Dr.'s Hoover, Covin, & Molleti

Dentist

3401 Wooddale Ave S

St Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
My appointment was with the hygienist and she did an excellent job. My teeth were cleaned very well and advice given was very much appreciated.
B
1 week ago
Hygienist
Jamie was a great hygienist! She was very professional and gave my teeth a superb cleaning. She also made some suggestions for trouble spots. Such a good experience with her.
M
4 weeks ago
Welcoming, professional and competent
I have used the professional services of this office for many years. Without this kind of satisfaction, I would be choosing another provider. Jaime was a new dental technician for me and she was excellent; kind, appropriately speedy, and thorough. I also feel that I am in good hands with the periodontists in this office.
M
1 month ago
I was very disappointed that Dr. Covin took the piece of pepperoni from the buckle between 4 and 5! I was saving that for a late morning snack!! Cooley reprimanded him for removing it without my permission. Thanks Lynn. He's a hopeless case.
N
3 months ago
Professional, On Time, and Friendly
What more can you ask for. They are always professional, on time, and friendly.
D
3 months ago
Quality,professional service.
B
3 months ago
Superb service, very friendly staff.
I've been a patient for about 25 years and trust Dr. Covin and staff to take care of me.
D
3 months ago
lynn is great
C
6 months ago
Lynn is an excellent dental hygienist and is very supportive and encouraging. Dr Melletti is an excellent Peridontist.
D
6 months ago
Very professional, friendly, communicative staff- especially Nichole.
Dr. Hoover spent a lot of time outlining procedures, answering questions, and evaluating my current status. A close second to Nichole. Overall a very positive experience. Thank you all.