Drs Friedman, Grater & Williams

Dentist

4129 Locust Lane

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

friedmangrater.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Superb from start to finish.
Dr. Friedman is the consummate professional. His technical skills and knowledge are simply incredible. His staff is well trained, capable and friendly. Thank you so very much for your expertise and kindness. Dr. Friedman is the absolutely the best dentist ever! Jim
S
3 days ago
Best Dentist In Central Pa
They hay the best staff you could ever ask for. They are polite, courteous, well experienced and excellent in all aspects of dental care. I highly recommend to everyone
S
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
My appt was cancelled on Monday due to an illness but they were able to reschedule me quickly just three days later. The office staff called 45 minutes before appt and apologized for early call but wanted to reach me before I left to come in. They called back a few hours later to set the new appt. very help. Carolyn, my hygienist, was great! Waited about 15 for dentist to check my teeth but overall a great experience. I have been going there for close to 20 years.
J
5 days ago
Skilled and professional people
Have been a patient here for 35 years. Never a concern about procedures being handled well. All staff are skilled, pleasant, and easy to deal with. Highly recommend them.
L
7 days ago
Chipped Tooth Filling
They’re excellent. I came in to get a chipped tooth repaired and they got me in the next business day, were quick about the fixes, and didn’t charge me for the service since I had the same filling done less than a year ago. Very friendly and professional.
V
1 week ago
They are awesome!!!
I am 28 weeks pregnant and a couple of weeks ago I was having some tooth and gum pain. I called the office on a Tuesday evening to see if they could fit me anytime soon. The receptionist was so friendly and understanding about my situation and my hectic schedule. They called me back on Wednesday morning and said Dr. Grater could see me that afternoon! I was so appreciative because I really thought I wouldn't be able to see someone for a couple of days. When I went for the check-up, I ended up having 2 cavities. Dr. Grater wanted to take care of it as soon as possible, and they had a cancellation later that night, so he asked if I could come back in a couple of hours! Again-I was so appreciative because I didn't know how soon they could take care of me. I highly recommend the dentists and staff here! They are exceptional and take great care of their patients!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
I’ve been going to this office for 20+ years and they have consistently been friendly, professional, and polite. The staff takes time to hear my concerns and are patient with me each time I attend. The appointments are easy to keep track of digitally and by phone and they work with my schedule. Wonderful people here and I highly recommend especially if dentists visits make you nervous.
N
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I have been going here for the last 26 years and I’m never disappointed. Top notch dentists with a phenomenal support staff.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional hygienist
I think Joelle is one of your better hygienist, she is caring, listens to my concerns and is gentle.
M
2 weeks ago
AWESOME! wonderful staff!