Drs. Gene & Sharon Henderson & Dr. Erin Astley

Dentist

1270 N Abbe Rd.

Elyria, OH 44035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hendersonddsinc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Zoom
Jodi was awesome courteous professional friendly accommodating and would highly recommend her to all my friends and family my teeth look amazing and I'm so thankful just in time for my special event love you guys God bless
F
4 weeks ago
Dr Sharon did a great job on my teeth today the shaff is very nice! I am very happy with the service I receive! Thank you
F
4 weeks ago
Dr Sharon did a great job on my teeth today the shaff is very nice! I am very happy with the service I receive! Thank you
T
1 month ago
Great Service and Hospitality
I had a great experience at this dentist office for teeth whitening. The lady Brook who did my treatment has a wonderful personality, makes u feel comfortable and make sure u ask for her to do your treatment lol. You would want to come back because how down to earth she makes u feel and you will love your results like how I did. First time getting teeth whitening and seen results immediately after.
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Sharon Henderson for decades. That should say it all. I know she does great work. Her work doesn't need repeating. She is very competent, pleasant, personable, considerate, trustworthy, and friendly. I almost forgot to mention painless. Her Staff members also have the same qualities. They have made my experiences as comfortable as can be expected.
B
2 months ago
High quality care and staff
Dr Gene was great no pain and that finished work looked great
T
3 months ago
The staff is amazing
M
3 months ago
Dr.Gene is absolutely amazing dentist.You can rest assured he will do the best posibble for your teeth with no discomfort at all.All staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.You can feel as soon as you walk in that they are there to solve your problem,and they work as a team.I would recommend to everyone this excellent&skillful dental practice.
S
3 months ago
Very high quality service
Our experience with Drs. Henderson and Astley have been wonderful. Our family has recently had experiences with each Doctor and have all been completely satisfied. You would be making the perfect choice if you join this practice. The Doctors and their staff are just great.
A
4 months ago
Always LOVE coming to see Dr Gene and his staff! I have been a patient for over 15 years! They are wonderful and have always taken care of us!! Thank you for everything you do!!