Drs. Kennedy & Limardi

Dentist

1425 McHenry Road

SUITE 101

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 hours ago
Friendly,neat and good clarification
This was a really good experience being that it was one of my first but the doctors were really friendly and walked me through everything that was happening
W
1 week ago
Excellent dentists
Always get the best dental care. Very professional and have the latest technology and procedures. Simply a pleasure to deal with everyone!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental service
As usual, I’m constantly impressed by the cleanliness, promise, and excellent service I received at Dr. Limardi’s office.
S
3 weeks ago
Simply The Best
Great team, office staff & professionals. I always feel welcomed & comfortable when I’m there. My dental hygentist (Sharon) is the best!!
J
1 month ago
A very great and happy Dental Office, everyone helps when needed. I miss Dr. Kennedy, but Sharon and Dr. Kate took real good care of me. It only took me about twenty minutes from Arlington Heights to the office. I live in a retirement residence and will be happy to mention your office to anyone needing your service. Thanks again for your kind and professional service.JohnMcDermott
D
2 months ago
The Best Experiences Every Time
I used to HATE going to the dentist. I began seeing Dr. Limardi last year after Dr. Ziah retired. By the way, she is so kind and gentle. I always feel comfortable and welcomed here and have only had to experience simple teeth cleanings and x-rays so far. Everything is up to date and top notch. Nina is a fabulous and skilled hygienist and I love seeing her every time I come in. I would recommend this practice to anyone!!
T
2 months ago
Dental appointment never FEELS like a dental appointment!
This is such an awesome practice. Gentle dental at its finest. Amazing staff and even more amazing results!
P
2 months ago
Wonderful dental staff
Wonderful dental office- friendly and helpful front desk- great and thorough hygienist- thanks Nina- and Dr. Limardi is the best. She is smart- very caring - takes her time and provides sound advice.
M
2 months ago
Dental Ceaning and Exam
Very professional and knowledgeable. Spent alot of time examining my teeth and answering all of my very many questions. I did not feel rushed at all. Every one in the office from receptionist to hygienist and Dr. Limardi were very welcoming and pleasant. Cannot say enough about how professional the entire team was. They genuinely seemed to care and wanted to share their expertise with me so that I felt comfortable. This was my first visit and I am glad that I found Dr. Limardi as my new dentist.
K
3 months ago
Kennedy and Limardi Family Fental
This dental office is extremely professional and up to date on new procedures. Nina did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Limardi came in and checked my mouth and conferenced with Nina to see if she noted any dental issues. The teamwork and respect for all employees was awesome. The front desk ladies are cheerful and welcoming. I highly recommend this dental practice.