Drs. Friedman & Friedman

Dentist

1838 Greene Tree Road

Suite 270

Pikesville, MD 21208

Open Today By Appointment

drsff.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great service!
I am a new patient of Dr. Erin Lessans. I have been searching for a dentist that was not just knowledgeable about the profession but was also compassionate and gentle. Due to my high anxiety about dental visits, those qualities were very important to me. Dr. Lessans is all of the above! She went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable during my procedures. My whole family will be her patients going forward! Thank you Dr. Lessans!
P
1 month ago
Caring and talented practitioners and staff. Family environment and very compassionate.
C
1 month ago
The service is exceptional
I have been client of Friedman & Friedman for over 36 yrs. because of such excellent service and an exceptional staff... 5 star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service!!!
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff, expert dentistry!
Dr. Friedman is a friendly gentle dentist. I did not feel any discomfort during my procedure!
R
1 month ago
EXCELLENT IN EVERYWAY!
E
2 months ago
Great Visit
Great front office staff. Not much of a wait. Great dental hygienist and excellent dentists.
A
2 months ago
He wonderful doctor
B
2 months ago
Very thorough and professional
Dr. Lessans did a wonderful job on a complicated issue. I can’t wait to see the final result. She explained the procedure as she worked and put me at ease.
S
2 months ago
Very disappointed Dr. Lessans left without seeing me. My appointment was 4:10. Gwen always gives a great cleaning and she was kind enough to do the dental exam. Dr Lessans could have acknowledged me, since I haven't seen her in a year.
D
3 months ago
Very professional, great service
As always, 100% satisfied with the entire staff! They are always pleasant, professional & proficient. Would give a 5 out of 5 rating. Have recommended Dr Lessens to my family; many are now her patients.