Drs. Kearns, Ashby, Rajchel & Associates

Dentist

4836 East Trindle Rd.

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
My daughter has extreme anxiety and they even made her feel relaxed! She never leaves my side and they were even able to treat her without me nearby. The entire staff is so kid friendly and amazing! Both my children will be going there for every treatment and cleaning!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Leslie and her staff did an amazing job making a big dental procedure very easy and seamless for my son! Thank you for your great service!
A
3 weeks ago
Quick to bring the kids back, VERY polite and Kid friendly. Professional and Helpful!
We Love Kearns & Ashby and Rachjel. They are a great Dentist group that helps kids to Ease into getting any work done that may need to be done. I believe they treat only what they need to and communicate very clearly with parents if there is any need outside of what is necessary..... With four Kids we will be coming here for many many more years to come!
A
4 weeks ago
Great, caring office. Everyone there is fantastic. Thank you so much!
K
4 weeks ago
All around awesome!
Dr. Leslie is so patient and does an amazing job explaining things to little ones!! Everyone is courteous and respectful of your time. The waiting area is great for the little ones too! Can not say enough great things about everyone there!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My son was taken back at his exact appointment time. We got there 15 min early. He was bummed that only one of the three i-pads were working on the wall in the toy room. But, since we didn't have a long wait, it wasn't a big deal. Once we were taken back, it was fast! We had a morning appointment. All the technicians and doctors that we've met so far have been pleasant. I appreciate that they talk directly to my children, and they explain everything that they do before they do it. It helps a lot with young kids.
K
4 weeks ago
Always highly satisfied by the quality of care and friendliness of the staff. Was a patient as a kid and now my kids go there. Most of the same staff is still there, which says a lot!
L
1 month ago
I believe this practice is stellar, however I do not know what happened this appt. Autumn had a filling in a lower front tooth and I suppose due to the numbing she developed a big sore inside and outside of her lower lip.
L
1 month ago
I believe this practice is stellar, however I do not know what happened this appt. Autumn had a filling in a lower front tooth and I suppose due to the numbing she developed a big sore inside and outside of her lower lip.
J
1 month ago
Dr Ashby and all staff are phenomenal