Drs. Larson, Martyn & Hafner, L.L.P.

Dentist

Mequon, WI 53092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mequonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Great Dentist and staff
Thanks Kate and Nancy! You are fabulous!
P
2 months ago
I love coming to that Dental office. Have for years. Very professional and friendly. Tell all my friends who don’t like their dentist to go to you
A
2 months ago
Very professional and xaring
I have been a patient in this practice for over 30 years. The dentists are caring and professional. Today I had a toothache and was seen right away.
T
2 months ago
Emergency---------taken care of!
I am an Arizona resident living, for the summer, in the Milwaukee area(where we resided for 21 years---until 1996). On Labor day weekend I broke off the side of a tooth. This was an emergency because I was leaving for Europe in 3 days. My Daughter recommended her Dentist and I called them that evening. They got back to me the next morning(7:15am) and even though they only had morning hours they could get me in. I arrived, filled out the paperwork and saw Dr. Larson. This was a very good experience as she outlined exactly what happened, what would be needed and my options. They were able to do the necessary work right away-------now the interesting part------I asked the Dr to look at a sore gum and an infection was discovered in a tooth, again the options were explained in detail(with consideration of my AZ dentist) and I received the necessary treatment to get me through my trip. This is a very professional operation, service oriented and respectful.
G
3 months ago
Excellent service
Keeps me well informed and comfortable. Everyone is friendly, they all do their jobs well and professionally. I’ve been her patient for many years. I do recommend Dr. Larson
B
4 months ago
Professional Dental Care
My husband and I travel seventy-five minutes to obtain our dental care with Dr. Nancy Larson. We choose to do so since we are always welcomed with friendly, efficient service, and quality care. Smiles and good humor are abundant in this office. Thank you for your professionalism.
L
4 months ago
My check up with Dr Larson was as usual. She is always so thorough & takes. Such good care of my teeth & me.
Very professional woman. Always on top of what is going on with my teeth. Owe her so much for my heathy mouth & teeth. She & the hygienist Vicki are a perfect pair.
F
4 months ago
Professional, very skilled and supportive.
I have been Dr. Larson’s patient for many years. I am a surgeon and have found Dr. Larson to be highly skilled and to have good judgment. I have great confidence in Dr. Larson when she is working on my teeth. Very supportive, but most of my confidence derives from Dr. Larson’s professionalism and skill. Hygienist, Debbie, did an excellent job. Thanks very much.
J
5 months ago
Pleasant rxperience
Efficient, friendly and pleasant. Helpful staff and great hygienist and dentist 🌻
P
6 months ago
Excellent Care and Communication over Many Years
Dr. Hafner has provided excellent dental care for me over many years, from root canals to crowns to routine exams. I appreciate his expertise and his presentation of options and choices. I feel fortunate to be in his care. His hygienist Carol gives absolutely wonderful thorough cleanings. I look forward to my annual appointments. I appreciate Dr. Hafner's professional and honest assessment of my dental needs and his skillful execution of treatments and interventions.