Drs Friedman, Grater & Williams

Dentist

4129 Locust Lane

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

friedmangrater.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Dr there are the best Dr Friedman is the man
H
1 week ago
Friendly and efficient
Had my appointment this morning. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent care.
I came in very worried with how much work I may need done. The dental assistant assigned to me had me calm and happy almost immediately and I am extremely grateful for her kindness. Highly recommend this practice!
P
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist Ever!
I’ve gone to several other dentists over the years. Peter Friedman is by far the best. He has a wonderful rapport with patients. Peter really only does what he thinks needs to be done. He is such a caring and competent professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I've been going to this practice 4 over 20 years. The dentist are empathetic and make sure you are comfortable during procedures. The office and other dental staff are professional and friendly. I highly recommend.
G
2 weeks ago
Patient for over 25 years
The staff is welcoming and my care has always been excellent.
D
3 weeks ago
We've been coming back over 25 years!
My family have been coming to Friedman and Grater as long as we have been married and brought our three now grown children. We are happy with the Doctors and hygienists. The staff always keeps us aware of upcoming appointments. Most importantly, I think they treat us like friends by using the best techniques for healthy teeth care and maintenance, if needed, at an affordable price.
D
3 weeks ago
I am pleased with the high level of service I experience with my dental visits to your office. The warmth and caring of the staff is evident which puts me at ease. I would highly recommend Dr's Friedman, Grater and Williams for your dental needs.
B
3 weeks ago
I love my dentist office!
Due to a very cheap and unprofessional dentist I went to in my 20’s, I have a pretty significant dental-allergy. I went to numerous dental offices, until a coworker recommended Drs Friedman, Grater and Sisler (at the time). I absolutely adore this office! I have never left without a smile on my face. The staff is kind, professional (but with a sense of humor), and efficient. If I moved to New Zealand, I’d still come back every six months for my dental care.
R
3 weeks ago
The Best
I called in to make an emergency appt and had it scheduled for the next morning i couldnt handle the pain and called to get a same day appt with a toothache so bad i was suicidal. The secratary went to speak to the dentist who said bring me in Dr Grater is the best hands down. He had that tooth pulled in no time