Drs. Gaudio & Singer

Dentist

850 N Main Street Ext

Westview Bldg 1

Wallingford, CT 06492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gaudiodmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent, professional service!
Everyone, from Diane and Nancy at the front desk, Sarah's handling my dental cleanings, and Dr. Gaudio's brilliant smile and gentle hand, while taking care of my teeth; my "trips to the dentist" are always positive!
D
2 days ago
Dr. Gaudio and staff are always the best! Love the new artwork too!
P
4 days ago
Dentistry at its best!
Dr. Gaudio has been my dentist for many years! The staff are not only helpful, and pleasant but also very professional! My teeth and gums are in perfect condition especially for my advanced age. Sarah does such a great job and is so helpful in giving advice as to how I should care for my dental needs. It's always a wonderful experience to have an appointment at Dr. Gaudio's office. I leave with a bigger smile on face than when I went in! Thank you,😀 Pat Dunn
D
1 week ago
Worth the travel time!
I had often thought about finding a dentist office closer to my home. But after every visit, I say to myself "this is why I come here!" Everyone I deal with is great. My visit today consisted of a cleaning with Sarah, preliminary crown work with Dr. G and finances and future appointment scheduling with Diane. No one wants to go to the dentist, but as crazy as it sounds, I find it relaxing, thanks to Dr. G and his staff.
A
2 weeks ago
overall good service but little high pressure
How rediculous is it to rate a dental visit? The service was prompt, curitious, and informatiive - but it is a business that is out to make money first and for- most. The waiting room is beautiful and luxurious. I feel pressured to have work done that I believe can wait a little. I don’t fully trust what they saying but then who likes going to the dentist or the doctor anyways. You can get good and bad service anywhere this was mostly good except for the press to have more work done
A
2 weeks ago
overall good service but little high pressure
How rediculous is it to rate a dental visit? The service was prompt, curitious, and informatiive - but it is a business that is out to make money first and for- most. The waiting room is beautiful and luxurious. I feel pressured to have work done that I believe can wait a little. I don’t fully trust what they saying but then who likes going to the dentist or the doctor anyways. You can get good and bad service anywhere this was mostly good except for the press to have more work done
T
1 month ago
Painless Potter!
Dr. Mike is the best! We’ve been going to him for many years and he’s great!
K
2 months ago
This is a great dental office. I have consistently received excellent professional services in a very comfortable atmosphere from Dr Gaudio, Sarah, and all of the staff here. They have been friendly, efficient, skilled, and always responsive to my needs as a patient. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
good experience
im terrified of dentist and they made sure i was comfortable whole time definently recommend
T
3 months ago
Top notch dental office!
Dr. Mike is the best!...and so is his staff. We’ve been going to Dr. Mike for more than 35 years and my wife refers to him as Painless Potter. He’s a great guy, a great doc, and always a pleasure to see.