Drs. Kearns, Ashby, Rajchel & Associates

Dentist

4836 East Trindle Rd.

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Always helpful, friendly and efficient
I appreciate that the staff is friendly and helpful. I love that we usually spend only a short time in the waiting room. The office is efficient! They also are sensitive and patient with my children.
H
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Wonderful first visit for my three year old! Great atmosphere that was kid friendly and Dr. Ashby and the staff were wonderful with her!
K
3 days ago
The staff works with making the children feel comfortable. My child can be very shy in new situations. She felt comfortable here and now looks forward to going to the dentist.
A
7 days ago
Great with my kids
My kids (3 and 5) went for their annual exam and the staff were excellent with them. It helps that they have an attractive selection of toys, but they also did the teeth very quickly and efficiently and minimum of anxiety involved.
P
1 week ago
Alway A Great Experience
The high quality of care for my children never wavers. All staff members are always professional, friendly and helpful. So sad that one of my children just turned 18 and the other is 16. My older son had braces done by Dr Ashby and his teeth turned out beautifully! We are really going to miss this place in 2 years!
P
1 week ago
Alway A Great Experience
The high quality of care for my children never wavers. All staff members are always professional, friendly and helpful. So sad that one of my children just turned 18 and the other is 16. My older son had braces done by Dr Ashby and his teeth turned out beautifully! We are really going to miss this place in 2 years!
A
1 week ago
Thanks for a good service for my kids
L
2 weeks ago
It was my daughters first visit and I'm so happy we made the choice to come to your office! Everyone was so friendly and really eased my daughters nerves. They took the time to explain things to her when she asked in a way that she understood. She has been telling everyone about how much she loves the dentist. Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent all around
I cant say enough about the staff at this office. My kids love coming here. My daughter had a bad experience with another dental office and I never thought I would get her to the dentist again. They are not only amazing with the kids they went out of their way ro help me. Today my car would not start and Dr. Ashby came out and tried to help me jump my car. He was wonderful! Hands down the best dental office in PA.
C
1 month ago
Same week appointment went extremely well
Made an appointment and within 48 hours had a slot to determine the source of my daughter's tooth/jaw pain. Dr. Kerns and Angela, DH, were both very personable, professional and efficient. My daughter really appreciated that Dr. K spoke directly to her vs around her to me. I did as well!