Drs. Kennedy & Limardi

Dentist

1425 McHenry Road

SUITE 101

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
Best dental experience! Dr. Kennedy and her tech Nina are awesome!! Front desk is great too!
J
5 days ago
Most folks don't like going to the dentist, but this office will change your mind about that. The staff is friendly and helpful, and Dr. Limardi is knowledgeable, reassuring and a pleasure to spend time with. My treatment was explained to me in a way I could understand, the work was done painlessly and professionally.....I can't believe they could do my crown in one appointment! I will be back and will tell all my dentist-fearing friends about this office.
S
5 days ago
Outstanding bedside manner Keeps patient aware
P
7 days ago
Great service
Compassionate, caring, skilled
J
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Nina did a super job with gentle cleaning and examining my mouth. Dr. Limardi explained the issues going on in my mouth clearly and without making it complicated. She is very personable as well.
N
2 weeks ago
Amazing doesn’t even begin to describe them!
First off, I hate going to the dentist. I had one as a child that was rough to say the least. These ladies fit me in on the night my crown fell out and got all the work done before the end of last year. Not only was I not scared, Dr. Limardi has me cracking up. I can truly say I cannot wait to go back. If anyone who knows me reads this, they will not believe I wrote it. From the office staff to the dentists, truly phenomenal!
M
2 weeks ago
Super professional great staff
Dr Kate Limardi and her assistant Kathy are awesome. I'm that one patient that is very scared of the dentist and they always make me feel super comfortable and always reassuring. The work that Kate has done for me has been out of this world.
B
3 weeks ago
Best quality of care
I’m really quite thrilled to have a team that cares so much about my health. The team listens to my questions, answers them and recommends what they think is best for me. I couldn’t be in better hands! Oh, and they are genuine and fun too! Awesome team! Bobo
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentistry
Kate Limardi is my third, and happily last, dentist. She is thoughtful about her care, thorough with her evaluation and explanation, and involved me in all decision-making. The staff at Kennedy & Limardi work as a wonderful team and clearly love what they do.
J
4 weeks ago
The entire staff is very friendly, and very professional.
Whether you just need a checkup, or something like a deep cleaning, they are amazing with pain management and making it clear what exactly is needed. I had old fillings that needed to be replaced. Dr Kennedy and her super assistant did the job and I was informed every step along the way. The entire staff will take very good care of, and make everyone like going to the dentist again! Highly recommended!