Drs. Gene & Sharon Henderson & Dr. Erin Astley

Dentist

1270 N Abbe Rd.

Elyria, OH 44035

Open Today By Appointment

hendersonddsinc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Quality Dental Care
Dental care is a very personal and necessary need. There is no replacement for professionals who have experience, and the ability to treat each as if they are their only patient. Dr.'s Gene,Sharon and Erin are all of that and more.
S
2 weeks ago
A+ Care and Service
The entire staff is always professional while creating a friendly and helpful atmosphere. I have had all three doctors attend to my dental needs in a very compassionate manner. I have recommended this practice to several friends and family members. We all agree that going to the dentist has become a more pleasant experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
The staff here is just awesome!!! Dr. Sharon is wonderful!! Everyone makes you feel at ease. I now like going to the dentist!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Professionals all around
Was greeted immediately with a smile. Services were courteous and timely.
C
1 month ago
My dentist left after 41 years and retired. Referrals from friends led me to Dr. Gene Henderson. He is very personable, professional and straightforward. It is a blessing that I found such a good dentist wirh friendly staff. I highly recommend him.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly, great customer service, and very personable. I highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
First visit was today and we will continue to use Dr Henderson from here on out!! Wonderful guy and the staff is very sweet! Thank you for taking great care of my daughter!!!
K
3 months ago
Always an enjoyable visit everyone treats me in a friendly and professional manner. Appointments are always on time if there is one thing that I would change it would be new jokes from Dr. Gene
A
3 months ago
A Terrific Dental Experience
A very thorough cleaning and zoom whitening process delivered by a very professional and friendly staff. A great dental value and NO high pressure tactics. Overall a very positive experience!
R
3 months ago
Excellent dental tech
I'm been coming here for decades. Teeth cleaning with no discomfort. Dr. Sharon and Dr. Erin are at the top of their game and keep track of any changes in my teeth for timely and minor treatment before big problems occur. I have only see Dr. Gene once, 27 years ago after an industrial accident rearranged my teeth I needed 5 root canals. He took care of me quickly and efficiently, and with only one follow-up, my teeth were in place and pain free. Gentle and caring.