Drs Friedman, Grater & Williams

Dentist

4129 Locust Lane

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

friedmangrater.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
My first time in the office, everyone was so friendly and nice. Cindy was awesome and so helpful! For someone who dislikes the dentist, I'll be happy to come back for my next appointment!
L
2 days ago
The staff exceeds all expectations! I never wait long, they know how to do their job, everyone is friendly and caring. Everyone and everything is clean. My friends can't believe I look forward to having my dentist appointment. I love to have my teeth cleaned. The staff makes their service pleasant in every way.
D
3 days ago
Usual great service
The appointment went very smoothly -- On time with the usual friendly and professional staff.
Z
3 days ago
Dental Office to Visit
Ive been a patient for 20 + years. I highly recommend utilizing their services! The staff is very professional and very courteous. The dental hygienist explain everything! Dr. Grater is the best, very professional!! They let you know what needs to be done if necessary so you arent surprised at a later point!
M
3 days ago
Excellent dental office
The people in this practice always go above and beyond for their patients. Without a doubt the best in town!
T
4 days ago
Incredible service always with a smile, always
From the front desk, to hygentist, to all the dentists...great chemistry amongst all positions. Always enjoy seeing everyone. Special Dentist practice. Everyone is very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you!
S
4 days ago
Friendly staff, always
I missed Shelly, but very much enjoyed meeting and working with Miguel. Dr. Friedman's expertise and humor are always a part of the visit. Thanks to all for making this a dental practice I value and refer to others.
J
7 days ago
Friendly and great service!
I'm nervous about going to the dentist. Everyone at the office was friendly and welcoming, making it an easy appointment. I didn't have to wait and the staff was great!
D
1 week ago
Great, professional and friendly service.
A
1 week ago
Great care
Had a root canal by Dr. Friedman today and Mary Kate. Good team, great care. Very considerate. And no pain!