Drs. Kearns, Ashby, Rajchel & Associates

Dentist

4836 East Trindle Rd.

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great care for skiddish kids!
My son has been difficult in the past and they really took the time to understand what makes him “tick” and worked well as a team to help ease his fears.
J
2 days ago
Super Friendly!
My daughter was quite nervous for her first filling - but the staff were wonderful in getting her through things. They explained precisely what they were doing & what she would be feeling, and before she could even really register what might be going on, she was done & we were out of the door.
B
2 days ago
Great pediatric dental care
My children are 27, 22 and 9. We have been coming here since my oldest was 3, and the care and quality of care has always been top notch. The older 2 are sad they have aged out and had to go elsewhere.
M
3 days ago
Great experience.
It was our son’s first trip to the dentist and it couldn’t have been more positive. Would not hesitate to recommend to others.
K
6 days ago
Great environment
The dentist can be a scary place for children but this office is very inviting and friendly. My daughter had to get cavities filled and Dr. Kearns and Miss Angela were so friendly and made me and my daughter feel at ease during the entire procedure. Great job!
A
1 week ago
Very caring staff
My daughter had great anxiety about her cavity filling appointment. The staff and the dentist put my daughters fears at ease and it was a very pleasant experience for my daughter and myself.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
We are new to the practice. We were very happy with the office and the staff. Everyone was very friendly.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional, compassionate
I have been bringing my children here from the start, 11 years now. I have always had positive experiences and the staff has always been professional and good with my kids - even when my kids were being difficult.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and super nice
Great experience always.
M
2 weeks ago
Such a thorough and welcoming first visit! You can tell each person working in the office truly cares about their patients.