Dr.'s Hoover, Covin, & Molleti

Dentist

3401 Wooddale Ave S

St Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Professional service
Staff was diligent in contacting me to set up my appointment, but were not annoying about it! On day of appointment I was greeted in a pleasant, welcoming manner and I think this is very important. Dr Hoover has been very thorough and is assessing my situation in the utmost manner which I greatly appreciate. Good job everyone!
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Jamie and Dr. Molletti are the best! Very caring, professional and they take the time to give you high quality care.
B
2 months ago
Empathetic dentistry
Hoover and his assistant were very professional and talked me thru the procedure. He put me at ease. What I find to be a stressful and scary procedure went very well. I WILL be back next week for the same treatment on the other side and will be feeling less worried.
N
2 months ago
Outstanding quality and unsurpassable Service I give them 5 stars
I had a wonderful cleaning appointment today. Jamie was superb! The entire staff treated me like I was the owner! Definitely the best periodontal office in the state!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Staff always cheerful, never a long wait, Lynn is a joy and does excellent work. Dr. Molleti is caring and an amazing dentist. All my experiences with this team have been wonderful.
B
3 months ago
Went fine
Tho how much fun can it be to pay people to poke you in the mouth with sticks ?
M
4 months ago
Exam
Dr. Hoover provided a thorough exam and posed treatment options for continuing care.
N
4 months ago
Great Dental Office
I would not go anywhere else for my periodontal care. They are really concerned with the care and health of your mouth and will do everything they can to help strengthen and save your teeth. Their dental hygienists take the time to instruct in at-home best practices as well as do a very complete job of deep cleaning. Their dentists are highly skilled and caring.
D
5 months ago
lynn is fabulous i feel lucky to have her take such trouble and time for me
B
5 months ago
Friendly. Nice job.