Drs. Gaudio & Singer

Dentist

850 N Main Street Ext

Westview Bldg 1

Wallingford, CT 06492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gaudiodmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
I had an old, cracked filling replaced today. Dr. Gaudio, as usual, checked periodically during the procedure to see if I was experiencing any discomfort. The answer is always, “No”, but he asks anyway. Everything went well, and I was getting ready to leave when I remarked that in this day and age, considering scientific advancement, I was surprised that dentists haven’ t come up with a safe method for whitening teeth. He responded that they had, and then he discussed the system that he uses himself and recommends to patients. I left the office in a great mood with a new filling and two whitening kits - one for me and one for my adult son. We’ll have new smiles for Christmas!
B
2 weeks ago
Great dentist... Thorough, professional, and fun. Both dentist and higentist are tops!!
T
1 month ago
Great (as always)!!!
D
3 months ago
Dr.Gaudio is always so kind and personable. His staff is remarkable always so kind
D
3 months ago
High quality dental care!!!!
You Guys are the best!!!!!
M
5 months ago
Great service, atmosphere, comfortable, up-to-date
Dr. Gaudio, Dr. Singer, hygienist Sarah, and other staff are wonderful. I used to go to the dentist "every ten years or so" and now have been going regularly to this practice for a few years now. I have never felt pain in this office, and am comforted by the atmosphere, the personalities, as well as the up-to-date knowledge and the technology in use by everyone that works there. I actually enjoy going to this practice compared to any other dentist I've gone to! Also, I find they are honest- never trying to push anything on me that I don't need. They offer some other dental /cosmetic treatments, but have never once tried to sell me on anything- I only see the offerings in their pamphlets. They never push anything unnecessary.
L
6 months ago
Excellent, professional service!
Everyone, from Diane and Nancy at the front desk, Sarah's handling my dental cleanings, and Dr. Gaudio's brilliant smile and gentle hand, while taking care of my teeth; my "trips to the dentist" are always positive!
D
6 months ago
Dr. Gaudio and staff are always the best! Love the new artwork too!
P
6 months ago
Dentistry at its best!
Dr. Gaudio has been my dentist for many years! The staff are not only helpful, and pleasant but also very professional! My teeth and gums are in perfect condition especially for my advanced age. Sarah does such a great job and is so helpful in giving advice as to how I should care for my dental needs. It's always a wonderful experience to have an appointment at Dr. Gaudio's office. I leave with a bigger smile on face than when I went in! Thank you,😀 Pat Dunn
D
6 months ago
Worth the travel time!
I had often thought about finding a dentist office closer to my home. But after every visit, I say to myself "this is why I come here!" Everyone I deal with is great. My visit today consisted of a cleaning with Sarah, preliminary crown work with Dr. G and finances and future appointment scheduling with Diane. No one wants to go to the dentist, but as crazy as it sounds, I find it relaxing, thanks to Dr. G and his staff.