Dental Arts Of Blue Bell

Dentist

721 W Skippack Pike

Ste. 4

Blue Bell, PA 19422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Every visit is always so pleasant!!! I have recently met Dr. Lee, he was extremely professional and took his time with me. Very pleased
R
1 month ago
So Happy to Have Found this Practice!
I was in search of a new dentist and I was referred to Dental Arts of Blue Bell by family members. After my first visit, I was very happy with their ability to identify the problems with the work I had received prior to this visit. I knew something was wrong with my crown so Dr. Johnson, along with dental assistant Scotti, replaced this crown with one that fits and functions perfectly. I also had to have some fillings replaced and dental assistants Scotti and Paula did that without any discomfort. The hygienist Laura cleaned my teeth better than ever. Lisa and the front desk staff were helpful and flexible with fitting in appointments and working with my insurance. After years of being unhappy with my prior dental office, I’m so happy to have found this practice!
S
1 month ago
LOVE this dental office. Staff and doctors are wonderful!!! They have made me feel so comfortable coming to their office. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!
J
1 month ago
Every staff member is always so friendly and professional!!! I never thought i would actially enjoy going to the dentist!!! Highly recommend this practice!!!
M
2 months ago
Not the same 👎🏻Need a new dental practice
Since the new owners have been in charge I have seen a decline in my services and professionalism with the staff. I continued to go even though Judy, the best hygienis, left because Dr Rosenman is truly the best dentist and I needed work done. Now that he left there is no reason to stay. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth did not do a good job and it took forever as she was saying how my old hygienist cleaned them the old fashioned way. However the new way was not as good. Also she was not the person I asked to see. I did not appreciate Jess coming into the room as I was waiting wanting to know what was going on. I was not her patient and she had no business being there wanting to know what was going on. What about the HIPPA laws? Sad to say that a wonderful dental practice is no longer here.
J
9 months ago
Always enjoy visiting this office!!
K
10 months ago
Nobody really likes going to the dentist, but Jess, Dr. Rosenman, Lisa, and the staff at Drs. Johnston, Rosenman & Associates make it a pleasant experience. The staff are extremely helpful and I always feel comfortable and in excellent hands with Jess and Dr. Rosenman.
S
10 months ago
Another great visit
L
10 months ago
Excellent
E
10 months ago
Enjoyed the visit.