Dr.'s Guillen & Kutansky

Dentist

320 Main St

Lovelock, NV 89419

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful
R
1 month ago
This place is amazing 10/10
K
2 months ago
Love this office!
Our family feels very lucky to have Dr. Kutansky as our dentist, Matt as our tech along with Lou and Maria. They are so incredibly accommodating with our crazy schedules, the service is amazing, their kindness and interest in our family is unequalled. Love going to the dentist!
P
3 months ago
Tomas is always gentle kind and professional! I got in very quickly! Lindsay is a sweet girl. Maria is very helpful! A great staff!!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very good. Is quick and gentle in the care of my teeth. All the staff are warm and friendly. Was able to diagnose and treat my teeth quickly and efficiently.
J
3 months ago
💜💜💜. Wonderful experience every time!
S
4 months ago
Always nice
Great service. I appreciate being told in advance what he's doing. Made me as comfortable as possible.
E
4 months ago
Me facino el trato asi ami persona el dr tomas me atendio super bien y el personal no se diga gracias muchas gracias
P
5 months ago
Matt is the best! He has to do my cleaning "old style" by hand... he died a great job!
J
5 months ago
High service and Great Staff
Dr Kutansky is a wonderful and kind dentist. The care that he gives his patients is very good. Matt Jurad is also exceptional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.