Dr.'s Guillen & Kutansky

Dentist

320 Main St

Lovelock, NV 89419

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Personnel were great. Met with smiles. One of the best non hurting fillings I have experienced. Great customer service. Always checked if I was hurting.
C
2 months ago
INCREDIBLE, EXTREMELY PROFESIONAL
L
3 months ago
Staff and Dr. are very friendly, professional and easy to work with. best part is that shots do not even hurt. Matt does a great job cleaning teeth. would highly recommend to anyone.
L
3 months ago
Always Outstanding service every visit πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™
A
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I always leave the appointment with a big smile (and healthier teeth and gums)πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ
K
4 months ago
Always gets me in on a Friday!! When it's my day off. Stuff is very friendly and service is very good. Been going to this dentist office ALL my life😊
L
4 months ago
Great friendly and competent dentistry.
My appointment was for bridge work involving removal of one tooth and prep of two. The entire procedure was done professionaly and friendly service was done. Excellent job.
M
4 months ago
Getting a crown
This was a good experience. No pain and very courteous.
K
4 months ago
Very friendly
I've had to change my appointment several times due to work and personal conflicts and they were so kind and understanding. After getting my teeth cleaned my teeth felt cleaner than they have in years. I liked everyone in the office and got very good care.
M
5 months ago
Very efficient and caring
Dr Kutansky was very concerned about my comfort all the way through my procedure. I had a broken tooth. He informed me what he would be doing and was very fast and efficient. Thanks so much