Drs Gilrain, Brooks and Crowder

Dentist

1461 Greenbrier Place

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
You are the BEST!
M
2 weeks ago
I am so pleased that you were able to fix the problem I had with chipped filling in my front tooth. Thank you. I certainly would recommend you you to others!
L
2 weeks ago
continued care, continued confidence
Both Cynthia and Mimi are dedicated professionals. When I visit there's new information or new technology -- and I appreciate the care with which they use such AND their patience in explaining the purpose. Their level of respect and care for their patients is at the highest level! Everything they do inspires confidence in them. I've been a patient in the practice for more than 20 years . . . here's to the next 20!
B
2 weeks ago
Like the suggestion says, the service was high quality, professional, and friendly.
Mimi cleaned my teeth and Dr. Brooks examined my mouth.
P
3 weeks ago
As Pleasant As Possible
My experience is always as pleasant as going to the dentist can be. Office is very clean and neat, people are incredibly friendly and kind and you feel truly cared about.
I
1 month ago
I love my dentist!
I've been going to Dr. Gilrain for many years--he's a kind, gentle, highly skilled dentist. His staff is wonderful too--they've become like friends when I go there. I can't recommend this office highly enough.
S
1 month ago
one of the few processionals, you can visit and know that they are truly looking after you total well being. I leave ther office knowing I was well cared for.
W
1 month ago
I always feel so comfortable going to the dentist. Dr. Brooks is very in tune to me and really makes every situation good for e. I have had bad experiences earlier in life and I feel 100% sure she will take good care of me.
K
1 month ago
Best Dental Services in Charlottesville
The dynamic duo of Hope Pietrzyk (Dental Hygienist extraordinaire) and Cynthia Brooks (super skilled & gentle handed Doctor of Dental Surgery) make even a routine visit for cleaning a pleasant and enjoyable experience. The more difficult work that may be needed from time to time (fillings, crowns, etc.) are of the highest, most professional caliber. Well Done G&B!!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Helpful
I always feel I will be informed in full detail about my dental needs since a thorough cleaning and inspection are always given. I have had plenty of dental work done over the years in offices in other states and I am most confident and comfortable in the care I receive here. The hygienist and dentist both tell me what they see and I get to ask my questions too.