Drs. Hinton, Marler, and Armstrong

Dentist

504 Hampton Ave.

Pickens, SC 29671

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Hard to believe but I always enjoy going to this dental office. Friendly professionals that give the best of care. Always recommend them to my friends.
R
2 weeks ago
Repair of partial
Repairs were completed in about five days; very satisfied with both results and faster than expected service. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to others.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
Can’t say enough about how great this dentist office is!
V
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service.
Today I had a consultation visit with Dr. Hinton, I so much appreciate his professional opinion and I would recommend Pickens Dental to everyone, you will not be disappointed in the care you will receive there.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and service
K
1 month ago
I have always been treated kindly and professionally from when I enter to when I leave. Thanks much Karen Curtis
W
1 month ago
EXCELLENT CARE
Love Dr. Hinton and Karen!! Everyone in the office is always so polite and kind. They run their office with excellence. I always feel like I'm there to visit with friends. I think I've been going there about 15 yrs. and have always felt welcomed.
K
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
This was my first visit. Everyone was very friendly and professional. They explained the cleaning procedure, their findings and the next steps and procedures to correct their findings. Very nice visit
K
2 months ago
Excellant service! Professional, friendly.
I have been using this practice for many years. Always have met or exceeded my expectations.
C
2 months ago
Great service. Great dentists and great personnel.
The dentist is not always my favorite place to go, but I do enjoy seeing the smiling faces here. They always do great work as well.