Dr.'s Hoover, Covin, & Molleti

Dentist

3401 Wooddale Ave S

St Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
lynn is fabulous i feel lucky to have her take such trouble and time for me
B
1 month ago
Friendly. Nice job.
B
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, thorough. Very professional.
A very thorough teeth cleaning. Lynn has cleaned them many times. I have been a patient of Dr. Covin for about 25 years and am very satisfied with all aspects of the practice. I always feel better when I leave.
E
2 months ago
Lynn is wonderful! Dr. Covin is great! I have been a patient for 27 years. I am very pleased with their thorough examinations and superb cleaning. My teeth are still tingling after my visit today!
A
3 months ago
Thorough and informative
Today was my first visit to this clinic. I felt welcomed immediately and received prompt and friendly service from everyone. Both the doctor and assistant were thorough in explaining the process and prosed procedures. At end, I feel confident in the procedures I will have at this clinic. Thank you all!
E
4 months ago
My appointment was with the hygienist and she did an excellent job. My teeth were cleaned very well and advice given was very much appreciated.
B
4 months ago
Hygienist
Jamie was a great hygienist! She was very professional and gave my teeth a superb cleaning. She also made some suggestions for trouble spots. Such a good experience with her.
M
5 months ago
Welcoming, professional and competent
I have used the professional services of this office for many years. Without this kind of satisfaction, I would be choosing another provider. Jaime was a new dental technician for me and she was excellent; kind, appropriately speedy, and thorough. I also feel that I am in good hands with the periodontists in this office.
M
5 months ago
I was very disappointed that Dr. Covin took the piece of pepperoni from the buckle between 4 and 5! I was saving that for a late morning snack!! Cooley reprimanded him for removing it without my permission. Thanks Lynn. He's a hopeless case.
N
7 months ago
Professional, On Time, and Friendly
What more can you ask for. They are always professional, on time, and friendly.