Drs. Hugh Oser D.D.S. & Tyson Pickett D.D.S.

Dentist

1135 KELLER PKWY

KELLER, TX 76248

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Great checkup and cleaning! Runs on-time!!
My son recently had an appointment with Joanie for a checkup and cleaning. He was impressed because, for the first time, a hygienist took the time to show him how to brush and floss correctly. Joanie knows her stuff and does a thorough job on her cleaning. Very happy!
M
10 months ago
Very Professional
I always leave the appointment feeling as though I have received the utmost in Dental care.
A
10 months ago
Professional, Gentle, and Friendly
Jana is AWESOME. I have receding gums that can be very painful but never once am I feeling in pain during my cleaning. Jana always offers great advice and suggestions to kee my teeth as healthy as possible! Dr Pickett is always a pleasure with a great attitude! Love this office
K
10 months ago
Great Staff and service.
D
10 months ago
As always between him and his staff.what can go wrong. I had to do this for him. For all he has done for me. I wish it could have been more. I could never do for him what he has done for me. God bless him and his staff. This is what u call a professional place. Dr. Oser and the staff will do a great job for u. They know no other way.
L
10 months ago
Emergency Crown Replacement
I called the office on Tuesday with a cracked crown and they worked me in first thing Wednesday morning. I was not in pain or they would have seen me immediately. They made the crown while I waited - One appointment, under 2 hours! Excellent service - I have been a patient for 11 years and highly recommend Dr. Hugh Oser!
K
11 months ago
Great staff and dentists.
I appreciate the personal service I receive from Dr. Oser and Dr. Pickett. I send them referalls whenever someone asks.
T
11 months ago
Old Filling Replacement
Procedure started on time and was as pain free of a filling experience as I have ever had. Both my dentist and his assistant were friendly and genuinely concerned with my comfort and relaxation.
K
11 months ago
Dr. Oser was extremely gentle, supportive, knowledgeable, and amazing to our daughter as she had lip and toungue tie repair. It was quick, gentle, and she never cried. Hi office staff was very helpful and professional. I could not recommend them enough to all who need help for their babies in the same situation.
S
11 months ago
When I first started going to Dr. Oser a couple of years ago, I was petrified and told him. He put me at ease and I haven't seen anyone else since. Ashli is my hygienist and she is absolutely wonderful. I was even afraid of having my teeth cleaned, but she has never caused any pain and is absolutely wonderful. I always recommend Dr. Oser's office anytime I meet someone that doesn't have a regular dentist.