Drs. Gene & Sharon Henderson & Dr. Erin Astley

Dentist

1270 N Abbe Rd.

Elyria, OH 44035

Open Today By Appointment

hendersonddsinc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
High quality care and staff
Dr Gene was great no pain and that finished work looked great
T
1 month ago
The staff is amazing
M
1 month ago
Dr.Gene is absolutely amazing dentist.You can rest assured he will do the best posibble for your teeth with no discomfort at all.All staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.You can feel as soon as you walk in that they are there to solve your problem,and they work as a team.I would recommend to everyone this excellent&skillful dental practice.
S
1 month ago
Very high quality service
Our experience with Drs. Henderson and Astley have been wonderful. Our family has recently had experiences with each Doctor and have all been completely satisfied. You would be making the perfect choice if you join this practice. The Doctors and their staff are just great.
A
2 months ago
Always LOVE coming to see Dr Gene and his staff! I have been a patient for over 15 years! They are wonderful and have always taken care of us!! Thank you for everything you do!!
M
2 months ago
Dr Sharon was great. Nobody likes going to the dentist but she made the experience as pleasant as possible and did great work. I would recommend her to anybody .
D
2 months ago
Very friendly
They are always so accomodating and friendly , they make it easy to visit.
C
3 months ago
For someone who hates going to the dentist Drs Henderson and Astley are very good at making me relax and treat me with kindness. They explain what they’re doing or going to do so I know what to expect and have full confidence in them!
D
3 months ago
Best around
The dentists and staff are all wonderful. My whole family sees them and my 27 year old know no other dentist. He's been a patient since he was 2! Love that Dr. Erin does some evening hours, so that I don't have to take time off from work. Highly recommended!
D
3 months ago
Best dentists!
Drs. Gene & Sharon Henderson & Dr. Erin Astley are excellent dentists. Everyone in this office is always pleasant, professional, and they always make sure that I am very comfortable. I have been going here for many years and would highly recommend this office. I have been treated by all 3 dentists in this office and they are all highly skilled & care deeply about each & every patient.