Drs. Kennedy & Limardi

Dentist

1425 McHenry Road

SUITE 101

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
When I was 6 or 7 years old I had a very bad experience with a dentist when I lived in NYC. For many many years I always made excuses not to go to the dentist. I met Dr Kennedy years ago and she erased all my dentist fears . So werever Dr Kennedy goes so will I. Ken Czachor age 71
G
1 week ago
All Good!
I’m afraid if I recommend too highly, they may get too busy- but I have to give credit where credit is due and they do a great job. From setting appts to sending reminders, from reception desk to hygienist to DDS- everyone is friendly, polite and professional. They have the talent and technology as well.
V
4 weeks ago
Staff is wonderful and very friendly.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Limardi was courteous and made me feel comfortable.
K
1 month ago
Now I WANT to go to the dentist
I have always been nervous about going to the dentist, but now I am excited to go. Dr. Kennedy makes me feel like I am her only patient and all the hygentists are lovely! Never changing dentists!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
I came to the office as a new patient with an emergency. I left a message the night before and was called first thing the next morning with an appointment time. Every one in the office was friendly and courteous. Can't say enough nice things.
M
2 months ago
Great people..everyone of them!
Love the staff. Love the offices. Your appointment time is always ON TIME. Professional happy atmosphere.
D
2 months ago
I have been a Dentist for 37 years. I recently broke a tooth while my Dentist (my brother) was fulfilling his yearly 2 week commitment to the Illinois Air National Guard. Fortunately, I was able to find Dr Kennedy. She was able to see me the same morning that I called for an appointment. I found her and her staff to be very friendly accommodating and professional. They have an up to date office and strictly follow all infection control procedures to avoid cross contamination. The administration of local anesthetic was painless even though I declined topical anesthetic prior to the injection. The tooth was restored in an expeditious manner. Dr Kennedy will become my Dentist when my brother retires in the next year or two!!!
A
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff
My usual dentist is out of the country and I had a loose crown and was referred to Dr. Kennedy. I found her to be an excellent dentist. Very smart, very caring and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her as a family dentist . Her dental assistant and her office staff are also excellent. Finally, her office is very modern with the latest equipment.
P
3 months ago
Drs. Kennedy and Limardi Stepped up to the Plate
Dr. Kennedy was able to fit me in the day I called re. an implant that had fallen out and needed to be glued back onto the post. Did a fantastic job. Staff was extremely friendly.