Drs. Gaudio & Singer

Dentist

850 N Main Street Ext

Westview Bldg 1

Wallingford, CT 06492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gaudiodmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Top notch dental office!
Dr. Mike is the best!...and so is his staff. We’ve been going to Dr. Mike for more than 35 years and my wife refers to him as Painless Potter. He’s a great guy, a great doc, and always a pleasure to see.
M
4 weeks ago
As always Sara is so upbeat and sincere. She’s a very positive person. She always makes sure I am comfortable during my procedure. Everyone has always been friendly and still professional. Thank you, too, for the Stop and Shop card. Councidently I was planning on stopping there to pick up a few things after my appointment anyway. What a nice gesture on your office’s part! See you in 6 mos. - have a great summer!
F
1 month ago
Most friendly and accommodating. Always are intent on making me feel comfortable and at ease. Experienced some pain after the Novocain wore off in the face and mouth which I'm sure is due to the procedure and the fact that I bit my tongue while still anesthetized. The results were very good.
L
2 months ago
The BEST Dentist I've Ever Had!
My dental visits with Dr. Gaudio are always positive and completed with a minimum of discomfort. His calm demeanor makes coming to the dentist a great experience. Thanks to Dr. Gaudio I'm very proud of my smile and beautiful teeth! Also every one of his staff is kind and professional. Dr. Gaudio and his Staff get a 5 Star rating from me!
E
2 months ago
Wonderful dental practice
I have been a patient of Dr Gaudio for the past 8 years...I find his practice to be very caring, professional and friendly. Everything you'd want a dental practice to be... He certainly has my endorsement and I would recommend him to all.
F
2 months ago
High quality
As always, everyone is very friendly and professional. The hygienist always is concerned about my comfort and painless examination.
B
2 months ago
Best cleaning in the northeast!
Sarah is a superb dental hygienist. She teaches you how to you take care of your teeth and gums and then each time you come in your mouth is better and better. She is as pleased as I am.
P
3 months ago
Outstanding dental practice
Like many people, I usd to dread going to the dentist. Thay stopped when I began being a patient of Dr.Gaudio. In my entire life I have never had more trust in a dentist than I do in Dr. Gaudio. He's personable, knowledgeable, professional and does tremendous work. Can't say enough about this dental practice. They really make you feel at ease. Dr. Gaudio and his staff make it a very pleasureable experience. I thought I'd never, ever say this about a dental practice, but I really do enjoy going there.
J
3 months ago
professional and friendly
As always a friendly greeting and a short wait because I was early and good quality dental care for many years.
S
3 months ago
High quality professional,
Dr. Gaudio was able to take case of a cavity behind a tooth that anchors my bridge. So he saved my expensive bridge!!!!