Drs. Hinton, Marler, and Armstrong

Dentist

504 Hampton Ave.

Pickens, SC 29671

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great experience
I was really pleased at how kind and how knowledgeable everyone was. It was a great experience. I’ll be going there for my dental health, and I feel confident recommending them to anyone, as a friend recommended them to me.
C
1 week ago
Always happy to see you. Good moods, lots of smiles and very professional. Love those folks. Yes I have recommended them to several people.
J
2 weeks ago
cleaning
Everyone there is like family.
R
2 weeks ago
New patient
From check-in to check-out, best Dental caregivers and personnel I've experienced.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service and experience
I have always had a great experience at Pickens Dental. Kelly and Dr. Hinton were great, today. I recommend Pickens Dental when I am asked about a dental recommendation.
R
2 weeks ago
Entire staff first class and professional all the way.
W
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
I always have a great experience from regular check ups. Staff is friendly and you can't beat a small town atmosphere!!
M
3 weeks ago
Good Experience
Kelly put me at ease for I've been putting off going to the dentist for the pain of x-rays and cleanings. But she did a wonderful job. Dr.Armstrong is awesome. Thank you for a wonderful experience!!
M
3 weeks ago
Just like family
I have been going there for years. Great dentist, and hygienist. They are always professional and friendly.
A
4 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever!
I have been coming here since I was 5 or 6 & I’m now 38. I would recommend these precious people to anyone! They are great at what they do & they are some of the nicest people I’ve met. I will never go anywhere else! I love ❤️ Pickens Dental!