Drs. Kearns, Ashby, Rajchel & Associates - Harrisburg Location

Dentist

4509 Union Deposit Rd.

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Informative, compassionate
On time and efficient. Was last visit for teenager before transitioning to general dentist. Staff was very helpful in making sure we had all needed paperwork and to call if we had any concerns prior. Compassionate and genuine in conversation surrounding changing all children to new practice as we move out of state.
S
3 days ago
Awesome place
Everyone is very nice and helpful and I love the doctors. Thank you for seeing my son so quickly and helpin him feel better! Always a great experience when going here!
T
5 days ago
In all the years with different dentists this was the best by far
The employees are wonderful.... Nice....neat....and very clean!! Explained everything to my child as dentist was working with her....... love this office!!! Dr Ashby and Lori are awesome!! I would highly recommend....
A
6 days ago
Professional, Friendly, and Efficient
We took our 2 year old son for the first time after an accident at daycare. They were patient with him and once he got over his initial fear/shock, he was great for Dr. Patel. Dr. Patel took his time and explained to us what he observed and next steps. It really put us at ease.
P
3 weeks ago
Best special needs dentist!
We love coming to see Dr Ashby! He is so good with our 7 year old on the spectrum. He is kind, knowledgeable, and has a lot of skills working with kids with autism. When we first started coming to the dentist Shaan wouldn't even open his mouth but now he lets Dr. Ashby check his teeth and even interacts with him. We might even be ready for a cleaning in the near future. Couldn't ask for a better dentist! LOVE Dr. Ashby!!
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and extremely professional!
This was my 2 year olds first Dentist appointment so I was very nervous! The staff was very friendly and extremely patient with me and my child. I will not be anxious or nervous for our next visit. Thank you Cici and Dr. Ashby for your exceptional service!
D
4 weeks ago
Quality Dental Service.
We live Dr Rajchel. She is extremely throughly and patient. My son is kn the spectrum and she takes her time and explains everything to him before she does it which eases both our minds.
D
1 month ago
Always a good experience, they take very good care of you.
T
1 month ago
Always a Positive Experience
The dentist and assistants are always excellent with our children! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Check in
Everything was wonderful except the check in process. The lady was very rude and unprofessional.