Drs Friedman, Grater & Williams

Dentist

4129 Locust Lane

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

friedmangrater.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent care
Thank you Dr. Williams for taking care of me on an emergency visit. He took the time to explain and scheduled my treatment within the next few weeks. I appreciate the staff and Doctors always being professional and helping you when in need.
S
3 days ago
Friendly, comfortable, helpful
It is so comfortable and friendly in this dental office. They try to be as helpful as possible. And they do good work! Love them!
P
1 week ago
THANKS DR.FREEDMAN AND STAFF
I enjoyed my visit at the office, employee are very polite, I like you can joke & have fun. I will be going back. Dr. Freedman and staff made me feel like I knew them for a long time, and it was my first visit.
R
1 week ago
Always a pleasure for me. Staff is so engaging on a personal level and professional in providing their excellent service
Ivhave nothing but positive comments on the whole experience.
K
1 week ago
Temp. Cap on tooth
I just received a temporary cap on my tooth by Dr Greater and I feel good about the work that he did on my teeth, he is the best Dentist that I ever had If I would of had him when I was younger I would not have the problems with my teeth that I have now.
A
1 week ago
Awesome staff and providers
Thank you Dr Freedman for the extra care you gave me this morning by reattaching my crown and replacing the old filling in the tooth behind it.
J
2 weeks ago
My visit was a positive experience. In fact, it always is! My teeth cleaning and checkup was thorough and the hygienist and doctor are professional and make you feel very comfortable. Both had a great sense of humor. I really have no complaints. I like the reminder of the appointment date and time. Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied, highly professional service with friendly satff and doctor. Stacy is wonderful.
Best, most professional dentist office. High quality care and interest in an individual's dental health. Stacy is very professional and thorough.
S
3 weeks ago
put tooth back on
I just love my dentist office. They always do their best in getting you in for an emergency and do what it take to make you happy. I appreciate all their hard work and friendly smiles and conversation.
T
3 weeks ago
Emergency fux
Dr Grater went above and beyond in helping when I needed an emergency fix. He did an excellent job and took the time needed to correctly repair the tooth. Thank you.