Drs. Kearns, Ashby, Rajchel & Associates - Harrisburg Location

Dentist

4509 Union Deposit Rd.

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Wonderful care
My son had a cavity filled and the staff literally held his hand the entire way and made sure he was well taken care of.
C
4 weeks ago
A worry free experience!
This was our child's first formal teeth cleaning...staff were considerate, engaging and attentive when interacting with our daughter. What could have been an anxious experience for all was avoided by the patience and professionalism on display!
K
1 month ago
Excellent care
Kind, understanding professionals that go the extra mile to make sure that kids are comfortable and at ease.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Kearns and the incredible staff made my daughters’ dental visits so smooth. Their patience with my anxious daughter was outstanding. They were confident in their treatment plan, but flexible with their approach. I will be recommending them to anyone who needs to seek a pediatric dentist.
R
1 month ago
Great, kid-friendly service
I was impressed at how well the staff treated my daughter. She was nervous, scared, and full of anxiety. They calmed her down and it was their demeanor and language that helped make this experience not just a good one, but a great one.
C
1 month ago
Professional, clear concise explanations, and kid friendly
I appreciated that the dentist took his time, explained everything in a clear concise manner, and didn’t give up when Eli didn’t keep his mouth open the whole time or wasn’t able to complete the X-rays. Also, it was genius with the explanation of counting teeth while t the same time checking for cavities. Eli was bragging to everyone that “I went to the dentist and he and the lady were really nice”.
S
1 month ago
Good First-time Visit
This was my two year old son's second visit to the dentist. The first revealed an issue which our new family dentist believed warranted a pediatric specialist. The doctor and assistant who worked with my son did a fine job with him. We are happy to continue to allow them to provide care for his dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
As a busy working mom I appreciate that the office is always running on schedule. There are few doctors offices that I can say this about. The staff is also very friendly. We are very happy with their care which is why we travel an hour to see then.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful First Filling Experience
My son was very nervous about his first filling, but Dr. Kearn and his assistant were WONDERFUL! They talked to him about sports and school, and before we knew it, the procedure was done with zero pain!
J
2 months ago
Professional, Courteous
Office and dental staff are both professional and courteous. They were able to provide an estimate on how long the procedure would take and answer all my questions without hesitation. There is a nice play area for my other children while we wait.