Dr.'s Guillen & Kutansky

Dentist

320 Main St

Lovelock, NV 89419

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
1 week ago
Highly recommend
The staff is awesome, very nice people!
B
2 weeks ago
Love our dentist office
Friendly courteous service
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
I feel they care about my needs and are always quick to get me an appointment. Love the staff and you too Dr. Tomas :)
B
1 month ago
Lost a crown and the staff found me an open appointment within just a few days!
Have been a long term patient and have always been treated with the best professional services!
T
1 month ago
Very highly recommended.
They squeezed me in on short notice which I am very grateful for. The dentist explained everything as he was doing his work. The 2 shots I got, were no pain at all. He was very gentle and professional through the whole appointment. The assistant and the front desk ladies were awesome too. I will definitely be going back.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and painless
I used to hate going to the dentist, but not anymore. Everyone is friendly and any work that I've had done has been with minimal discomfort.
S
2 months ago
Very gentle dentist
Dr Kutansky was very gentle and was always asking if I was ok or if he was hurting me. He was very concerned and didn't want to hurt me. I liked him very much. I would recommend him.
S
3 months ago
Always a good experience
I enjoy going to the dentist. In this small town it's like old home week. I always run into someone else I know.
D
3 months ago
Every time I go to do my routine cleaning the staff make it a very pleasant experience and they really go out of their way to help.
M
5 months ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful