Drs. Gaudio & Singer

Dentist

850 N Main Street Ext

Westview Bldg 1

Wallingford, CT 06492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gaudiodmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Professional friendly service
Sarah is an amazing dental hygienist! She is thorough but gentle. She is very helpful in encouraging good home dental hygiene. And she has a sunny personality. Dr Mike is a wonderful dentist but because of Sarah’s and my own care, I haven’t needed his services much.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
Never have I encountered such a professional, yet down-to-earth dentist. Dr. Gaudio is always smiling, always cheerful. The staff that I have encountered is helpful, friendly and professional. I have rarely waited more than five minutes in the waiting room. Dr. Gaudio has a wonderful practice, and I would recommend him to anyone.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly office.
This was my first time seeing Dr. Gaudio. It was such a good experience. The waiting room is awesome! The staff are friendly and professional.. Dr. Gaudio is friendly and made me feel very comfortable. He explained what he doing and why. I had a very positive visit. Thank you so much Dr. G audio.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly office.
This was my first time seeing Dr. Gaudio. It was such a good experience. The waiting room is awesome! The staff are friendly and professional.. Dr. Gaudio is friendly and made me feel very comfortable. He explained what he doing and why. I had a very positive visit. Thank you so much Dr. G audio.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly office.
This was my first time seeing Dr. Gaudio. It was such a good experience. The waiting room is awesome! The staff are friendly and professional.. Dr. Gaudio is friendly and made me feel very comfortable. He explained what he doing and why. I had a very positive visit. Thank you so much Dr. G audio.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly office.
This was my first time seeing Dr. Gaudio. It was such a good experience. The waiting room is awesome! The staff are friendly and professional.. Dr. Gaudio is friendly and made me feel very comfortable. He explained what he doing and why. I had a very positive visit. Thank you so much Dr. G audio.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly office.
This was my first time seeing Dr. Gaudio. It was such a good experience. The waiting room is awesome! The staff are friendly and professional.. Dr. Gaudio is friendly and made me feel very comfortable. He explained what he doing and why. I had a very positive visit. Thank you so much Dr. G audio.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly office.
This was my first time seeing Dr. Gaudio. It was such a good experience. The waiting room is awesome! The staff are friendly and professional.. Dr. Gaudio is friendly and made me feel very comfortable. He explained what he doing and why. I had a very positive visit. Thank you so much Dr. G audio.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly office.
This was my first time seeing Dr. Gaudio. It was such a good experience. The waiting room is awesome! The staff are friendly and professional.. Dr. Gaudio is friendly and made me feel very comfortable. He explained what he doing and why. I had a very positive visit. Thank you so much Dr. G audio.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly office.
This was my first time seeing Dr. Gaudio. It was such a good experience. The waiting room is awesome! The staff are friendly and professional.. Dr. Gaudio is friendly and made me feel very comfortable. He explained what he doing and why. I had a very positive visit. Thank you so much Dr. G audio.