Drs Gilrain, Brooks and Crowder

Dentist

1461 Greenbrier Place

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Prompt, personal, compassionate, gentle care, every time.
Prompt, personal, compassionate,gentle care. I’ve bern going to Dr. Crowder for 10 years.
B
2 days ago
A real life saver.
I had broken off a front tooth on Sunday evening. When I phoned the office, my regular dentist was off for the day. Dr. Crowder agreed to see me and within an hour had magically restored my tooth. She was not only professional but also warm and caring. I cannot thank her enough for putting a smile back on my face. Beth
T
6 days ago
Very friendly
The staff was very considerate and friendly.
B
1 week ago
emails
when you go into their web site there is a place for you to send an email and I have done this twice and it is obvious they have never been read. They need to either read them and respond or do away with that part of the website.
K
2 weeks ago
Another GREAT dental visit!
Hope & Dr. Cynthia were in their usual top form for my semi-annual cleaning and general examination. Their confident professionalism, expert techniques and pleasant personalities ensure that every visit to the dentist is actually an enjoyable experience - as opposed to the classic feeling of apprehension.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional, kind, and caring.
Have not had good experience with dentists in the past and was dreading my appointment today.Pleasant surprise! Dr. Brooks and her assistant were extremely caring and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way! The fact that they both are very attractive helped as well! Give this practice a 10+. Highly recommend !!
S
3 weeks ago
Gilrain, Brooks & Crowder is what Family Dentistry is suppose to be, Tremendous Personal Service and follow-up. They and her staff are on top of all the latest techniques and their office and equipment are modern and spotlessly clean. They see you in a timely manor and take their time with with you and are truly engaged with your needs and wishes, you never feel rushed or taken for granted. They take care of you like family.
D
1 month ago
AWESOME dental office
I've been going to this practice for years. They are friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this practice.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding experience, as usual.
I saw Hope (dental hygienist) and Dr. Crowder today. Their chairside manner and skill levels are unmatched, making it a delight to visit the dentist. I cannot recommend both of them highly enough.
P
1 month ago
Great emergency cosmetic work!
Chipped front tooth Sunday. Not painful, but ugly. Was able to get appointment within two days and result looks as good as new.