Drs. Gaudio & Singer

Dentist

850 N Main Street Ext

Westview Bldg 1

Wallingford, CT 06492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gaudiodmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional professional care especially from Emma!
Always a pleasure! Very confident and respectful of your care!
R
2 weeks ago
a great experience
D
2 months ago
Highly recommended
As always, I experienced a friendly and professional atmosphere on my recent visit to Dr. Gaudio's office. Sarah does a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and engages in pleasant conversation as well. Dr. Gaudio himself was at the front desk area when I entered the office to check in and had me laughing in no time! I feel that Dr. Gaudio practices state of the art dentistry and I never feel stressed or anxious about dental appointments!
B
2 months ago
Great cleaning and check appointment.
As always, my appointment was completed on time with no waiting, efficiently and the staff is so warm and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Got Me in Right Away
Called when my cap fell off and they saw me in 20 minutes, great job and I really appreciate it.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Gaudio and his staff always do a great job and are professional and make you feel like family.
K
3 months ago
As in the past, I had a great experience with everyone at the office Dr. Gaudio and Dr. Singer. All the staff was very friendly,courteous and professional. I was seen on time. The experience of my dental procedure was painless and done with quality!
B
4 months ago
This office is always very friendly & I always have a nice experience I travel to stay with Dr. Gaudio and I have grown to love Sarah as well! I would refer anyone who wants a caring experience to go here! Very professional- they have my full trust
B
4 months ago
This office is always very friendly & I always have a nice experience I travel to stay with Dr. Gaudio and I have grown to love Sarah as well! I would refer anyone who wants a caring experience to go here! Very professional- they have my full trust
L
4 months ago
Thank you, Sarah
Sarah was punctual (she actually took me into the treatment area early) and professional in manner. She explained what she was doing as she went along, and gave me suggestions about plaque prevention and control. Her pleasant personality reduced any stress I was feeling and added to my overall satisfaction with the visit.
Response from Drs. Gaudio & Singer
Thank you for your kind words Linda!! You put a spring in my step today! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! Sarah RDH