Drs. Hinton, Marler, and Armstrong

Dentist

504 Hampton Ave.

Pickens, SC 29671

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Very efficient in and out in a timely manner ! Friendly and professionals in entire office ! Always available if you need them
S
1 week ago
Excellent experience!
S
1 week ago
Excellent experience!
R
1 week ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
We've been going for 25+ years. Not to say I love going to the dentist but this group of people are wonderful. Satisfaction all the way around the office.
D
1 week ago
I have been with Pickens Dental for many years. They always provide top-notched service, stand by their work always, are caring and make every effort to make sure their patients are comfortable, and very little wait time for appointments. Aso they are very friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend this place!
Wonderful experience! Great and friendly staff! The team is highly professional and they take excellent care of you! Please check them out if you need top quality care!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, courteous, professional care - thanks Dr. Hinton and staff !!!
R
2 weeks ago
I had a crown come loose and called the office. Dr. Armstrong was able to see me within 40 minutes of my call and quickly had my crown securely attached and me on my way. Excellent service.
G
3 weeks ago
Great visit
Always a pleasure (saying a lot for me) to visit this office. VERY friendly, professional and CARING.
B
3 weeks ago
Our choice for dental service. Dr. Hinton and staff, thank you.