Drs. Joey & Josh de Graffenried

Dentist

238 Lawrence St

Kilgore, TX 75662

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality of service and professionalism
Nicole & Dr Josh are fantastic
Response from Drs. Joey & Josh de Graffenried
Thank you DeeDee for the sweet review! -J de Graffenried's Office Staff
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Lots of clear communication, efficient staff.
Response from Drs. Joey & Josh de Graffenried
Thank you Mr. Whiteley! -J de Graffenried's office
L
1 month ago
Excellent service!!!!
The staff was extremely Helpful and went out of their way to make me feel at ease. I have been to many different dental offices over the years but this one was by far the best experience I've ever had!
Response from Drs. Joey & Josh de Graffenried
Thank you Leo! We appreciate your feed back! -J de Graffenried's office
E
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
I have always been one to get literally sick and gong to dentist. Today at my appointment each and everyone made sure I was comfortable and that I was ok to continue. I must say it made my experience less traumatic for me and I look forward to the relationship we will form staying on top of my dental needs. Thank you and your staff for taking care of me.
Response from Drs. Joey & Josh de Graffenried
We are so happy to have you as part of our dentistry family, and we all appreciate the sweet review! Please share your awesome experience with your family and friends so that we can make a larger impact on our community! Thank you! -J de Graffenried's office staff
C
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Josh did amazing with my 16 month old. My wife and I are always pleased with their A+ job and delightful service!!
Y
2 months ago
High Quality
The Staff was really friendly and nice. They guided me through the whole process and answered all of my questions.
R
2 months ago
Luxurious experience
I had both a quick and comfortable dental experience with Dr. Josh De Graffenried and staff. He always checked up on me throughout the procedure and comfort was always at the top of the list. What a great way to start the Christmas season! Ryan Polk
J
2 months ago
Courteous, professional, kind, friendly folk
Great experience with Dr. Josh and staff. Reasonably priced. Would highly recommend. Was in good hands from the moment I walked through the door.
C
2 months ago
My experience today was wonderful!! I've never been treated so nice in a Dr's office before!!!