Drs. Kearns, Ashby, Rajchel & Associates

Dentist

4836 East Trindle Rd.

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great with my son! Friendly and professional.
V
2 weeks ago
Very kind and professional
My kids really enjoy going to Kearns and Ashby. This past week was their first experience having cavities filled and the staff was excellent! Not to mention the 'play room' for kids is awesome!
J
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
They are great with my 3 year old!
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentists
My daughter has had the pleasure of seeing two of the dentists at this office. Her first visit caused a bit of nervousness, but Dr. Kearns was amazing and called her down very quickly. Her second visit was at the very end of the day with Dr. Ashby. At the end of her cleaning, she came out to get me, and brought me back to meet him. The whole way home, she talked about how nice he was, and that he taught her what her name meant. These guys are amazing.
K
3 weeks ago
Routine visit
Quality of care has never been an issue .. all staff are very well trained and professional. Don’t like the fact that the dentist, usually Dr Kearns, doesn’t come and talk to you after the visit. Getting feedback and questions answered by the assistant is not good enough.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent care for my child with special needs.
Dr. Rajchel is amazing and so are the hygienists! They work quickly and gently with my son making sure that he is comfortable the whole time. They are kind and compassionate to my son's needs and always put his needs ahead of the exam. They are truly awesome!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care!!
Dr Ashby always explains everything that he is going to do before to my boys and we really appreciate it!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional staff, friendly
For the first visit I expected more explanation from Dr on condition of kids teeth. It was very fast but I don’t even know how many more teeth my oldest has yet to lose or any recommendations.
W
4 weeks ago
Professional and super friendly service!
My son is 14 and has autism. He had been going here since he was little. He has felt comfortable with staff and loves Dr. Kearns. He will even see other Dr’s now. So yes, we would recommend them. Super friendly and compassionate! Makes this mommy happy!
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional!
We had a wonderful experience with my son's first cavity filling. He was nervous, but the staff and dentist put him at ease. He even told me afterwards that he was very comfortable and wanted to come here for all of his dental appointments! I was very pleased with their friendliness and professionalism and would highly recommend them to others!