Drs. Marler and Armstrong

Dentist

504 Hampton Ave.

Pickens, SC 29671

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great Job!
Thanks for doing such a great job with a difficult tooth! You were right! I am sore today. But it is better than the previous pain or a cracked tooth!
M
2 weeks ago
Thanks
B
2 weeks ago
Kelly, Don and the entire staff were wonderful with my 96 year old mother. Everyone treated her with the upmost kindness and respect. Thank you
L
3 weeks ago
The dentists , the assistants and the office staff are always very efficient ,pleasant and thoughtful. Thank you for your services . You have an outstanding office. Lowell and Gloria Smith
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Very pleased and friendly
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Staff Around
You can't beat the quality of their work and the friendliness of the staff. They're like a part of the family and make kids and adults feel at ease. Believe it or not, my kids look forward to their cleanings! We wouldn't go anywhere else.
A
1 month ago
Best dentists
I have been a patient of Pickens dental for over ten years. I now live in Greer (and work at a dental office) and I still come to this office! They make you feel at home and give the best dental care!
J
1 month ago
The staff and Doctor's are great. They treated me with care and listened to what i needed. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Accommodating and professional
I had a unexpected issue and they made time for me on short notice. I was taken care of in a timely and efficient manner, and made to feel at ease as an unexpected extraction had to be done. Everyone that I came in contact with did their job with concern for my welfare and future needs. Excellent staff!
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
They are so nice there and are not pushy. They are very respectful and are very up to date on technology.