Dr.'s Hoover, Covin, & Molleti

Dentist

3401 Wooddale Ave S

St Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
High quality
I have Lynn for my hygenist. Always have exemplery cleaning, great information and suggestions.
B
2 months ago
Very professional, always friendly, knew my name when I walked in the door.
I have been coming here for many years (at least 20 years). Always impressed with thorough professional service from Dr. Covin and Lynn Cooley. They make dental work very pleasant. I think Dr.Covin has done 4 surgeries, minor complications the first time excellent recovery from all others.
M
3 months ago
As always, staff professional and courteous. Lynn gives the BEST cleaning ever!
K
3 months ago
Professional service
Staff was diligent in contacting me to set up my appointment, but were not annoying about it! On day of appointment I was greeted in a pleasant, welcoming manner and I think this is very important. Dr Hoover has been very thorough and is assessing my situation in the utmost manner which I greatly appreciate. Good job everyone!
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Jamie and Dr. Molletti are the best! Very caring, professional and they take the time to give you high quality care.
B
4 months ago
Empathetic dentistry
Hoover and his assistant were very professional and talked me thru the procedure. He put me at ease. What I find to be a stressful and scary procedure went very well. I WILL be back next week for the same treatment on the other side and will be feeling less worried.
N
5 months ago
Outstanding quality and unsurpassable Service I give them 5 stars
I had a wonderful cleaning appointment today. Jamie was superb! The entire staff treated me like I was the owner! Definitely the best periodontal office in the state!
J
6 months ago
Excellent service
Staff always cheerful, never a long wait, Lynn is a joy and does excellent work. Dr. Molleti is caring and an amazing dentist. All my experiences with this team have been wonderful.
B
6 months ago
Went fine
Tho how much fun can it be to pay people to poke you in the mouth with sticks ?
M
7 months ago
Exam
Dr. Hoover provided a thorough exam and posed treatment options for continuing care.