Drs. Kearns, Ashby, Rajchel & Associates

Dentist

4836 East Trindle Rd.

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
14 hours ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Loved everyone I worked with. Front desk staff, dental assistant and dentist were all super great with my 5 year old son. Very accommodating!!! 5 stars
T
2 days ago
Great service
Everyone was helpful n wonderful
C
2 days ago
Everyone at the office was wonderful and kind to my child!
B
4 days ago
Professional
My high school daughter likes that the dental professional explains to her what is going on with her teeth. She really appreciates this and then they speak to the parent as well but telling the child as well is a great idea. Thank you!
L
4 days ago
Everything was just perfect
We love your friendly staff. My nonverbal special needs daughter got a filling, and the dentist was so gentle and patient that she was not upset at all.
R
1 week ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
Always Professional, Courteous and Friendly. The staff work great with special needs children.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service as always!
This office is efficient and friendly!
M
2 weeks ago
We had a very nice & caring dental assistant. Took us back 30 minutes late but that was my only complaint. Doctor is very soft spoken & nice as well. Everything was explained in detail. Appointment went smooth & my son was taken care of wonderfully.
M
2 weeks ago
Would not recommend
I was given attitude when I wouldn’t let my four year old go back by herself. And no one explained what they were doing when they were doing it. I knew they were applying a fluoride treatment but Dr. Russo never told me what she was doing. Then after the fact she didn’t give me her after care instructions. I had to ask and then she she stuttered and answered almost as if she were surprised by my question. Made me feel like she was just trying to do the fluoride treatment without me knowing. Left a bad taste in my mouth.
T
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly Service
My daughter and I arrived to the office 30minutes before her appointment. The front desk associate was very polite and explained all of the necessary paperwork very well. After I completed the paperwork, 5 minutes later, the dental assistant came out and called my daughter back. Every step of the way, she made my daughter feel comfortable and at ease with her visit. Her dentist made her feel even more comfortable and explained everything to her as he was doing it. My daughter typically is deathly afraid, panic attack, high anxiety about going to the dentist. Today, I saw an entirely different child. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making her feel at ease!