Drs. Larson, Martyn & Hafner, L.L.P.

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

mequonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I cannot more highly recommend Dr. Hafner and his staff. In addition to cleanings, Dr. Hafner has done both a root canal and crown for me. Services are always punctual and professional
T
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr Larson
Have been a customer for over 20 years and can’t say enough positive about the care I have received. Ten on a one-to-ten scale. Extraordinarily professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Simply the best game in town. Martyn is special to all.
C
4 weeks ago
2 teeth prepped for crowns
I can totally trust Dr. Martyn and Melody. I’ve been a patient for years and it’s wonderful to know the excellent care they always give!
J
4 weeks ago
Always kind, professional and leave me reassured about my oral health. 🦷😄🦷
K
1 month ago
Wonderful service as always!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Dr. Larson is professional, caring and always ready to see me when problem arise. Wonderful service.
N
2 months ago
Excellent service and medical attention
My whole family visitan the doctors who are very helpful and professional. e.g. Drs Larson, Martyn & Hafner L.L.P.
V
2 months ago
Dr Martyn
Dr Martyn redid an old filling. He was very gentle and reassuring during the process and I had a very positive ecperirnce
J
3 months ago
I had the best experience at my Cleaning The staff and office is just wonderful! Dental Hygienists, Joanne was very professional and she made me feel very comfortable. I felt like I was having a Spa treatmnt /experience during my cleaning appointment. Dr.Hafner is an amazing Dentist. He is highly qualified in all dental procedures. He is the best dentist I have seen in 47 years. I highley recommend this Dental Office. Thank You Larson, Martyn & Hafner and Staff!