Drs. Gene & Sharon Henderson & Dr. Erin Astley

Dentist

1704 State Road 60

Vermilion, OH 44089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I had a great first visit. I like to support local businesses that provide outstanding services. Knowledgeable, friendly, clean environment, non-judgmental, high quality service.
P
1 week ago
I have been going to the Henderson’s for quite some time and been very happy with the work that they do. They make me feel comfortable and welcomed. They have the art of calming ones nerves in a dentist chair. I highly recommend them to anyone that wants to have a thorough dental procedure. They are fabulous!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and comfortable atmosphere
Ok, HATE going to the dentist, but this office is the best. Caring, friendly, helpful, concerned. I know they will take care of me and see what's best for me. I highly recommend this office, Drs AND staff both, sometimes that doesn't go hand in hand, but it does here.
D
3 weeks ago
Always professional and thorough! Feel like family not a patient :)
T
1 month ago
Place of Comfort
Very Friendly and conscientious of your comfort, pain and nerves and fear if dentists, Highly recommended
B
5 months ago
Great Service
Went to see Dr. Gene about replacing a filling. The staff greeted me at the door and had me into a procedure room before I could even sit in the reception area. They treat you like family, yet are very professional.
D
7 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever
I love all of you there. Thank you for being awesome
D
10 months ago
Always feel comfortable when I visit a great crew of woderful people.
M
11 months ago
Family oriented
Excellent service as always. Very caring people. They treat you like family
D
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and excellent service.
I have gone to Dr. Henderson for over 30 years. The staff are always friendly and treat you like a family member. Scheduling is easy and appointments have reminders that keep you on track in todays busy age. I would highly recommend them for your dental needs.