Drs. Harold & Joni Marcus

Dentist

7215 W. Passyunk Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19142

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am a long time patient 15+ years, at this office. From day one they have respected my "sensitivity" to discomfort and pain. They aim to make one as comfortable as possible. Dr. Harold Marcus, and now Dr. Joni Marcus run a professional, caring and inclusive dental facility. After more than 15 years of service, they are still my number one dentists and I would recommend them to anyone who is afraid of the dentist.
P
5 months ago
Dr Joni Marcus
Comfortable-professional-helpful. thank you!
A
6 months ago
10 Stars
One word (Great!)
T
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Chew worked on my Wisdom teeth with such precession and thoughtfulness. The whole staff is inviting and friendly.
C
6 months ago
Great Dental Practice!
Enjoy coming to Dr. Harold and Joni Marcus Dental office! Everyone is helpful , pleasant and professional.
C
7 months ago
I have been going here for years. The staff is friendly and always get profession service. I had a new hygiene and she was very good. I have recommend people and will still do so.
M
7 months ago
A professional office
I switched over to this office after a very unprofessional experience at another Dental provider. I’m further along now in 2 months than i was in 2 years at the other office. The staff is very friendly and professional. They give me advice on what steps should be taken based on my needs, they offer a very flexible scheduling procedure and they send me reminders via email and text message of upcoming appointments. I couldn’t be more pleased with the level of service i receive at this office.
R
7 months ago
nice and pleasure
I had a nice and pain free visit, the hygenist was very pleasure,
M
7 months ago
I had a great visit. The entire staff was wonderful and comforting. Dr. Joni Marcus was fantastic as were the two girls working on me. I am looking forward to my next visit.
C
8 months ago
Fearless dental procedure; wisdom tooth extraction
Blessed as usual. It was a quick and painless procedure with great followup instructions. (This wisdom tooth was very far in the back of my mouth.)