Drs. Lane, Curley, Zak, & McCauley

Dentist

609 Maitland Ave

Suite 1

Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Open Today By Appointment

lczdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Professional, very high quality, friendly, helpful, kind!!
Dr. Zak is amazing and the staff go above and beyond.
M
1 month ago
Great professional dental team!
Dr. Zak is the best.
T
1 month ago
The only dentist ill ever see
I have been going to Dr. Lane's office since 2000. In the last 18 years I can't count the amount of good things to say about the staff and the dentist here. I have never had a bad experience. All it takes is one visit and you will see why going anywhere else would be a poor decision
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
First time at the office and it was great. From the ladies doing all the office duties to the ones doing the dental work to the doctors all are just great. Special thanks to Tiffany, Araceli and Dr. Lane.
K
1 month ago
This is the BEST dentist office in Orlando. From the front office to the hygienist to the dentist, the treatment and service is exceptional. Dr. McCauley seated a crown today that already feels like my own tooth. While I was there, Dr. Zak came over and asked how my son was doing in college. I feel like more than a patient here, and I would never go anywhere else.
C
2 months ago
Awesome experience as always Best practice ever
A
2 months ago
Liz was great -- did a thorough cleaning and instruction on home care. Dr. Lane did an exam, explaining all along what was good and what I could do to improve. So much better dental care than the practice I transferred from.
J
2 months ago
Greatest dentists ever
I have been coming to this practice for 30 years. They have always done an extraordinary job!! I have been bringing my kids here since they were little. They are 18 and 21 now!!!
S
2 months ago
Always a warm, welcoming experience at this practice. I look forward to seeing the staff each time. Excellent care for many years, and recommend it to anyone.
R
2 months ago
Everyone was wonderful, helpful, and very nice!