Dr.'s Guillen & Kutansky

Dentist

320 Main St

Lovelock, NV 89419

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Very gentle dentist
Dr Kutansky was very gentle and was always asking if I was ok or if he was hurting me. He was very concerned and didn't want to hurt me. I liked him very much. I would recommend him.
S
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
I enjoy going to the dentist. In this small town it's like old home week. I always run into someone else I know.
D
1 month ago
Every time I go to do my routine cleaning the staff make it a very pleasant experience and they really go out of their way to help.
M
3 months ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful
R
3 months ago
This place is amazing 10/10
K
4 months ago
Love this office!
Our family feels very lucky to have Dr. Kutansky as our dentist, Matt as our tech along with Lou and Maria. They are so incredibly accommodating with our crazy schedules, the service is amazing, their kindness and interest in our family is unequalled. Love going to the dentist!
P
5 months ago
Tomas is always gentle kind and professional! I got in very quickly! Lindsay is a sweet girl. Maria is very helpful! A great staff!!
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very good. Is quick and gentle in the care of my teeth. All the staff are warm and friendly. Was able to diagnose and treat my teeth quickly and efficiently.
J
5 months ago
💜💜💜. Wonderful experience every time!
S
6 months ago
Always nice
Great service. I appreciate being told in advance what he's doing. Made me as comfortable as possible.