Drs. Friedman & Friedman

Dentist

1838 Greene Tree Road

Suite 270

Pikesville, MD 21208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsff.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great Experience
Dr. Lessans was great. Very considerate, informative and patient. Good all around advice was given as well
C
1 week ago
Root Canal
Just finished my canal and as usual I feel very good about the services that were just provided. Always know you’re in good hands! Excellent job Dr. Harry Friedman!
N
4 weeks ago
Personal, professional & experienced!
Have been going to this office for years. I have moved several times and always go back to this office when I'm in town. Dr. Lessan is an amazing dentist with alot of experience and a great support staff. Everytime I've had an emergency they were able to accommodate me in a timely fashion. I feel like I can really trust them to do the job well. It's a wonderful practice and I would highly recommend them.
H
2 months ago
Honest, Fast, Exceedingly Professional
Both doctors Friedman and Lessans have been wonderful to my family. Dr. Lessans, who has been my dentist, is funny, friendly and I have 100 percent faith in her through anxiety-filled situations like the wisdom tooth that broke and had to come out today. My entire time in the office was less than 45 minutes.
M
2 months ago
Excellent staff
Staff always welcomes patients with smile. No longer wait time. Dr. Lessans and her hygienists are very professional and skillful. Best dental office so far.
G
2 months ago
Good job
Thank you for your hard work and professionalism!
K
2 months ago
Great Service
This is by far the best establishment I have come across. They are very welcoming and receptive to all.
T
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Staff personal as soon as you walk in the door, never a wait for service. Service provided in caring and professional manner
S
3 months ago
Top of the line.
This was the best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist. Dr. Lessans was top notch, very informative, gentle, and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you everyone in the office, very professional. Would highly recommend to anyone.
S
4 months ago
Getting To The ROOT Of The Problem. By Sandra Neuhauser
Needing to have a root canal.I was pleased with Friedman's careful ongoing reevaluations of my tooth taking repeated xrays to document his reaching all parts of the root which needed to be removed. He respected my wishes of not giving me any numbing agent.(I have known to be allergic to such chemicals ) . Actually this aided his examination because I could tell him when he touched the sensitive root. He always inquired how I was doing. Dr. Friedman and his assistant Maya worked well together to gef the procedure done efficiently . The procedure was done well and I am satisfied.