Drs Gilrain, Brooks and Crowder

Dentist

1461 Greenbrier Place

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 hours ago
Emergency visit
A crown fell out of a tooth last night and I had to be at work this morning at 10 o’clock. Without having a set appointment, the people in Dr. Gilrain‘s office took me in before 9 o’clock and had me out in time for me to be at work when I was supposed to be there. They were extremely efficient, kind, and certainly very competent. I really appreciate this since I no longer live in Charlottesville. It would’ve been difficult for me to have the work done in my new location without having a dentist there. Thank you all!!!
A
22 hours ago
My husband and I always receive friendly and professional service from all the staff.
L
2 days ago
Six month check
As always it's a pleasure to go where everyone is friendly and professional and in a nice clean bright office. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
K
5 days ago
Fantastic, as always!
D
7 days ago
Informative, professional and friendly
The hygienist was, as usual, very specific and informative about my dental habits, letting me know what I am doing right and how I could improve my self care between visits. She was very thorough in her cleaning. Dr. Brooks was also very specific about what I should pay attention to, and what circumstances should prompt me to ask to be seen between annual visits.
D
1 week ago
This practice is the Best!
Dr. Brooks has been our dentist for many years. We have had nothing but excellent care from her and have total confidence in her work. She is friendly, listens well and is an extremely competent dentist. Also, all of the hygienists give excellent care, are friendly and kindly explain every procedure. We love this dental practice!
S
1 week ago
Love Your Teeth
I've been coming for 10 years and never dread a trip to see Jo, Mimi and Dr. Gilrain. Awesome service, great people, and amazing knowledge all go together to make it a visit that you actually look forward to. It's like I'm a part of the family, sharing stories of where we've been traveling, what we've been eating, and the next big adventure to look forward to. Can't thank them enough for all they've done for me, from my smile to their friendship.
P
1 week ago
Excellent dentistry and cleaning
I love that this office uses the prophy jet. It's much easier on my teeth than the ultrasonic device. Sheri always gets all of the staining off of my teeth, and Dr. Crowder is as close as one can get to pain free dentistry.
L
1 week ago
Best dental office in town
You won't find a more gentle and caring dentist than Dr Kellie Chrowder. Hygienist Sharie is exactly the same way. I recommend them to anyone who is new in town or needs to change practices.
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Margaret, Dental Hygenist, was thorough not only with the cleaning, but also informing me why she was looking at a particular area, i.e., filling. Very professional and friendly.😍 (Mary, other Dental Hygenist I have seen before and Dental Assistant, Wendy, and, of course, Dr. Gilrain are highly professional😍 Jo and Jen are Very Helpful with office/payment/any insurance questions I may have.) Jo and Jennifer are friendly, very helpful with questions I may have