Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson

Dentist

1000 SOUTHPARK BLVD

SUITE C

WINSTON SALEM, NC 27127

Open Today By Appointment

winston-salemdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
19 hours ago
Toothache emergency
I had a TERRIBLE toothache and they got me in within a day. Dr. Johnson did an exam and got me into a specialist immediately. Everything was taken care of that afternoon. Everyone on staff is super helpful!
M
5 days ago
Awesome all-around and I hate going to dentist
The best in town. Dr. Johnson is first rate. Kind, professional and superlatively competent. From receptionist to hygienist to Dr. Johnson’s expertise, I thank you all.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
We thank you, Michael, for the kind words! We appreciate you!!!
W
6 days ago
This is the best and most outstanding dental practice that I'm aware of. They are 5 star for sure. That is true for all of the doctors and their staff.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Bill!!! You are 5 stars, too!!! :-)
K
1 week ago
Great service as usual
I only had to wait about 10 minutes to be called back as usual and both my hygienist and Dr. Leal were great. I have been coming here for MANY years and have yet to have any major problems. I have had to have another dentist fill in sometimes when Dr. Leal is not in the office, but I still have not found one I don’t get along with. The ladies at the front desk are also very sweet and handle business as best as anyone would know how to handle the constant switching of forms of payment and insurances by multiple clients.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you, Kaitlyn, for the kind words! We appreciate you!!! :-)
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Your staff ROCKS! I cannot imagine going snywhere else! Very friendly and knowledgable!
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Beverly! We appreciate you!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Great people!
This is a great dentist office. Everyone is friendly, courteous, and professional. My whole family goes there and it is always a great experience. Has been for many years!
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Pat! We always enjoy seeing you and your family, and we look forward to many more years together!!! :-D
K
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Always have a great experience with Dr. Spangler! Have been a patient here for years.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Kristy! We thank you for your continued loyalty to our practice!!!
S
1 month ago
Top Rate, Professional, Extremely Friendly & Excellent Service an
I Love Dr. Leal and his Staff. I wish I knew about him earlier in life because if I had I would not have needed as much Dental work. Dr. Leal and his Staff have worked wonders for me. Dr. Leal and Staff have been GOD sent for me. I can't say enough about the Quality of Service they provide. I Highly Recommend this Practice to anyone who is seeking Quality Dental Care. They have always gone above and beyond to provide the Best Possible Dental Care to me.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Sharon! We always enjoy seeing you, and we are thankful that you found us!!!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Leal is the BEST!! Words can't say how much I appreciate him and his team.. Thank you! Dr. Leal
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you, Carolyn! We appreciate you!!!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service, very friendly and professional
I have always received excellent service. Staff is very friendly and very efficient.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you Susan! It is always a pleasure to see you!