Drs. Kennedy & Limardi

Dentist

1425 McHenry Road

SUITE 101

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
very friendly makes going to the dentist a pleasure
C
3 weeks ago
Extremely Professional and Friendly
These dentists are A+++ as is their staff. Professional, friendly, and compassionate . They have state of the art equipment and are top notch!
T
3 weeks ago
Absolutely perfect in every way
I was hugely devoted to Dr Ziah and loathe to change when he retired, but Dr Kennedy is an AMAZING LADY. She is personable, kind, and gentle and immediately puts you at ease. Dental procedures are never my favorite thing, but each experience with Dr Kennedy has been great. She's my new best friend! Everyone in the office--at the desk, the hygienists, the chairside assistants--is warm and welcoming. Plus, in case you're interested, the office is impeccable. I've had a great deal of dental work done in my life in many different places, and I can tell you this office is head and shoulders above them all. I know I am in the best of hands.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient! The hygienist was excellent
The hygienist was excellent. Very thorough and pain-free! Dr. Lombardi was friendly and give good exclamations. And Wendy was friendly a pure joy I guess I’m going to enjoy going to this new dentist. PS parking was plentiful😃
K
1 month ago
The front desk ladies were very welcoming. Wendy was super helpful as well. Dr. Kennedy was on time and provided wonderful dental treatment. Great office!!!
G
1 month ago
Pain free and quick visit
Went today for a cleaning. Have previously chewed tobacco and smoked for many years. Cleaning was pain free even in previously sensitive areas. Quick and painless very happy experience.
A
1 month ago
Chip tooth
Chipped a tooth. Got in within 2 hours. Best trip to the dentist I’ve had. Very happy they are here.
L
2 months ago
Nina is the best. Would not have anyone else clean my teeth.
J
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
The entire crew are wonderful. Sharon and Kathy are super nice.
L
2 months ago
Extremely satisfied!
Friendly atmosphere made me feel comfortable right away. Great dental work and good communication about financing and insurance. Very pleased with all aspects of my care! Will keep returning!