Drs. Kearns, Ashby, Rajchel & Associates - Harrisburg Location

Dentist

4509 Union Deposit Rd.

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
First Cavity Filled was Not Traumatic
My 7-year-old was very apprehensive about having her first cavity filled. The dentist and staff were great with her and she has come out of the experience much stronger, with much less fear of such procedures.
A
2 days ago
Great experience!
The staff was very patient with my 3 year old as we navigated the new experience of having him visit the dentist! Dr Rajchel and Laura provided excellent care for my son!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Our first experience at this office was so pleasant! The staff members were very welcoming to us, and extremely patient with our little guy.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ashby was excellent with my son.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality with a smile!
Always on time with appointments which is refreshing. Personable and professional staff; everyone is top notch!
M
2 weeks ago
This dentist office for kids is the Best of the Best.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellence, as always
Appointment was efficient, on time and professional, as always. No waiting. Good communication.
K
3 weeks ago
Always friendly. Always efficient. Our children are so at ease at your office. Thank you!
B
3 weeks ago
Emergency appointment
My son fell and knocked a baby tooth loose, and they fit us in first thing in the morning. Dr. Kearns is every bit at wonderful as Dr. Ashby. Love this pediatric dentist!!
T
3 weeks ago
I just wanted to recognize the assistant/ hygienist (I think her name is Lauren) for always being sweet, courteous and friendly. My 4 children are seen there, and she has never been anything other than pleasant during their visits.