Drs. Kearns, Ashby, Rajchel & Associates - Harrisburg Location

Dentist

4509 Union Deposit Rd.

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
24 hours ago
Engaging, Professional, and Comforting Visit
My daughter is 4-years old. Doctor's visits can be a source of stress and upset. However, each and every time we visit Dr. Kearns I am again amazed at how comforting and comfortable he is with children. He goes out of his way to show my daughter the tools he will use, he calmly explains what he is going to do, and then he proceeds to carefully examine her. He;s continuously talks with her and checks in with her to make sure she is okay. I couldn't be happier with the treatment we have received at the office and from Dr. Kearns.
T
1 week ago
Professional, kind
Everyone at the office is kind and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The staff is so pleasant and friendly! Dr. Ashby is the best at making kids feel comfortable. By far the best pediatric dental office in the area!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
First visit with a child with anxiety. Staff was very patient and kind, made my child feel comfortable. My child is looking forward to going back.
L
4 weeks ago
First Visit
We just had my 3 year old daughter's first dentist visit. I was very nervous because my daughter did not want to go. Once we arrived, she loved the play area. Tons of fun toys and books as well as cartoons on TV and tablets on the wall to play games. The wait was not long and everyone was friendly. Once taken back, my daughter couldn't wait to climb into the dentist chair and they let her play with a stuffed animal and count his teeth just like the dentist was going to do. They were so accommodating and friendly with her. I was so relieved that it went so well.
M
1 month ago
Thank you
Thank you for making time to check a toothache last minute, before we leave for vacation!
T
1 month ago
professional, friendly & welcoming
Staff are always professional, but welcoming to make the kids and parents comfortable. Never had a bad experience with any staff. Details are explained easily in order to understand. Always timely.
A
1 month ago
Staff was very friendly, and were great with my daughter! She is shy and it was her first time getting a cleaning...they made her and myself very comfortable! Also, the office is very clean and welcoming. 😊
K
1 month ago
So kind!!
Dr. Kearns and staff were so friendly with my son. He has anxiety and they really helped make it a great experience for him with their kindness.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful pediatric dentist
I love bringing my child here for dental visits. The staff are very friendly, the office is clean and interactive for the children and the hours they are available for appointments are convenient. My child was nervous going the first time but with how she was treated it has made her want to go back for appointments without nerves over the appointment. Thank you for your great care