Drs. Joey & Josh de Graffenried

Dentist

238 Lawrence St

Kilgore, TX 75662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High Quality
Very professional staff.
S
3 days ago
Delightful
After finding out my dentist had retired in a time of need they got me in the morning I called and I was extremely happy with my visit and plan on making this my dentist in the future. It is so nice to have such a great dentist office that is also close without having to drive to Longview anymore. Thanks for getting me in and making me feel comfortable. It is hard to find that especially after having been going to my previous dentist for 40 years.
C
1 week ago
Quality, caring service!
I had initial oral surgery for two implants. Every dental assistant was courteous, friendly, and competent! Dr DeGraffenried is a highly skilled professional with a knack for making the patient feel comfortable and at ease. The friendly office staff gives the patient a warm welcome and cheerful departure. This is the best dental facility I have ever visited.
C
1 week ago
Best dentist ever
ALWAYS have amazing care and friendly conversation. They are attentive to my questions and concerns, and take time to explain. Wouldn't trust my teeth anywhere else!!
K
2 weeks ago
Always wonderful
Staff is very caring and personal. Always a great experience!
M
1 month ago
The Best Dentist in Kilgore
I sure wish I had avoided my horror stories at previous local dentist and gone here a long time ago! Great experience and honest people who don’t find imaginary problems to make money off of you and your insurance! I love this place!
B
1 month ago
PUNCTUAL and HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
I am very happy with the care I receive at this practice. Dr Joey and his team are very professional, courteous and always reassuring. Dr Joey is really good at offering advice on dental care and his work is outstanding. The reception staff are polite and offer a service of a quick call as a reminder of your appointment. It is a pleasure coming to this practice.
Response from Drs. Joey & Josh de Graffenried
Thank you Bridget! We are so blessed to have patients like you!! -J de Graffenried Dentistry
D
1 month ago
Best Hygiene Team Ever!
I love getting my teeth cleaned by any of the amazing hygienist at J deGraffenried Dentistry. They are all so awesome and so excellent at what they do! Thank you Erin for a great cleaning today!
T
1 month ago
Excellent service; professional, yet friendly
This dental practice is great. The staff is professional, prompt, and knows what they are doing. Yet they are also very friendly and helpful. The office is also maintained very well with modern and efficient machines and tools. Even our kids love going to the dentist. They know how to handle everything from kids with no teeth to old folks with no teeth and everyone in between and do a great job.
Response from Drs. Joey & Josh de Graffenried
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate patients like you!
G
2 months ago
Cleaning and examination
Best visit I have ever had at a dentist, including many years at this office. Barely sat down in reception, before I was called into the treatment room. Hygienist was cheery, professional, skilled and efficient. Dr. Josh answered questions about the condition of my old, worn teeth in ways that were helpful and knowledgeable
Response from Drs. Joey & Josh de Graffenried
Thank you for the great review Mr. George! We appreciate you! -J de Graffenried Dentistry