Drs. Larson, Martyn & Hafner, L.L.P.

Dentist

Mequon, WI

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mequonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Great dentist, quick thorough dental cleanings, flollowing safety guidelines!
M
1 week ago
Great Visit
I normally am quite anxious when I go to the dentist. But this was by far the most comfortable and painless experience I’ve haver had. Thanks to all.
P
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist, hygienists and receptionists!
L
2 weeks ago
Very caring service.
Joy greets patients with a smile, is efficient with the check in procedures and makes me feel welcome. The office is very clean and nicely decorated. Kate is an excellent hygienist. She knows that I am nervous about a loose tooth and works carefully but thoroughly to clean my teeth. Dr. Larson is friendly and professional. I always feel confident in her care.
M
2 weeks ago
Years of top notch service
I have seen Dr. Martin for 10+ years. He has a quiet, friendly demeanor and turned me from being terrified of dentists to not even flinching when I had my last crown work done. The entire staff is kind and patient. The office is well run and everything is always immaculate. I would never hesitate to recommend this team!
N
1 month ago
My 6 mo. Visit
I’ve been seeing Dr. Robert Hafner for years, since my son was just a kid...he is kind, gentle and always does exactly what he said needs to be done to take care of my teeth. Everyone at the clinic is super friendly & always accommodating when scheduling my visits!!! Would highly recommend them if you are looking for a reliable & safe place for your dental work!!
M
1 month ago
The best dental team ever
I have been a patient of Dr. Larson for many years and recommend her without reservation. Over the years she and dental hygienist Kate have guided and encouraged me to develop dental care habits that have given me great health.
F
1 month ago
Excellent and professional service
Dr. Larson is an excellent dentist who has taken care of me and my family for many years. I am a physician and surgeon and know her knowledge and ability to be beyond compare. Hygienist, Kate, has also taken care of my family for many years and is an excellent, compassionate professional. All of our care today was excellent as always
C
2 months ago
Great dental service!
Dr Martyn has been our dentist for many years. He is a very excellent dentist, and we trust his work and his judgement.
M
3 months ago
Entire staff professional,knowledgable,courteous and compassionate.
Kate was fantastic today and all decked out in covid-19 PPE.Intake staff also wearing masks and asked all appropriate covid-19 related questions.Dr.Larson conducted the last part of our session and was informative and thorough as usual.Exceptional staff.