Drs Gilrain, Brooks and Crowder

Dentist

1461 Greenbrier Place

Charlottesville, VA 22901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 hours ago
Great dentist
I enjoy going to Drs Gilrain, Brooks, and Crowder because the people are wonderful that work there. I have had my heigenist for a long time and she is the best! The staff and dentists always give great advice.
B
5 hours ago
Excellent office visit . Dr. Gilgrain and Wendy are the best!
Excellent in every way!!
L
6 days ago
The best!
Always friendly, professional and excellent. Thanks so much for your splendid service. Please be safe these next few days! Lyn
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome as ever!!
B
2 weeks ago
Best general dental appointment I’ve had in years
Exceeded my expectations Friendly and painless Would recommend without hesitation
W
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend this fabulous dental service. Fast, friendly, courteous and professional service. From check in to check out, the best ever service. Dr. Crowder did an amazing job saving and fixing my broken front tooth...it was like magic, it was fast & painless. I look & feel so much better now & so very happy. I am looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you Dr. Crowder & everyone there.
E
3 weeks ago
outstanding in all areas!
Love this practice! Everyone is friendly and professional. Going to the dentist is never fun but these folks make it as easy as possible. I like the fact that Dr. Brooks keeps me informed every step about what she is doing and what to expect next. Everything is explained clearly including what to expect when I return home-(discomfort from the procedure etc). Thanks!!!!
R
3 weeks ago
I always feel that I get personal attention and quality care when I come in to see Dr. Gilrain and members of his staff. I was just in to see Mimi to have my teeth cleaned, and it was a pleasant experience as always!
V
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Only problem: something wrong with the water suction device. I don't know what exactly, but it required repeated adjustments.
L
4 weeks ago
Such a wonderful cleaning for me and my kids!
Ms. Mary, Ms. Sheri and Dr. Brooks were awesome! They were so kind to my 3 and 6 year old. Made them feel comfortable and engaged them in their every move! We had an excellent visit to the Dentist! Thank you!