Dr.'s Guillen & Kutansky

Dentist

320 Main St

Lovelock, NV 89419

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Tomas is always gentle kind and professional! I got in very quickly! Lindsay is a sweet girl. Maria is very helpful! A great staff!!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very good. Is quick and gentle in the care of my teeth. All the staff are warm and friendly. Was able to diagnose and treat my teeth quickly and efficiently.
J
2 weeks ago
💜💜💜. Wonderful experience every time!
S
4 weeks ago
Always nice
Great service. I appreciate being told in advance what he's doing. Made me as comfortable as possible.
E
1 month ago
Me facino el trato asi ami persona el dr tomas me atendio super bien y el personal no se diga gracias muchas gracias
P
2 months ago
Matt is the best! He has to do my cleaning "old style" by hand... he died a great job!
J
2 months ago
High service and Great Staff
Dr Kutansky is a wonderful and kind dentist. The care that he gives his patients is very good. Matt Jurad is also exceptional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Great Doctor and Staff
Dr. Kutansky is a great Doctor. He is very careful about making sure you feel no pain. In the past, with other Doctors, I would have issues with not getting numbed enough. Even though I would always tell them in advance that I have difficulty getting numb. Dr. Kutansky has always taken his time and made sure I was numbed up. On the one or two occasions that I had issues while he was doing a procedure, he immediately stopped and applied additional numbing agent until I was comfortable again. I saw him today to discuss a treatment plan to get me setup with dental prosthetics. I had a lot of questions about the various options. Dr. Kutanski took the time to answer all my questions and suggested the best course of action for my situation. I definitely would recommend him to anyone looking for dental help.
K
2 months ago
I called with a troubled tooth concerned about an upcoming trip, they rearranged their schedule to get me in. I appreciate their effort and concern
L
3 months ago
Very Pleasent
My latest visit to the dentist was the most relaxing ever. Thank you Dr. Guillen for the great job rebuilding my tooth.