Drs. Kearns, Ashby, Rajchel & Associates - Harrisburg Location

Dentist

4509 Union Deposit Rd.

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I love this office! Everyone is so nice and courteous!
A
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
My kids needed cavities filled and they were excellent! The hygienists are SUPER friendly, Dr. Rajchel was great. They make getting cavities filled a positive experience for the kids!!
P
3 weeks ago
Visit review
Dr. Ashby and Lori the dental hygienist were wonderfully kind and patient with Josh. Josh is so lucky to be seen by this wonderful practice and we are grateful for the kindness shown to him and us all these years. We know it is a challenge dealing with a special needs adult. Thank you so much. Paula and Bernie Z.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
The dentist was excellent! I was scared since it was the first time my daughter had to get a cavity filled and I wasn’t sure how she was going to do with it. The two that worked on her were excellent and did a great job explaining what was going on. My daughter said it was much easier than she thought it would be! Thanks
K
1 month ago
Same day appointment with awesome service!
Always great service and you always make my daughter comfortable. Thanks for being great!!
C
1 month ago
This staff is truly number one on patient care!
I have been taking my son to Drs. Kearns, Rachel, Ashby, and associates for the past eight years and we have never been left down on the kind, courteous, and polite staff. From the moment we walk in the door we are greeted with a very professional kind staff to the moment we leave. No questions ever left unanswered. This is a top notch facility and I would never consider leaving.
D
1 month ago
Love this place
I love this dentist for my son. The staff is super nice, they don't have long wait times, they explain to you or any issues and they are patient. I would recommend this place
C
1 month ago
Extremely professional and understanding
We sought a second opinion in Dr. Kearns and Ashby's practice and were pleasantly surprised. Our initial evaluation consult was scheduled quickly and efficiently, the visit went so smoothly, the staff was great and we appreciated the time the dentist took to listen to our concerns and the time she took to explain everything. Scheduling the procedure was done at the consult and a financial estimate was provided the very same day. Amazing service and so professional.
J
1 month ago
Great first visit
This was my 3 year old's first visit to the dentist. We both were very at ease and comfortable with the office and care she received. I highly recommend this dental office for your child's dental care.
E
2 months ago
Great Service
This was our first visit and we were not disappointed. Everyone was kind and professional. My daughter lost her nervousness once she started talking to everyone. Dr. Kearns was great explaining her Xrays and what needed to be done. We are very happy we came here.