Drs. Larson, Martyn & Hafner, L.L.P.

Dentist

Mequon, WI

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mequonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Dental
Dr. Hafner is a wonderful dentist. Always on time, never had any issues with the works he has done. Smiling brightly!
S
2 months ago
Professional and thorough exam and cleaning
Extremely professional staff. Well trained and up-to-date dentistry. Focus on patient's health and well-being. I am very pleased.
E
2 months ago
They’re the best!
What can I say. This is the best dental practice in metro Milwaukee! Everyone is always pleasant, happy, organized, and super professional! The office is spotless. The technology is first class. The location is very convenient. It’s always a great experience!!
T
2 months ago
Dr Larson provides the highest quality professional dental care. She is caring and will go out of her way to meet your needs.
A
2 months ago
Today's dental visit
A great experience. I was in and out on a timely basis. Dr. Larson and my dental hygienist Kate were professional as always and the rest of the staff was very friendly.
M
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr Martyn and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I completely trust him which is big for someone who’s terrified of dental work. Highly recommend him.
M
4 months ago
Great office great staff great dentists
Just switched to this group because my dentist retired. What a well run and very efficient practice. The front desk staff is welcoming and helpful. The dental assistants and the dentists incredibly kind.
M
4 months ago
My experience today was like all my previous visits, EXCELLENT. Dr Hafner and Carol are professional, personable and efficient. I highly recommend this office
G
4 months ago
Great chair side manner
Dr. Larsen is fantastic! She is the Mary Poppins of dentistry!
R
5 months ago
Professional and courteous service provided always. I look forward to my visit twice a year. Dr Larson Kate and Joy can’t be replaced.
My visits are always prompt. I love the personal touch and sharing expertise of Dr Larson and Kate. Thank you. Renee Lewis