Drs. Gene & Sharon Henderson & Dr. Erin Astley

Dentist

1704 State Road 60

Vermilion, OH 44089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff ever
I love all of you there. Thank you for being awesome
D
4 months ago
Always feel comfortable when I visit a great crew of woderful people.
M
5 months ago
Family oriented
Excellent service as always. Very caring people. They treat you like family
D
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and excellent service.
I have gone to Dr. Henderson for over 30 years. The staff are always friendly and treat you like a family member. Scheduling is easy and appointments have reminders that keep you on track in todays busy age. I would highly recommend them for your dental needs.
B
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to this dentist office for at least 25 years. They are wonderful! Today I just went in for a cleaning with TonI, she is the best. Very careful, very gentle and I always come away with my mouth feeling great. The entire staff is very caring, you can talk to them about anything and they always ask about your family. It’s like one happy family with yours and theirs. I would highly recommend anyone to go see Dr. Gene or Dr. Sharon or Dr. Erin. In fact, I recommended them to my family, they also go there.
S
7 months ago
Let’s be honest, no one likes going to the dentist. I’m definitely guilty of putting off going even for a cleaning! However, Drs. Henderson are amazing! The whole staff is so caring and personable. They have a true knack for making you feel comfortable while sitting in the hot seat. They not only care about your teeth, but they care about you and your family as well! Always inquiring how everyone and everything is doing. They also do everything they can to keep things as affordable as possible. I recommend them to everyone I know!
C
7 months ago
I have had fears in the past about going to the dentist, so I am so happy about finding this family practice. The entire staff is wonderful. I highly recommend Erin for adults and children...She makes the experience as pain free as possible and educates the patient so you feel at ease.
R
7 months ago
Friendly staff personable doctors
My family has been going to Dr. Gene Henderson for over 10 years. He has always been able to handle all of our family dental needs. Dr. Gene and his staff are the only practice we trust our children will ever see!
P
7 months ago
As always wonderful
C
8 months ago
Everyone was really great , from the day I called to make my appt , Holly was really great on the phone with , she really helped me a lot , today everyone treated me great , and they all knew I was afraid, the dentist is not my favorite , I was really happy with everyone ,there !!