Drs Gilrain, Brooks and Crowder

Dentist

1461 Greenbrier Place

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
Everything was perfect
I had my semi-annual appointment for a cleaning. I was taken on time. The hygienist was great. Dr. Gilrain stopped by to check me out immediately after the cleaning was finished. All went perfectly.
J
7 days ago
Prompt, Professional, and
Dr. Gilrain is wonderful and he has assembled a great team of care providers--that's why all of our family have been satisfied patients for decades!
S
1 week ago
Super friendly and knowledgeable
D
1 week ago
5 STARS --- OUTSTANDING , EXCELLENT, COULDN'T BE BETTER SHERI DOES A HELL OF A JOB - SHE IS VERY GENTLE.
F
2 weeks ago
6 months DH appt
As great as always, awesome staff and service, great dentist!!!
W
3 weeks ago
I had an emergency situation & they were able to get me in quickly to review it & sent me to a doctor who could address my situation next since they were heavily booked. Everything worked out fine & I was very happy for their quick attention & response. Very pleased I found Dr. Crowder....A super experience. Highly recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
In the fifteen plus years I have been helped by Dr. Gilrain, I have had consistent thoughtful service by his practice. His approach is to explain everything in the treatment transparently, with all of the options clearly laid out in a dispassionate explanation. I appreciate and trust his judgement. His staff practices in the same way: thoughtful, kind and smart.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
Dr Brooks again did an excellent service - this time to replace an old filling. Have been with her as a dentist for many years
D
3 weeks ago
I have found a high quality of dental care provided by Mimi and Dr. Gilrain . First rate service by all staff personnel.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service.
I have always received quality service there. All of the staff is friendly and courteous. The majority of the time I am taken in on time and sometimes early.