Drs. Kaihara & Watkins

Dentist

2440 M Street, N.W.

Suite 610

Washington, DC 20037

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Outstanding dental care
Your smile comes first and Dr. Kaihara and his team strive to make it the best. Kind and caring service.
B
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Outstanding service provided in a sensitive, understanding fashion. Ms. Kaihara is a superb educator, informing the patient as she addresses each problem area. With Dr. Watkins I always feel I am getting the most expert care.
J
1 month ago
Excellent, professional service
Always have the best experience, with the entire team at the practice. Always friendly, polite, professional. I have been a patient for 15 years and would never consider going anywhere else.
E
1 month ago
expensive but high quality
Very skilled and competent work on recent tooth implant. Flexible with timing and difficult schedules. Friendly and professional service. My entire family has used this practice for decades and enjoyed the experience.
E
2 months ago
With a routine cleaning I received outstanding care
My hygienist Shelly, provided careful cleaning and a thoughtful assessment of my oral health. She took the time to enhance my knowledge and provided new tools and insight about my condition.
R
2 months ago
Doctors and staff are professional, friendly, and caring !
Five star service ! Highly recommend to all! Best of the best!
M
2 months ago
I am glad that, following the passing of the late Dr. Sullivan, I chose to stay with his office, specifically with Dr. Watkins. He is a wonderful dentist, just like Dr. Sullivan was. Besides being an excellent, dedicated dentist, he also gives personal attention to patients. I am in my nineties, and he takes my age-related problems into consideration when treating me. His support is also first-class.
B
2 months ago
Excellent and professional. Highly recommend. Meticulous.
M
3 months ago
Great patient care and professional work
Great patient care and professional work from Dr Watkins and the support team . They took the time to listen, explain and most important perform a great job with great skill
M
4 months ago
Simple the best !
This is a dental team like no other. My dentist, his assistant , my hygienist have all been there the 17 years I have been going to this practice. I am kinda biased. The front desk staff are also efficient never an error and if an issue they resolve ASAP. After 17 years I have had just about any dental work you can think of and its always provided with the professional guidance of what's right for me the patient. They are always professional and friendly. Always wanting to ensure you are getting the best dental care. If you are looking for a dentist then visit this team, not the cheapest in town but you get what you pay for! The best!