Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants

Dentist

2323 North Mayfair Road Suite 102

Milwaukee, WI 53226-1506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsdr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
17 hours ago
Confident
From the second you walk in, to the meeting with the Surgeon you are taken care of and explained everything.
J
1 day ago
Perfect mix of serious, professional care and friendly attentive service
I was nervous about what to expect and about experiencing pain while having an infected molar extracted. I had a much better experience than I anticipated. Dr. Triggs explained everything thoroughly, as did his excellent staff. The procedure was quick, painless and successful. I was extremely pleased with the care I received.
S
6 days ago
Great Team
Everyone is professional. Great group, friendly and knowledgeable. Made you feel comfortable about procedure and post opt.
J
2 weeks ago
Recommend for wisdom teeth removal
Professional and efficient. Everything was explained clearly regarding the procedure, anesthetic options, cost, and recovery. Friendly staff too!
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional, yet warm and inviting.
I am very impressed with Milwaukee Oral Surgery and Implants. I was extremely nervous about the procedures, but Dr. Miller really put me at ease. Every appointment was smooth and I got all of my questions answered. The staff is very professional and helpful. The nurse who set me up for the procedure was very reassuring and took time to thoroughly explain the procedures and the aftermath. My recovery was good. I was still apprehensive, but was again, reassured that everything was progressing as normal. My last visit was quick and friendly. I highly recommend the surgeons and personnel. They are very accommodating--never had a problem with scheduling appointments--and very friendly. Most helpful were the email and text reminders. Thanks everyone! Your place is great!
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr Triggs was very professional and walked me through all the details of the surgery beforehand. His office worked well with me on scheduling, and everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable on day of surgery. Surgery went great, no problems at all, and recovery was smooth. His office even took it upon themselves to proactively follow up with me to make sure everything was going well at home. Definitely would recommend to others, this practice holds the highest standard for patient care.
H
2 weeks ago
Staff were attentive and knowledgable. Thorough explanation of procedure made me very comfortable.
B
3 weeks ago
I was referred to Dr. Hawkins by my dentist to have a tooth pulled. He was efficient and removal of tooth was done much sooner than I thought. It took longer for the Novocain to take effect than the actual procedure. I was a bit surprised that after I was settled in the chair and all the paperwork reviewed, that the dental assistant left the room. When Dr. Hawkins came in to discuss the procedure, he proceeding to give me the Novocain without any numbness of the gums as I regular dentist provided. After the Novocain was administered, they both, again left the room. At my dentist, the dental assistant stays in the room in case of any questions or problems.
Response from Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants
Thank you for the feedback, Beverly! I will be sure to pass your observations along.
J
3 weeks ago
Could not have been treated better for the initial visit. Dr. explained the procedure throughly and I felt very confident going into it.
Everything went as the Dr. explained. It was easy and very professional done. I felt at ease the whole time and enjoyed the conversation with both Ron and the Dr. Recovery was nothing as predicted. I have never had oral surgery before and this was a snap. Can't say enough good things about the whole experience.
Response from Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants
Thanks, John! Glad we could make it as easy as possible!
P
3 weeks ago
The physician and staff were extremely friendly, reassuring and professional. I had complete confidence in them.