Drs Gilrain, Brooks and Crowder

Dentist

1461 Greenbrier Place

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Always 5 star
Friendly, kind, extremely competent and professional - a positive experience.
A
4 days ago
The hygenest was pleasant ans professional. The appointment was relaxing and was finished up in a timely manner.
A
4 days ago
Professional, friendly, caring
I am new to Charlottesville & this dental practice was recommended by several people. Today was my first visit for a routine visit & check up. Sheri cleaned my teeth & did an exam. She was very professional while still being caring & friendly. Dr. Brooks did an exam & was also professional & friendly. I like this practice & will continue going here. I would recommend going here.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and caring staff.
I've been a patient here for over 15 years. The staff are exceedingly helpful and friendly as well as professional. Dr. Brooks has always done a very thorough job and I will continue to recommend her to friends and family. Mimi is very knowledgeable and friendly and always does an excellent job.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone treated me with the highest courtesy. Everyone performed their tasks very efficiently as well.
D
3 weeks ago
There when I needed help!
My cap came off. I called they quickly saw me and fixed my issue right away. This is the type of service and care that you don't everywhere!
J
3 weeks ago
CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT DR. GILRAIN AND STAFF
BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. GILRAIN'S ABOUT AS LONG AS HE'S BEEN IN PRACTICE...PROBABLY ONE OF HIS OLDEST PATIENTS. HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED WITH THE CARE HE AND OTHERS GIVE. THAT INCLUDES RECEPTIONISTS, MY DENTAL TECHS/DENTAL HYGIENISTS SHERI, ETC. EVERYONE IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS MAKING VISIT TO THE DENTIST AS PLEASANT AS POSSIBLE. WHOEVER HIRED THEM ALL DID A WONDERFUL JOB..!! I HAVE AND DO RECOMMEND DR. GILRAIN AND SHERI.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality dental care.
Dr. Brooks is a wonderful dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
I always love my visit with Hope
Everyone at this office is wonderful , always a pleasure to be at Gilrain and Brooks
K
1 month ago
Love the wonderful, professional, and caring staff. My hygienist, Sheri, thoroughly checks everything. I feel very confident after my visit.