Dr.'s Hoover, Covin, & Molleti

Dentist

3401 Wooddale Ave S

St Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Very professional, friendly, communicative staff- especially Nichole.
Dr. Hoover spent a lot of time outlining procedures, answering questions, and evaluating my current status. A close second to Nichole. Overall a very positive experience. Thank you all.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring attention
I had a tooth pulled, then a implant placed by doctor Moretti. She has been very conscientious about checking my progress, and has been doing x-rays to validate that the bone/implant is successfully mating.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful care!
I always receive the most professional and warm care from the Dr Covin team! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
N
2 months ago
Excellent Periodontal Clinic
This group really cares about dentistry and caring for people. They want to do everything possible to help people have a healthy mouth and to keep their teeth. After particularly difficult procedures the dentists have even called me at home to make sure all is well. I never feel like just another number, but a valued client. I now live out of state, schedule appointments a year out and will drive a 1000 miles to come back here. Seriously, they are that good.
E
2 months ago
Everything was very professional.
All in all it was great care and everything went well. Thanks for such great care.
J
2 months ago
The kind and quality of professionalism which engenders trust and confidence in the quality of dentistry we all should be able to expect and demand. Thorough and open about communicating the kind of work that is advisable, and the kind of preventative steps which can avoid longer-term difficulties.
D
3 months ago
Pat did an excellent job on a challenging mouth.
E
3 months ago
Very professional and great staff.
My questions were satisfactorily answered.
M
3 months ago
It was the fastest four hours of my life and I only had to push the button 3 times!!
M
4 months ago
Always great
My followup was thorough and discussion of further options was clearly explained.