Drs Friedman, Grater & Williams

Dentist

4129 Locust Lane

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

friedmangrater.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
19 hours ago
High quality, and fast friendly service.
I've been going to this dentist for 30 years, and would never go anywhere else.
E
5 days ago
great service, very professional and thorough.
Love the dental hygienist and dentist, they are great!!
J
6 days ago
Best dental practice in town.
Dr. Friedman has been our family dentist for twenty five years. Always excellent service and friendly staff. We wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
B
6 days ago
Excellent as usual
A
7 days ago
Great staff
Everyone here is so nice and welcoming and made my 3 year old very comfortable! He loves the dentist because of how great they are with kids!
J
7 days ago
Awesome Staff!!
From the front desk staff to the dental hygienist to the dentist they are all just awesome people to deal with. Everyone is friendly, pleasant, knowledgeable and do a superb job!!! Can't imagine going any where else!!!
P
7 days ago
Friendly and professional
I always had dental anxiety before coming to this practice. Friendly, experienced, and willing to work with patients. Now I love going to my dentist!
R
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
What a great dental office. The staff is friendly and professional; my appointments always start at the scheduled time. The doctors and staff are candid and offer sound recommendations if they see a potential future problem, but do not push extra services. All in all, a great dental experience. (How often do you hear that?)
R
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
What a great dental office. The staff is friendly and professional; my appointments always start at the scheduled time. The doctors and staff are candid and offer sound recommendations if they see a potential future problem, but do not push extra services. All in all, a great dental experience. (How often do you hear that?)
D
1 week ago
"Rock star" care!
I fractured a molar and went to their office on a busy Monday with NO appointment. When presenting my case to the receptionist she summoned Dr. Grater who was in the middle of his lunch break. Within a few moments I was being summoned and led to chair for what I assumed would be a routine examination. To my amazement Dr. Grater and Ami assessed my situation and immediately set in motion repairing my damaged tooth on the spot! Their level of service and dedication to their patients ranks above 5 stars! Highly recommended.