was necessary; what steps she would take; how I would feel. She has a great sense of humor and kept me entertained throughout the procedure. I had an excellent experience due to Dr Alford's professionalism and personality.
S
4 months ago
I've been going to them for years and would not go anywhere else. Very friendly staff and the hygienists and doctors really care about giving the best care possible .😊
C
4 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Alford is very professional, skilled, kind and does a wonderful job taking care of our family’s dental needs.
M
4 months ago
High quality service
I hate going to the dentist, but the team make me feel comfortable. I usually see Cindy for my dental cleaning and she is very engaging. I would most definitely recommend giving them a try.
M
5 months ago
High quality and professional!
Going to the dentist is not something I like to do, but this was by far the best dental experience I have had. The staff was friendly, professional, and thorough. The offered additional cleaning advice and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this office!
R
5 months ago
Front tooth for a great smile
Oh my goodness I Was in today to fix a front tooth, I was very nervous about it and Dr Alford and her assistant were Awesome with the whole procedure! It went so smooth and without any pain or panic on my part, I am so very thankful to have these knowledgeable caring professionals working for my good and doing such an Awesome service that is so important to me & to my dental health and care, I really do appreciate them all from the front office staff to the Dr, this is the Best Dentist office I have ever gone to in the 45 years I have been going to dentists and it takes me 50 minutes to get there from Henderson Co.
C
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I came in for my cleaning today and saw Holly. She was an absolute jewel! She was most professional and friendly, and made me feel comfortable and at ease, because I'm such a dental phobic! And because it had been almost a year since my last cleaning!! (My bad) She was awesome, and Dr. Friedl did my exam and checked my X-Rays and made me feel at ease that I didn't have a mouth full if cavities!! Everyone is so professional, helpful and careing! I would highly recommend this office !! Thank you for careing for my dental needs!!