Drs. Hinton, Marler, and Armstrong

Dentist

504 Hampton Ave.

Pickens, SC 29671

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Friendly and courteous staff! Pain free dentistry 😉
One of the best I’ve ever been to! Highly recommended!
G
4 weeks ago
Great service friendly good atmosphere. Thanks!
C
1 month ago
Smile
I’ve been going here for ten plus years. I love Dr Marler and his staff. He always makes me feel at ease and has always provided excellent care.
J
1 month ago
Quality, comfort, clean, professional, friendly.
I've been a patient with them for 25 years or more. Always the best experience you could ask for. Just wonderful people.
P
1 month ago
I have been with this dentist office for many years. They are professional & their work is top rate. I could have changed dentist so my insurance would cover all the cost, but these folks are like family. When I’ve had an issue with my partial or something else, they worked me in to resolve my problem right away. I would highly recommend this dental group.
D
2 months ago
SMILE!!!
The best doctors and staff. Very one is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this office.
T
2 months ago
Wonderful care for the patients needs
Great personal care for my dental needs as always. I recommend this office often.
A
2 months ago
VERY FRIENDY
We have always went to Pickens Dental and have always been impressed with everyone there!
A
2 months ago
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Also great with kids! 🙌
N
2 months ago
Very professional yet personable
Kelly was awesome. She made cleaning not hurt. The rest of the staff was wonderful. I do not like dentist but the times I have been to their office it's been a good experience. You aren't judged and you get the best care.