Drs. Kearns, Ashby, Rajchel & Associates

Dentist

4836 East Trindle Rd.

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 hours ago
Very friendly and patient. Made my 2 year old very comfortable for her first visit. Very sweet staff and doctor
S
5 days ago
Comfortable, friendly and professional
My daughter was very scared going into her dental appointment to get her teeth pulled and cavities filled. She was reassured, relaxed and cheerful throughout. She fully trusted her dentists, and so did I.
S
7 days ago
Absolutely wonderful!
Dr Ashby and the staff care about each individual. Dr Ashby listened patiently to all my son's questions and concerns about braces and took his thoughts and feelings into consideration when determining a treatment plan. Dr Ashby and the staff treat you like family and want to get to know you not only as a patient but as a friend. They ask about your day, your interests, and sports. The welcoming atmosphere makes every visit a pleasure.
N
2 weeks ago
What an amazing team of people!
I was very pleased to get such great service! My son was treated extremely well. Everyone was patient and kind. I cannot say enough about how great Dr. Ashby and his staff are.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always. Dr. Ashby and his team were great with my son and his younger sibling spectators
K
3 weeks ago
Great staff!
My five year old son needed a filling. He was nervous, but the staff were wonderful! Not a single tear or objection from him! I was amazed at how quick, but gentle the procedure was. Thank you!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Quick service, friendly staff
We arrived at our appointment early and they got us right in. The staff was very friendly. Quick & efficient.
Y
1 month ago
Toddler Friendly
Thank you for being so gentle with my scared 3 year old. It was a great first visit. Your staff is awesome!
T
1 month ago
Efficient
The office staff are on the ball. Text and email reminders are appreciated. Appointments are timely. Hygienists are polite and communicate well. The process, from start to finish, is very efficient!
A
1 month ago
Amazing nurses and doctors
My very uncooperative daughter went in nervous. She was spoken to calmly, everyone was patient and she got her crown on like a champ! I was absolutely amazed by how calm and patient everyone was with her. She came out saying “that didn’t hurt at all!” <3