Drs. Hawkins, Gingrass, Miller & Triggs, LTD

Dentist

2323 North Mayfair Road Suite 102

Milwaukee, WI 53226-1506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsdr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
17 hours ago
Exceeded my expectations!
I was very nervous about having a wisdom tooth removed, waited many years to do it. The procedure went so smoothly, and the whole experience was great- I should have done it years ago! Thanks, Dr. Trigg!
M
20 hours ago
Dr Miller and his assistant Chris were outstanding! No one looks forward to dental work, but time spent with them is a pleasure.
Response from Drs. Hawkins, Gingrass, Miller & Triggs, LTD
That's great! Thank you for the kind words!
S
3 days ago
Love Dr. Gingrass and today had Dr. Triggs for wisdom teeth..
Response from Drs. Hawkins, Gingrass, Miller & Triggs, LTD
Thank you, Susan! Glad you are happy with both doctors!
D
1 week ago
Oh, no, not the oral surgeon!
Dr. Triggs is great. He was so thorough diagnosing my problem and very good at explaining what needed to be done. Katy, was super. She has such a way with calming you and just really good at what she does. I can't forget about the ladies at the front desk who are so nice, they give you the first impression.Oh, no, not the
Response from Drs. Hawkins, Gingrass, Miller & Triggs, LTD
Thanks, Diane! Have a wonderful weekend!
J
1 week ago
Knowledgable and Professional
The consultation with Dr. Triggs really put my mind at ease prior to the surgery. Both he and the front staff were very friendly and professional. The procedure went as explained with little discomfort.
Response from Drs. Hawkins, Gingrass, Miller & Triggs, LTD
Great! Thanks, Jeffrey!
J
1 week ago
Very high quality professional care
Dr Triggs was excellent with my 10 year old son, he was so kind, caring and provided excellent care. His nurse was calming and friendly as well. Staff was professional and we were seen on time without delays
Response from Drs. Hawkins, Gingrass, Miller & Triggs, LTD
Thanks, Jody! Hope your son is doing well!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hawkins very professional answered all my questions, staff very nice extremely helpful. Thank everyone for a comfortable experience.
Response from Drs. Hawkins, Gingrass, Miller & Triggs, LTD
Thank you, Deborah!
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
We had an excellent experience with Dr. Hawkins!
Response from Drs. Hawkins, Gingrass, Miller & Triggs, LTD
Thank you, Colleen! We love our patients!
L
3 weeks ago
Dr.Gingrass and his dental assistant made me feel as ease while having my wisdom teeth removed. Very professional and caring.
Response from Drs. Hawkins, Gingrass, Miller & Triggs, LTD
Thank you, Lance!
D
3 weeks ago
Highly rated quality, professionalism and friendliness
Very professional and courteous. They gave me options and helped me pick the best one suited for me. They let me know about all the steps that would be involved and fully answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend them for any oral based surgery that you would need.
Response from Drs. Hawkins, Gingrass, Miller & Triggs, LTD
Thank you for the kind words, David!