J. de Graffenried Dentistry

Dentist

238 Lawrence St

Kilgore, TX 75662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
This was my first visit for a cleaning and I had an Awesome experience! The staff and dentists are very professional and friendly and made me feel at home! Highly Recommend!
G
3 weeks ago
Very competent and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Found everyone in the office performed their job duties very professional.
D
1 month ago
High quality. Great service
High quality. Excellent service
W
1 month ago
Outstanding Service from beginning to end.
Outstanding Service from beginning to end. Everyone in the office was polite and concern making sure I was comfortable and understood each step through the entire process. Doctor Joey was especially professional but yet down to earth through the exam and evaluation of my current and my future goal of having better and healthier way of life from now on
T
1 month ago
Great service
The staff and Dentists are very friendly. The care I received was the best I've ever experienced. Very gental and thorough, would recommend to anyone.
Response from J. de Graffenried Dentistry
We appreciate your kind words! We exist because of great patients like you!
M
1 month ago
My daughter and I really enjoyed our routine dental checkup today. I've never met more friendly staff and doctors. I continue to be impressed every time I visit with their work and professionalism. The whole team exceeds excellence!
Response from J. de Graffenried Dentistry
Thank you so much! We love serving you!!
D
2 months ago
Had a GREAT experience
First time at this office and I can say after some of the others I’ve been to, this one is definitely a keeper. The entire office staff from beginning to end was very friendly and made me feel at home. I had my check up and thorough cleaning by Karen and Dr Jeremy did an excellent job with my bridge. I highly recommend this office!
P
2 months ago
Excellent
Had such a great experience I highly recommend them!!
Response from J. de Graffenried Dentistry
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate each and every patient and strive to earn reviews like this one! We exist because of great patients like you!
L
2 months ago
Been away too long! Many new staff members. Very disappointed I did not get to see Dr. Joey but always a pleasant experience! Would recommend this business.