Drs Helwig & O'brien

Dentist

729 Franklinville Rd

Mullica Hill, NJ 08062

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Everyone from staff to Docs were great
J
9 months ago
Wonderful experience
Always efficient, thorough and on time. I’ve been going here for years and I’ve always been satisfied.
A
9 months ago
very nice people in the office at Mullica Hill, New Jersey. Dr.O'Brien makes you feel right at home , all the tech's are wonderful to, they really try not to hurt you ,I had my teeth cleaned and yes I am very sore today but I haven't had my teeth cleaned in a very long time due to other medical problems, IF anyone is looking for a dentist this is the place you want to be ,Dr. Ventura is really nice to.The whole staff is just wonderful & they are willing to help you with costs, & other stuff.
A
9 months ago
Great experience
Always have had anxiety about going to th dentist but everytime I come for fillings or even just cleanings I have an absolutely great experience
M
9 months ago
Very friendly and on time, Proffessional
Robin did a great job of keeping me informed of what she was doing and did it in a timely manner
K
10 months ago
Professional, patient and gentle
I have SEVERE anxiety that makes me avoid the dentist. I was terrified. They took such good care of me. They were gentle and explained everything to me so that I could make informed decision for my and my kids dental needs. First time ever I can say I will be back!!!
L
10 months ago
Comfortable Feeling
Comfortable feeling is not a description of dental offices in my past. This was another pleasant experience. I enjoyed chatting about vacations, children, fraternities, and Sea Isle City.
K
10 months ago
Excellent staff
Office staff is always pleasant and helpful. They go out of their way to make sure the patient gets what they need.
R
10 months ago
Polite and professional service.
My children and I had back-to-back appointments for our 6 month cleanings. Our experiences during our visit were very professional and comforting.
S
11 months ago
Best dentist in south jersey.
I have been a patient of Dr Helwig for nearly 20 years. He believes in pain free dentistry and is always concerned with the patients comfort. If you hate pain, try Dr. Helwig and his staff.