Drs. Larson, Martyn & Hafner, L.L.P.

Dentist

Mequon, WI

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mequonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Dr. Martyn does a great job and he has a great personality. He keeps checking if you're ok durring the procedure. Makes me feel calm and comfortable.
A
11 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Martyn was very polite and kind to me today. He did a very good job. Hope I can see Dr. Larson again in the future.
B
11 months ago
Dr. Martyn and JoAnn make me feel good about having been there.
M
11 months ago
Crown replaced. Dr. Martin and staff very professional and crown fits like a glove. Highly recommend Dr. Martin for any dental services.
K
12 months ago
Flexible and wonderfully understanding
My son got lost riding his bike to the appointment and the staff was so kind and accommodating. Really top notch group of professionals. Dr. Martyn has the best way of calming down anyone who is nervous about dental work.
T
12 months ago
Competent, professional and friendly!
Dr. Hafner has always been a great dentist. Very social and pleasant. Very professional and competent. Assistant is also pleasant and professional. If you want a very skilled, caring and friendly dentist, call Dr. Hafner.
J
1 year ago
Totally concerned of my health issues
Outstanding!!!!!!!
M
1 year ago
Professional
Excellent service. On time.
S
1 year ago
Dental work
Dr. Hafner is excellent . He has done a number of crowns. Always professional and painless!
K
1 year ago
I cannot more highly recommend Dr. Hafner and his staff. In addition to cleanings, Dr. Hafner has done both a root canal and crown for me. Services are always punctual and professional