Drs Friedman, Grater & Williams

Dentist

4129 Locust Lane

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today By Appointment

friedmangrater.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great service across the board
I had to sit and wait for a bit, however it was for noble reasons. There was an emergency case that came up and needed to be taken care of. I have been on the receiving end in times past when my son needed their help. It's good to know Doctor Steve and staff are there to jump in and help when you need it the most.
H
3 days ago
very professional office and dental staff, handled in a very timely manner. Used to having to wait an hour in medical offices to be looked at. What a pleasant change, to be on time. Totally trust your team as past experiences with Dentists was not pleasent or honest. Your people due not create problems that are not necessary. Would and do refer to friends.
T
3 days ago
High quality
Great working with children.
D
3 days ago
Love your courteous staff. Dentists are wonderful!
J
4 days ago
Another wonderful experience!
Dr. Grater (and his crew!!!) are a wonderful team. Today’s visit was more than pleasant. They were all kind, friendly, caring, patient, funny, and worked with the hesitation of my daughter- which ended with a laid back, non-traumatic, comfortable visit. Thank you, Dr. Grater (and team). We’ll see you in 6 months!
L
5 days ago
Wondetful as Always!
The problem with always being the best, is it's hard to maintain. Not a problem with this office. Dr. Friedman and Mary Kate began the work of my crown. Painless and pleasant. .........with humor. Who can ask for more? ! ? 😊
J
5 days ago
High quality, friendly service.
I was able to get an appointment the day after I called. I broke a tooth and was thinking it could just be repaired however there wasn’t much tooth left. Dr. Friedman and Miquel did a root canal right then. I go back for a crown on Monday! I’m so thankful for the service I received especially since I’m leaving for Florida on Tuesday!! Thank you so much!
J
1 week ago
Phenomenal
I had the same dentist for 30+ years, my entire life. I was completely happy with him, and never had a problem or bad experience. Then he had the gall to retire, and after one horrible experience with his replacement, I needed a new dentist. This was my next stop, and although I thought I had it good then, it's got nothing on now. Quick, friendly, professional, capable, accommodating, and caring like you wouldn't believe. Hopefully I'll be able to keep coming here for my next 30 years.
M
1 week ago
quality cleaning & thorough check-up; friendly & professional; thorough
Dr. Friedman took time to sit and explain x-rays and plan for future needed treatments. Each of his priorities were the same as mine before I came to appointment.
J
2 weeks ago
Timely, professional and most of all friendly