Drs. Harold & Joni Marcus

Dentist

7215 W. Passyunk Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Professional
No waiting, everyone is always courteous n friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
Root Canal performed
Best root canal exerience I ever had. Mrs Avery and Dr. Joni did an excellent job. Thank you very much.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service in every way. I always recommend Them.
L
1 month ago
Awesome!
Staff are all super knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. And gentle! Got fillings today and no numbing needed!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and excellent customer service.
I have been going to Drs. Marcus for over 30 years. I have most of my teeth thanks to them. They are very good at what they do. I have been to other dentists, due to insurance changes, so I can make a comparison.
I
3 months ago
My recent visits for dental cleaning was one of many welcomed experiences. Welcomed with a smile and professionalism. At Drs Harold and Joni Marcus, you are treated like a family.I will not hesitate to recommend family and friends,after all you are the best.
Response from Drs. Harold & Joni Marcus
Thank you so much for the excellent review! You know we love your referrals!
T
4 months ago
Wonderfully pleasant and efficient staff that has been there for years and knows the business and needs of the customers quite well. Geat alternatives for payment offered. So very glad to be back.
Response from Drs. Harold & Joni Marcus
We are glad you are back also! thanks for the great review!
Y
5 months ago
Quality Service
The staff is very patient and friendly. I would refer other to this dentist.
Response from Drs. Harold & Joni Marcus
Thank you for taking the time to write your review! We look forward to meeting your friends and family! Call us and we will mail you some smile cards. These will give you a discount at you future appointments. WE LOVE REFERRALS!
W
5 months ago
Great quality service
Quick and friendly staff, not a long wait, services that I need were explained in a way that I understood and I didn't need to keep asking what this or that meant!
Response from Drs. Harold & Joni Marcus
Thanks for the great review! Don't forget to recommend us to your friends and family!
K
5 months ago
New patient
Very kind and professional love the staff and will definitely refer my friends and family....
Response from Drs. Harold & Joni Marcus
Thank you for the great review! I will pass it on to the rest of the staff!