Drs. Harold & Joni Marcus

Dentist

7215 W. Passyunk Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19142

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Fearless dental procedure; wisdom tooth extraction
Blessed as usual. It was a quick and painless procedure with great followup instructions. (This wisdom tooth was very far in the back of my mouth.)
Y
1 month ago
Family
I love coming to this office. Professional, friendly, kind, courtesy and family oriented. Once I started here my parents and adult children became patience.
W
2 months ago
Had a great experience with my extraction today, all staff are friendly and so kind. The doctors are all so great and everyone maxe me feel comfortable and relaxed and made sure my experience was pain free. I highly recommend Dr.Joni Marcus, and her associates. Professional, friendly, curtious.
M
3 months ago
The staff really cares
Dr. JONI & DR. CHEW are compassionate & professional. They really care about their patients. Other staff members ANGIE-AVERY-MS GLORIA - MS. BARBARA & TERRY helps me calm down when I'm nervous
W
3 months ago
To gum or not to gum.
This is the place to go for skilled doctors and reliable work. The doctors are smart and know their stuff, yet are also down to earth. The staff is remarkable and make you feel like it's a big family. I had my front four teeth crowned and was a little apprehensive about it. No need, my dentist did a top-notch job. Also Saturday scheduling is a plus for all of us who can't take the time off during the week. If there were more than five stars I'd be all over it. I am so glad I found this place.
J
4 months ago
High quality! Great !
Great staff. I went in for root scaling and deep cleaning. The doctor numb my mouth so well I didn't feel the needle injection and the scaling was painless.
K
5 months ago
Extremely friendly and high quality service.
E
5 months ago
luv them
wouldn't go nowhere else
J
6 months ago
Customer Service
my appt on 8/21/ I came into the office the CRS was nice she smile at me to let me know she know I was their, the Tech that waiting on me in the back was very Professional, she get a 10, we talk a bit the Dr came in did my exam, this is my dental office, I look for Customer Service because it goes both ways, I will be back it if the Lord will. Thank you,
J
6 months ago
My appt on 8/31/17
Had to get my teeth clean the Tech from NY was Very Professional and Friendly she ask could I turn my head all that she ask I did, she is a 10 in my book of Professional, now the one that did my feeling was something els. after the Dr did his part, she was not nice, she move my head on her own, did not like that.