Drs. Larson, Martyn & Hafner, L.L.P.

Dentist

Mequon, WI

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mequonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Wonderful service
Dr. Larson is professional, caring and always ready to see me when problem arise. Wonderful service.
N
1 year ago
Excellent service and medical attention
My whole family visitan the doctors who are very helpful and professional. e.g. Drs Larson, Martyn & Hafner L.L.P.
V
1 year ago
Dr Martyn
Dr Martyn redid an old filling. He was very gentle and reassuring during the process and I had a very positive ecperirnce
J
1 year ago
I had the best experience at my Cleaning The staff and office is just wonderful! Dental Hygienists, Joanne was very professional and she made me feel very comfortable. I felt like I was having a Spa treatmnt /experience during my cleaning appointment. Dr.Hafner is an amazing Dentist. He is highly qualified in all dental procedures. He is the best dentist I have seen in 47 years. I highley recommend this Dental Office. Thank You Larson, Martyn & Hafner and Staff!
E
1 year ago
A great experience
Everyone is friendly, professional, and highly skilled. Many of our friends, family, and neighbors also go there and are just as delighted by the great experience.
K
1 year ago
Very Caring and Professional
Dr. Martyn is determined to provide the best dental care to me and truly cares about the outcome.
G
2 years ago
Great Dentist and staff
Thanks Kate and Nancy! You are fabulous!
P
2 years ago
I love coming to that Dental office. Have for years. Very professional and friendly. Tell all my friends who don’t like their dentist to go to you
A
2 years ago
Very professional and xaring
I have been a patient in this practice for over 30 years. The dentists are caring and professional. Today I had a toothache and was seen right away.
T
2 years ago
Emergency---------taken care of!
I am an Arizona resident living, for the summer, in the Milwaukee area(where we resided for 21 years---until 1996). On Labor day weekend I broke off the side of a tooth. This was an emergency because I was leaving for Europe in 3 days. My Daughter recommended her Dentist and I called them that evening. They got back to me the next morning(7:15am) and even though they only had morning hours they could get me in. I arrived, filled out the paperwork and saw Dr. Larson. This was a very good experience as she outlined exactly what happened, what would be needed and my options. They were able to do the necessary work right away-------now the interesting part------I asked the Dr to look at a sore gum and an infection was discovered in a tooth, again the options were explained in detail(with consideration of my AZ dentist) and I received the necessary treatment to get me through my trip. This is a very professional operation, service oriented and respectful.