Drs. Gene & Sharon Henderson & Dr. Erin Astley


1270 N Abbe Rd.

Elyria, OH 44035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
Dr Sharon was great. Nobody likes going to the dentist but she made the experience as pleasant as possible and did great work. I would recommend her to anybody .
4 days ago
Very friendly
They are always so accomodating and friendly , they make it easy to visit.
2 weeks ago
For someone who hates going to the dentist Drs Henderson and Astley are very good at making me relax and treat me with kindness. They explain what they’re doing or going to do so I know what to expect and have full confidence in them!
3 weeks ago
Best around
The dentists and staff are all wonderful. My whole family sees them and my 27 year old know no other dentist. He's been a patient since he was 2! Love that Dr. Erin does some evening hours, so that I don't have to take time off from work. Highly recommended!
4 weeks ago
Best dentists!
Drs. Gene & Sharon Henderson & Dr. Erin Astley are excellent dentists. Everyone in this office is always pleasant, professional, and they always make sure that I am very comfortable. I have been going here for many years and would highly recommend this office. I have been treated by all 3 dentists in this office and they are all highly skilled & care deeply about each & every patient.
1 month ago
Very Professional.
2 months ago
On time with appointment courteous and professional. They do everything to make your visit a pleasing experience.
2 months ago
Very welcoming!
The office is gorgeous and the staff was so so nice! I am happy I found you guys!
2 months ago
The best dental office in the greater Cleveland area.
Staff is always friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Astley is amazing. She always makes you feel welcome and at ease. She always tells you how it is and doesn't recommend unnecessary procedures.
2 months ago
Dr. Sharon is the best and her staff is awesome!!! I’m a very nervous Nellie when it comes to the dentist but, Dr.Sharon always puts me at ease and her staff is the same way!!!