Drs. Joey & Josh de Graffenried

Dentist

238 Lawrence St

Kilgore, TX 75662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Amazing people and doctor.
The experience I had in this office is amazing. The group of lady's and the doctors made me feel so welcome and the cute bag they sent home with me for being a new patient. I will be back for sure.
M
3 weeks ago
So happy to have found you!
This was my first visit. From the minute you walk in the door you are welcomed and feel very at home. Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly. I was happy to be able to speak with Dr Joey at length about my needs. Can't wait to go back for my next visit! They really care about you!
G
4 weeks ago
Always a very pleasant experience. Dedicated staff and quality care.
S
4 weeks ago
My experience was absolutely wonderful. Staff was very helpful, friendly, and a ray of sunshine. Haley, the hygienist, was great as well. Very friendly and she does not rush in cleaning your teeth. She is very serious about her job and she wants you to leave a happy customer. Would I recommend you all? Of course, I would. Great staff, great people.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and efficient!
All of the people I interacted with at the de Graffenrieds' office were friendly, helpful, professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. They answered questions in a way that I understood, and they were obviously making a conscious effort to put their best foot forward and want to continuously improve their service. Oh, and my teeth are super clean now.
J
1 month ago
Wisdom teeth
My appointment went very smooth and quick. The staff was amazing, kind, and kept you in an up beat attitude. I had two wisdom teeth extracted and their care was excellent! They listened to me and worked with me! Love this place!
D
1 month ago
I got a thorough cleaning (by Hailey) and exam (by Dr. Josh) today. The office staff is friendly and helpful, too! I'm so thankful God led me to Dr. Joey and Dr. Josh. Thanks to the entire staff for making my dental visits enjoyable!
J
1 month ago
Everyone was nice, office was clean. My feelings were a concern. All round pleasant, this is coming from someone that is not real fond of dentist. I will definitely recommend to young and adults.
P
2 months ago
Had a very very bad TOOTH pulled today, but you wouldn't have known it with the expert service and family friendly care you always get with Dr Joey or his son Josh and the staff I waited and suffered for three weeks for no reason I'll never do that again . thank you so much!! Pam Cantu
M
2 months ago
Yreated like a friend not a patient..
The minute you walk through the front door of Dr Joey and Josh's dental office you know you are in the presence of professionals with a sincere personal touch. You are immediately greeted and checked in efficiently. It doesn't take long for the staff to make you feel like you are more than a patient. From reception to cleaning to exam to payout you can be assured that you will provided with professional service that is tailored to your specific needs. My wife and two adult children have been going to Dr Joy and Josh's for the last five years. To quote my younger son after his first visit "Dad why haven't we been going here sooner" Many places herd patients in and out quickly, more patients more money. Not Drs Joey and Josh and staff. They take time with you. They educate you as they provide the necessary dental care. Here they care for you as a friend not just a patient.