Drs. Kearns, Ashby, Rajchel & Associates - Harrisburg Location

Dentist

4509 Union Deposit Rd.

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
It's nice when your children are excited to go to the dentist. My son was actually counting down the days! They are always so personable and willing to answer all of your questions. Love these guys!!!!!
S
6 days ago
Efficient, Friendly, Professional
I know my daughter is getting the best dental care. The staff is always warm, welcoming, and sincere. We arrived early to our appointment and she was taken right back. Once she was finished, the hygienist told us about her visit and addressed our concerns. The whole dental team is TOP NOTCH.
K
2 weeks ago
Efficient, caring and compassionate
We arrived early for my daughter’s appt. They took us right back, and walked us through the steps of her getting 4 teeth pulled. They took their time, allowing the numbing medication to kick in, kept checking with my daughter, to make sure she was not scared or hurting. In no time, all 4 teeth were out and she couldn’t believe it was all Over. The staff is very kind and caring. I couldn’t ask for better staff, to take care of my kids. I’m always please with our visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Kind, caring, professional
As always a positive experience where my Kids get good care, educated, and feel cared about. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
3 weeks ago
Sedation and 3 fillings
Dr. Patel and his staff are first rate. Excellent in their work and patient with hesitant little kids. My son just turned 5 and was nervous about going to the dentist (probably due to his older siblings telling stories). The atmosphere there was bright, cheery, and relaxed. My son, though hesitant about medication and dentists, was able to walk out all fixed and without any tears!
T
3 weeks ago
Very polite and very friendly and very helpful
Was referred by my sister in law and bother in law because they were very impressed by the dentist and staff there so I took my my five year old daughter the staff and dr rajchel were very friendly and awesome to her and now no problem for her to go to the dentist
A
3 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and polite. I have two daughters and we have been going there for almost 4 years now and our experience has always been great. Great dentists!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and well worth the drive!
There aren't many pediatric dentist in my area so I had to drive a little to get the practice, but after my visit it was well worth the drive. My son was excited to play in the waiting area and when we got into the dental space he was completely at ease. I think he was distracted by all the bright colors, sticker decals and the fish tank. Needless to say our first visit was awesome and we will be back!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional , friendly and great for my kids
This was the best move I did to change my kids from their old dentist to this one, Amazing staff and great dentists.
B
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST ON THE PLANET
My 5 year old son has severe nonverbal autism, and Dr. Ashby was AMAZING with him and with us (Mom and Dad). Dr. Ashby truly has a way with special needs kiddos (and with caring parents). As a parent of a child with a severe disability, doctors appointments are usually stressful, however, this one was the opposite. We were all just so happy with the visit. It truly was a first for our family! Please do yourself (and your children) a favor and go to this dentist. He truly cares about his patients. They will get the best care possible.