Dr.'s Hoover, Covin, & Molleti

Dentist

3401 Wooddale Ave S

St Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
As always it was a very pleasant and professional visit. I did not have to wait at all. Dr. Covin and his assistant explained the situation very clearly and I was very satisfied with their treatment. Best place ion town
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent, good people, professional.
Jaimie did a great job of cleaning my teeth. She was very friendly and explained what she was going to do along the way. Dr. Hoover visited and did his own examination-very professional.
C
1 month ago
Dental implant consultation
My consultation today with Dr. Hoover and his assistant, Jamie was excellent. Each step of the procedure was explained thoroughly and every question was answered to my complete satisfaction. It was an exemplary experience. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
staff, quality
Well, I always knew the staff is fabulous and that the care is very top quality, but after temporarily being sourced to another clinic, all is confirmed many times over. Lynn C gave me a thorough and deep cleaning, assessment and instructions. The office staff was able to figure out how I could come back to continue the care I get at your clinic. I wish everyone could benefit form the pros at your clinic.
A
1 month ago
excellent service friendly and professional
R
3 months ago
I want to say thank you to Dr Molletti and Tanya for taking such good care of me during my gum surgery and Keeping me at ease. Dr Molletti is very professional and caring. She even called me from home on her day off to help answer more questions I had. Also thank you to Helen at the front for helping me with all my financial questions. I would definitely recommend this office.
J
6 months ago
High quality
I have Lynn for my hygenist. Always have exemplery cleaning, great information and suggestions.
B
6 months ago
Very professional, always friendly, knew my name when I walked in the door.
I have been coming here for many years (at least 20 years). Always impressed with thorough professional service from Dr. Covin and Lynn Cooley. They make dental work very pleasant. I think Dr.Covin has done 4 surgeries, minor complications the first time excellent recovery from all others.
M
7 months ago
As always, staff professional and courteous. Lynn gives the BEST cleaning ever!
K
7 months ago
Professional service
Staff was diligent in contacting me to set up my appointment, but were not annoying about it! On day of appointment I was greeted in a pleasant, welcoming manner and I think this is very important. Dr Hoover has been very thorough and is assessing my situation in the utmost manner which I greatly appreciate. Good job everyone!