Drs. Larson, Martyn & Hafner, L.L.P.

Dentist

Mequon, WI

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mequonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr Martyn and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I completely trust him which is big for someone who’s terrified of dental work. Highly recommend him.
M
1 month ago
Great office great staff great dentists
Just switched to this group because my dentist retired. What a well run and very efficient practice. The front desk staff is welcoming and helpful. The dental assistants and the dentists incredibly kind.
M
2 months ago
My experience today was like all my previous visits, EXCELLENT. Dr Hafner and Carol are professional, personable and efficient. I highly recommend this office
G
2 months ago
Great chair side manner
Dr. Larsen is fantastic! She is the Mary Poppins of dentistry!
R
2 months ago
Professional and courteous service provided always. I look forward to my visit twice a year. Dr Larson Kate and Joy can’t be replaced.
My visits are always prompt. I love the personal touch and sharing expertise of Dr Larson and Kate. Thank you. Renee Lewis
C
3 months ago
David my dentist and long time friend always does great job with my dental needs
S
3 months ago
The best!
Caring, professional. Simply the best you will find around here. Always describes everything she is doing, step by step.
W
3 months ago
High quality
Extremely competent.
B
3 months ago
Emergency Care
This was an emergency visit while my regular dentist was unavailable. They were able to get me in ASAP and take care of the problem. In addition, all staff were very friendly, kind, and polite.
E
3 months ago
I always look forward to my appointments w/Dr. Martyn. Everyone in the practice is extremely welcoming and efficient.