Drs. Joey & Josh de Graffenried

Dentist

238 Lawrence St

Kilgore, TX 75662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
My visit
Friendly, professional, informal, and very kind
Response from Drs. Joey & Josh de Graffenried
Thank you Marcia! We all enjoyed getting to meet you!
M
5 days ago
Great service and experience
Much better than expected
M
6 days ago
Very Friendly Staff
My 5-year-old daughter and I had our appointments today and were treated so well! Loved the staff and they were especially good with my child by making her feel very comfortable and explaining everything they did!
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone in this office are so very friendly and make you feel better when you leave than when you came in, for sure. Thank you for being the best dentist team I have had the pleasure of working on my mouth. Each dentist seem very sensitive to children and adult feelings and for this I am very grateful. This is why my husband, daughter, son-in-law, and granddaughters are seen here. God bless.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and Services
We have been seeing Dr. Joey for several years now. Back in 2010 my daughter had a dental emergency and Dr. Joey was the only dentist we could find that would stay after hours to help my daughter. We were very grateful and have stayed with him as clients ever since.
S
3 weeks ago
What a wonderful experience, these folks treat you as if your the only patient they have for the day.
From the moment I walked into the office it was such a positive feeling. Audrey introduced herself and toured me through the facility, which was wonderful and helped alleviate some of my anxiety. Face it most of us are just a little fearful of seeing the dentist. Audrey escorted me to a lovely office where I was greeted with a gift and welcome card from the Docs... They even spelled my name right! Nicole(Dental Hygienist) personally came to get me. Escorted me to her work area, we visited about my dental expectations & comfort. She was friendly & professional I knew I was in very capable hands(Literally). Post her exam Dr Josh came in to discuss my treatment options and seemed genuinely interested in my family and care. Upon my exit treatment options& financials were discussed with Diana at the desk. I would highly recommend De Graffenried Dentistry for all your dental needs. You will be family by the time you leave there.
L
1 month ago
The staff is like family.
J
1 month ago
Great Care ALWAYS. Dr Joey should be very proud of the family visit many years ago.
I started using Dr Joey when he first came to Kilgore. I am so GRATEFUL to Dr Joey for starting his dental practice here, and especially for always providing Kilgore with a Christian based facility and dental practice that can surpassed by none. We REALLY APPRECIATE ALL OF YOU !! Thanks again Dr Joey and Dr Josh!! Kilgore LOVES YOU!
Response from Drs. Joey & Josh de Graffenried
Thank you Jenny! We are so blessed to have patients like you!
A
2 months ago
Top Shelf
Very pleased with the work of Dr. Josh and Kaylee. They are an excellent team.
A
2 months ago
High Quality
Very professional staff.