Drs. Kennedy & Limardi

Dentist

1425 McHenry Road

SUITE 101

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
My usual dentist is out of the country and I had a loose crown and was referred to Dr. Kennedy. I found her to be an excellent dentist. Very smart, very caring and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her as a family dentist . Her dental assistant and her office staff are also excellent. Finally, her office is very modern with the latest equipment.
P
2 weeks ago
Drs. Kennedy and Limardi Stepped up to the Plate
Dr. Kennedy was able to fit me in the day I called re. an implant that had fallen out and needed to be glued back onto the post. Did a fantastic job. Staff was extremely friendly.
H
3 weeks ago
Great doctors and nurses
I came in for a chipped tooth and not only did Dr. Kennedy take care of my tooth, she was so friendly and made me feel comfortable with the entire process. She gave me a few options and answered all my questions before proceeding. Dr. Kennedy and the nurses make going to the dentist not something I dread, but a great experience!
O
4 weeks ago
Most people don't like going to the dentist! but Dr Limardi and her staff will change your mind. The staff is very friendly and professional , Dr. Limardi is the best!!! She is professional knowledgeable and a pleasure to spend time with. She will explain with a lot of patient
S
4 weeks ago
Good experience
I have been a patient at this office for 25 years. The past few with Dr. Limardi. The new receptionists and front end staff are lacking in warmth compared to the previous. It just doesn’t have the same tone as what i loved! Cleaning from the hygienist and dental check up were both great.
C
1 month ago
Great experience
We saw Dr. Limardi for my son’s first dentist appointment and it went really well. All of the staff at the office were very friendly and helpful! Dr. Limardi and all of the staff are great with kids (my son is 2 and a half) and made his first dentist appointment a great experience! I would highly recommend them!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Kennedy and Team are great!
I was greeted on time. Dr. Kennedy explained the procedure every step of the way. I was given 3 options for care of Back molar and I chose the option I felt most comfortable with. Highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
Entire office
Everyone in this office is great they make you feel welcome. Friendly genuine people. I love it there.
N
1 month ago
Professionalism with a friendly smile
Had some temperature sensitivity and thought I was in for a few numbing needles and a filling. However, a quick look by Dr. Limardi and she said it wasn’t needed. Quick application of fluoride paste to shutdown the sensitivity and I was in and out. EXCELLENT office full of friendly professionals. Kennedy & Limardi is now our new dental office for our whole family.
J
2 months ago
Best dental experience! Dr. Kennedy and her tech Nina are awesome!! Front desk is great too!