Drs. Kearns, Ashby, Rajchel & Associates - Harrisburg Location

Dentist

4509 Union Deposit Rd.

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
20 hours ago
Very accommodating with emergency
We had a great 1st experience with this dental practice. My daughter needed emergency work for 3 fractured /chipped teeth due to an injury & they accommodated us the same day. Dr.Patil was very clear & informative explaining the procedure to us and also great interacting with my daughter. My daughter was so nervous & upset about her injury prior to the appointment and left there a happy patient with a beautiful smile! We will definitely be switching to this practice!
D
6 days ago
Friendly and diligent
Everything I come in with both my children they get taken right back at their scheduled times by smiling faces. I love that they feel comfortable their and it's always a friendly environment.
M
1 week ago
Great new dentist
My 4 children met with the new dentist, Dr. Patil,yesterday. This was the most thorough visit we have ever had. Dr. Patil came out to meet me, shaking my hand, and discussing all of the kids visits with me and answering all of my questions. I would highly recommend this office and this dentist. The only downside I heard from the kids was that they didn't have their choice of toothpaste flavor this time.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
My daughter was referred to this practice due to having fear and anxiety in regards to the dentist. I can honestly say she is always so excited to come to Kearns & Ashby since she has started there! And she shows no fear going back in the room all by herself. I am truly amazed how at ease they make her (and myself) feel. Will happily continue to go there!
C
3 weeks ago
Efficency
We traveled over an hour to our office, and took the advice which you listed in your mailers regarding construction and arrived 15 mins early. I am always early my appointments. Her appointment was at 10:15am, and she was not taken back until 10:40am with no explanation or heads up that the office was running behind. I did schedule her next 6 month checkup, but I am really questioning on whether or not we will continue with the drive, since your efficency was one of the main reasons for switching.
S
1 month ago
Comfort of child and thorough explanation of options
My son actually enjoys coming to the dentist even though he has had extensive work done in the past. The staff puts him at ease and makes him have fun. They also thoroughly explain options and pricing without being vague.
N
1 month ago
Enjoy this practice for children dentistry!
Our little one enjoys coming here for his dental visits! Staff is friendly, kind, caring, and make it so fun and educational! I truly feel that the staff cares and recommend/suggest what is truly appropriate for dental health. I enjoy the little talks my son receives from the staff and doctor- and it sticks! (yay!) so we can keep up with healthy habits at home!
L
1 month ago
Quality service and on time
We love the ability to get quality service yet in and out of the office in no time at all. Unfortunately, not an in-network provider with our insurance.
L
1 month ago
Excellent pediatric dentist
Drs. Kearns, Ashby & Associates is an excellent pediatric dentist. The staff are professional, friendly and most importantly interact well with children providing them with the best dental services in a way that children can relate to and are not scared or intimidated.
T
1 month ago
Excellent care
The staff at this office is wonderful. They are friendly and patient with answering questions. My daughter saw Dr Kearns, who is awesome. He takes time to explain everything and my daughter, who hates the thought of going to the dentist, loved her experience, too. I highly recommend them!