Drs. Kearns, Ashby, Rajchel & Associates

Dentist

4836 East Trindle Rd.

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
First Filling
My son with autism had his first cavity and subsequent filling completed last week. He was prepared for the visit and on what to expect. Filling only took 30 minutes from waiting room to car! Thanks!
K
2 days ago
First Appointment
Dr. Patel was so patient & kind with our daughter for her first appointment. She generally does not like going to the doctors, but by the time we were walking out of the office, she was giving high fives!
B
5 days ago
All around exceptional from start to finish
They are a excellent group of doctors and staff. I feel they go above and beyond in making my child feel included and comfortable. Would highly recommend especially from our own experience for special needs. They are definitely worth the drive. I have been taking daughter there for 8 years.
C
5 days ago
First Dentist Experience
My 3 year old son had his first dentist visit and I was extremely happy with his positive experience. Everyone at the office was friendly and helpful!
H
5 days ago
Effective, efficient and friendly
Our children love going to the dentist, the staff is friendly and competent.
C
5 days ago
Everyone is so patient and polite!
K
6 days ago
Kind, understanding staff
My 5 year old had to have his first filling on a difficult-to-reach tooth. He was very nervous going in to the appointment, but by the time we were done, he said "those ladies are so nice and it didn't hurt at all!"
B
2 weeks ago
Easy Transition
In the past, my daughter has gotten the full anesthesia for her fillings, but now that she's older we opted for the old fashioned way. Edy says she didn't even feel the shot and I love the way Dr. Patil explained what he was doing to her so that she felt more at ease. She hasn't had a great deal of pain since coming home, though she says that her tongue is sore.
L
2 weeks ago
Great staff!
My son's first dentist visit and I'm so glad we chose your practice! Everyone there was great with him, and he was very comfortable with everything!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience!
We just took our son for his first visit and it went so much better than expected! The staff and Dentist were so friendly and made my son feel very comfortable! We look forward to continuing care at this office!