Drs. Friedman & Friedman

Dentist

1838 Greene Tree Road

Suite 270

Pikesville, MD 21208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsff.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
My wife and I have been patients for many years. The whole crew are awesome.....
S
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Both Doc's was very nice and courteous. Made my visit very comfortable and office very clean and soothing.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Going to the dentist is always a pleasant experience here. Staff is friendly and professional, from the time you enter the office until you walk out the door. I am very happy with the care and attention I get while having my dental work done. Gwen and Dr. Lessans are great!
R
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Thorough
I was given a dental health plan and associated costs by Dr. Lessans. I found Dr. Lessans professional, friendly, and thorough. I found the costs associated with the plan to be reasonable. The office staff, dental assistant, and dental hygienist were friendly and professional. I am very satisfied with the care that I receive from Dr. Lessans.
C
2 months ago
Multiple procedures by Dr Harry Friedman
Although old school in his approach, Harry is very thorough in his exam and approach to dental problems. Honest, he is a (DIAMOND) in a disappearing profession. He cares, and although his (fix it mentality) can be expensive, at 66 I would not trust any other dentist, surgeon etc. I can't recommend him highly enough nor his assistant Maya.
M
2 months ago
Expert service
Dr. Harry Friedman continues to provide excellent dental care - soft touch and a caring manner is a hallmark of his work!
D
3 months ago
Great experience
Starting with Betty. She is very pleasant and professional. Dr. Lessans was very outgoing. professional and made you feel very comfortable. She explained everything that she thought I needed done.
A
4 months ago
Kind and caring service
There's no need to be afraid of a dentist visit. Dr. Lessans and her staff were great. The entire team was thorough, compassionate, and knowledgeable.
D
4 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Lessans was great. Very considerate, informative and patient. Good all around advice was given as well
C
4 months ago
Root Canal
Just finished my canal and as usual I feel very good about the services that were just provided. Always know you’re in good hands! Excellent job Dr. Harry Friedman!