Dr.'s Hoover, Covin, & Molleti

Dentist

3401 Wooddale Ave S

St Louis Park, MN 55416

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Outstanding quality and unsurpassable Service I give them 5 stars
I had a wonderful cleaning appointment today. Jamie was superb! The entire staff treated me like I was the owner! Definitely the best periodontal office in the state!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Staff always cheerful, never a long wait, Lynn is a joy and does excellent work. Dr. Molleti is caring and an amazing dentist. All my experiences with this team have been wonderful.
B
1 month ago
Went fine
Tho how much fun can it be to pay people to poke you in the mouth with sticks ?
M
2 months ago
Exam
Dr. Hoover provided a thorough exam and posed treatment options for continuing care.
N
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
I would not go anywhere else for my periodontal care. They are really concerned with the care and health of your mouth and will do everything they can to help strengthen and save your teeth. Their dental hygienists take the time to instruct in at-home best practices as well as do a very complete job of deep cleaning. Their dentists are highly skilled and caring.
D
3 months ago
lynn is fabulous i feel lucky to have her take such trouble and time for me
B
3 months ago
Friendly. Nice job.
B
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly, thorough. Very professional.
A very thorough teeth cleaning. Lynn has cleaned them many times. I have been a patient of Dr. Covin for about 25 years and am very satisfied with all aspects of the practice. I always feel better when I leave.
E
4 months ago
Lynn is wonderful! Dr. Covin is great! I have been a patient for 27 years. I am very pleased with their thorough examinations and superb cleaning. My teeth are still tingling after my visit today!
A
5 months ago
Thorough and informative
Today was my first visit to this clinic. I felt welcomed immediately and received prompt and friendly service from everyone. Both the doctor and assistant were thorough in explaining the process and prosed procedures. At end, I feel confident in the procedures I will have at this clinic. Thank you all!