Drs. Hinton, Marler, and Armstrong

Dentist

504 Hampton Ave.

Pickens, SC 29671

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Yes
Staff can only be summed up in 3 words (friendly)-(prompt)-(professional)
C
4 days ago
Satisfied Customer
Always on time, courteous and thorough. Excellent service!
M
1 week ago
I was pleasantly pleased as I did not have long to wait to be called in and treatment was quick and efficient. Carolyn (I believe that is her name) is ALWAYS pleasant and personal.
M
1 week ago
Great practice.
My experience as usual was exceptional from planning an appointment, getting both email and text reminders and the friendliness of the staff. I had my first “big” dental work and was a bit anxious. They walked me through everything, answered all my questions and even gave me headphones to listen to my music during the procedure. It was a wonderful experience (as far as dental work can go). Only thing that could have made it better was if it were free!
J
1 week ago
Excellent Service as Always
In for cleaning and x-rays. Karen always does an excellent job. She is always very professional, friendly and personable.
J
1 week ago
First Time Patient Review
I was very pleased with my first visit to this dental team. The technicians were very nice and professional. The dentist was great and gave me good information about my dental needs. I would recommend this dental team, absolutely.
S
2 weeks ago
Always look forward to my visit with Carolyn
I went in for a cleaning today. I always look forward to it. I would recommend this office to anyone.
H
2 weeks ago
A great staff, always friendly, a great hometown feel! A place “where everybody knows your name”!
K
2 weeks ago
Very prompt and efficient staff. Courteous and professional
P
2 weeks ago
All employees were very friendly and professional. It is always a pleasant experience.