Drs. Kearns, Ashby, Rajchel & Associates

Dentist

4836 East Trindle Rd.

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Good appt
Good appt, short wait time and quick appointment
E
7 days ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Great experience and overall extremely pleased. I took one star off due to the office running about 20 mins or so behind our scheduled appointment.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring, and great first experience
Dr Kearns was well prepared for our visit. He talked us through all of the work that our son would need done. Gave us several options we had to get the work done. The office is working with our insurance for both medical and dental. Very pleasant staff, great with children. Not to forget the welcoming environment to keep the children occupied during check in process The compassion we felt during our entire visit put me at ease that we made a great choice and picked this office to service our 5 year old. Thank you Dr Kearns and team.
T
2 weeks ago
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience
There is nothing they haven’t thought of...they even provide you with tools and a book to help prepare your child and make it a fun experience. They are so fun and make the kids feel so at ease! If the parents do their part by not scaring their kids, these people will make sure it’s a great experience the rest of the way!
M
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant 1st experience
I was nervous to bring my 2 YO to the dentist for the 1st time, knowing how he reacts to strangers & extremely different environments. But things went very well! They have a little play area which my son used while we were waiting - that helped him not develop any antsy behavior. Everyone was nice, understanding, patient & the check up (just looking at my son's mouth, no cleaning) went well. I feel better about going back for his 6 month check up!
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly, professional, and patient
From the time i called to schedule an appointment for my 4 year old daughter till the time left her appointment i was nothing but satisfied! Every staff member was so friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
Gentle
They do a fantastic job and go at the child’s pace. My son did very good, but was nervous about a few things so it wasn’t pushed. Great place especially for the little ones.
M
3 weeks ago
First time patient
I was very impressed with the medical staff, and am very comfortable with them treating my child. The reception staff, however, was a different story. Both check in and check out staff were efficient, but were not overly friendly. They did not treat me like I expect reception staff to treat customers. Eye contact and personality go a long way.
A
4 weeks ago
appointment
We love Dr. Ashby and his hygienist!
C
1 month ago
Years of Excellent Care
I have been taking my 2 daughters to see Dr. Ashby since they were tiny. They are now teenagers and we plan on going here until we are kicked out! The staff is absolutely wonderful and very professional, the office is bright, colorful and wonderful for children of all ages. Of special note: My one daughter also has autism and, from the time she was 2 years old, was truly terrified of going to the dentist, having anyone get near her mouth, brush her teeth, etc. She had major sensory issues and even the act of brushing her teeth could be a painstaking adventure. As a result, she was very (very) difficult to manage at the appointments in her toddler and early school years. Dr. Ashby and his staff had the patience of saints and always allowed my daughter the time required to calm her down and get her acclimated to the office, the cleaning, etc. His incredible connection to these kids and my daughter was very special and easy to observe. He is truly adept at putting the kids at ease with his warm friendly demeanor, humor and easygoing attitude. Through the years, Dr. Ashby has quietly but unobtrusively built a very special rapport with my daughter. So much so that she was actually looking forward to going to her recent appointment! As her mother, this is absolutely amazing to observe as the journey to get to this point has been long and arduous. I have nothing but the utmost respect for the awesome care that Dr. Ashby and his staff have provided to my daughters over the years. Both of my girls just love Dr. Ashby, the warm staff and the welcoming atmosphere (and truth be told, Mom does too). I would highly recommend Dr. Ashby and his team to those looking for a pediatric dentist -- and especially those who may have special needs...truly.