Drs. Gaudio & Singer

Dentist

850 N Main Street Ext

Westview Bldg 1

Wallingford, CT 06492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gaudiodmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Wonderful dental practice
I have been a patient of Dr Gaudio for the past 8 years...I find his practice to be very caring, professional and friendly. Everything you'd want a dental practice to be... He certainly has my endorsement and I would recommend him to all.
F
2 weeks ago
High quality
As always, everyone is very friendly and professional. The hygienist always is concerned about my comfort and painless examination.
B
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning in the northeast!
Sarah is a superb dental hygienist. She teaches you how to you take care of your teeth and gums and then each time you come in your mouth is better and better. She is as pleased as I am.
P
1 month ago
Outstanding dental practice
Like many people, I usd to dread going to the dentist. Thay stopped when I began being a patient of Dr.Gaudio. In my entire life I have never had more trust in a dentist than I do in Dr. Gaudio. He's personable, knowledgeable, professional and does tremendous work. Can't say enough about this dental practice. They really make you feel at ease. Dr. Gaudio and his staff make it a very pleasureable experience. I thought I'd never, ever say this about a dental practice, but I really do enjoy going there.
J
1 month ago
professional and friendly
As always a friendly greeting and a short wait because I was early and good quality dental care for many years.
S
1 month ago
High quality professional,
Dr. Gaudio was able to take case of a cavity behind a tooth that anchors my bridge. So he saved my expensive bridge!!!!
B
1 month ago
Great Appointment
Today I had two elderly fillings replaced ... probably fillings well over 50 years old. I was nervous. I have a LOT of dental work in my mouth and was nervous that either a tooth would break in the drilling involved with the removal of the fillings or that I would end up with pain after the anesthetic wore off. Neither happened and I was very happy with the results. Both elderly fillings had some decay occurring under the filling and so this would have become a more serious problem down the road. Thank you Dr. Gaudio.
L
3 months ago
Makes things easy for someone who is dental-phobic
I've been going to Dr. Gaudio for many years--in fact, I followed him to Wallingford. I have always had a difficult time going to the dentist; his calming manner makes it possible for me to have the necessary work done.
C
3 months ago
High quality service and professional
Both Sarah and Dr. Gaudio were most informative about the treatment I received and provided the key information about future treatments. Sarah made good suggestions about reducing tartar and other preventive measures. I am certain both provide evidenced-based care.
L
3 months ago
Today’s visit
I was not looking forward to today’s visit because an old cracked filling was to be replaced, and drilling was part of the plan. Dr. Gaudio administered the Novocain painlessly and explained the procedure every step of the way. As a result, my new composite filling looks and feels great, and future appointments will be met with much less trepidation!