Drs. Kaihara & Watkins

Dentist

6845 Elm Street

Suite 475

McLean, VA 22101

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient office. Great Dr's and staff.
I have been a patient in this group since the 1980's. Highly recommend Dr's, and staff. 5 Stars!
L
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Shelly is always good and checks for things and asks questions. Very personable and caring. Never a problem. Receptionist staff efficient, friendly and competent. I appreciate the fact that she submits my bill directly to the insurance company.
K
10 months ago
Excellent care in every way.
Everyone in the office is exceptionally friendly and professional. Top notch dental practice with a focus on responding to patients' individual concerns and issues and maintaining optimal dental health.
J
10 months ago
Professional & Caring
Dr. Kiahara, is wonderful as is his staff. They are the utmost in professional, yet very warm and caring. They walk you through every step with easy to understand explanations and check to make sure you are comfortable throughout. The are the best!
D
10 months ago
Excellent care!
This office always offers compassionate, excellent dental services. I have total confidence in their work and recommend Dr. Kaihara to all.
B
10 months ago
First visit went well...
Met with Dr. Watkins to discuss getting new implants and dentures. Watkins is very well spoken. He and his staff come across very professionally. He provided a detailed explanation of the his procedure for new implants and dentures. I will probably get the procedure done, though his work doesn't seem to come cheap. The consultation alone was $189.
W
11 months ago
Trip to the dentist - as pleasant as one can be
Routine visit for the hygienist went very smoothly. Prompt, professional. This practice has taken very good care of my dental needs.
A
11 months ago
Positive, professional kept me informed.
C
12 months ago
Emergency visit
As returning patient to this practice, I experienced a dental emergency on Saturday. I called for an appointment and was Ble to be seen first thing Tuesday. My emergency did not involve pain, bleeding or infection. I was grateful for the priority they gave me. Upon my arrival, I was warmly and professionally greeted by the staff. Dr. Kaihara went about assessing my situation. After a thorough exam, he set about setting a plan to resolve the problem. Skilled, experienced, and sensitive to my timetable! That's why I have been a patient since 2003.
G
12 months ago
Great to have pros you can rely on!
Thanks for getting me in so quickly to fix the cap on my tooth. You never fail to be responsive and I am greatly appreciative of the highly professional and friendly treatment I receive whether coming in for cleaning or more complicated treatments. Thanks again!