Drs. Forti, Alford & Friedl

Dentist

5959 S University Blvd.

Greenwood Village, CO 80121

Open Today By Appointment

personalizingyoursmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional and Entertaining
On Tuesday of this week, Dr Alford diagnosed that I needed some preventive care done. On Thursday of this week, Dr Alford performed the procedure. She explained: why it was necessary; what steps she would take; how I would feel. She has a great sense of humor and kept me entertained throughout the procedure. I had an excellent experience due to Dr Alford's professionalism and personality.
S
1 month ago
I've been going to them for years and would not go anywhere else. Very friendly staff and the hygienists and doctors really care about giving the best care possible .😊
C
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Alford is very professional, skilled, kind and does a wonderful job taking care of our family’s dental needs.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I hate going to the dentist, but the team make me feel comfortable. I usually see Cindy for my dental cleaning and she is very engaging. I would most definitely recommend giving them a try.
M
3 months ago
High quality and professional!
Going to the dentist is not something I like to do, but this was by far the best dental experience I have had. The staff was friendly, professional, and thorough. The offered additional cleaning advice and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this office!
R
3 months ago
Front tooth for a great smile
Oh my goodness I Was in today to fix a front tooth, I was very nervous about it and Dr Alford and her assistant were Awesome with the whole procedure! It went so smooth and without any pain or panic on my part, I am so very thankful to have these knowledgeable caring professionals working for my good and doing such an Awesome service that is so important to me & to my dental health and care, I really do appreciate them all from the front office staff to the Dr, this is the Best Dentist office I have ever gone to in the 45 years I have been going to dentists and it takes me 50 minutes to get there from Henderson Co.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I came in for my cleaning today and saw Holly. She was an absolute jewel! She was most professional and friendly, and made me feel comfortable and at ease, because I'm such a dental phobic! And because it had been almost a year since my last cleaning!! (My bad) She was awesome, and Dr. Friedl did my exam and checked my X-Rays and made me feel at ease that I didn't have a mouth full if cavities!! Everyone is so professional, helpful and careing! I would highly recommend this office !! Thank you for careing for my dental needs!!
K
3 months ago
Love the new Zoom in office bleaching
Wow! I’ve bleached for 20 years and have always had sensitivity with it. Today I did the Zoom in office whitening and I have no sensitivity at all! Love the result and the process.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, fast, efficient, informed
Always pleasant and caring. Try to be competitive in pricing. New facility to have plenty of parking - yes!!
M
4 months ago
Great service, very helpful staff
I was referred to this office by Terri Russell. I broke my crown on the 29th. My regular dentist was off for 11 days including weekends. The woman who answered the phone was not only friendly, sympathetic and very helpful; but she seemed to have more knowledge about a broken crown than any office managers I’ve encountered in the past. She was able to get me in quickly. I called 3 other places and they were unable to get me in until late in the day. Dr. Alford was wonderful and explained every step to me and her hygienist was great too. They were able to save the crown. The other thing I really appreciated today, was the short wait and getting my crown fixed very quickly, I was able to get back to work! Thank you!