Drs. Gene & Sharon Henderson & Dr. Erin Astley

Dentist

1270 N Abbe Rd.

Elyria, OH 44035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hendersonddsinc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Friendly staff, awesome experience.
I went here for the Zoom! teeth whitening procedure and couldn't be any happier.
J
2 months ago
Walking in the door you feel like you entered a high end dentist office. Staff is amazing!
L
2 months ago
Everyone so friendly - Zoom treatment
I had a Groupon for Zoom teeth whitening. My visit was so easy and relaxing in due part to the staff. I felt they went over the top to ensure my comfort during the process. I felt so at ease there I would seriously consider changing dentists even though it would be a lot longer drive.
S
3 months ago
Zoom
Jodi was awesome courteous professional friendly accommodating and would highly recommend her to all my friends and family my teeth look amazing and I'm so thankful just in time for my special event love you guys God bless
F
3 months ago
Dr Sharon did a great job on my teeth today the shaff is very nice! I am very happy with the service I receive! Thank you
F
3 months ago
Dr Sharon did a great job on my teeth today the shaff is very nice! I am very happy with the service I receive! Thank you
T
3 months ago
Great Service and Hospitality
I had a great experience at this dentist office for teeth whitening. The lady Brook who did my treatment has a wonderful personality, makes u feel comfortable and make sure u ask for her to do your treatment lol. You would want to come back because how down to earth she makes u feel and you will love your results like how I did. First time getting teeth whitening and seen results immediately after.
B
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Sharon Henderson for decades. That should say it all. I know she does great work. Her work doesn't need repeating. She is very competent, pleasant, personable, considerate, trustworthy, and friendly. I almost forgot to mention painless. Her Staff members also have the same qualities. They have made my experiences as comfortable as can be expected.
B
4 months ago
High quality care and staff
Dr Gene was great no pain and that finished work looked great
T
5 months ago
The staff is amazing