Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson

Dentist

1000 SOUTHPARK BLVD

SUITE C

WINSTON SALEM, NC 27127

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Above and beyond excellent service!!
I cannot express my appreciation for the service I have received from Dr. Spangler and his incredible staff. I will go nowhere else. Not only do they possess great skill but truly care for each person they see.
T
2 months ago
I Now Have a Beautiful Smile!
Dr. Leal is the best! Every time I see him it's such a positive experience. He is kind, compassionate and conscientious. He listens and spends whatever time it takes to get your smile just right.
B
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and very pleasant!!
Excellent service as always!!! Dr. Leal and the staff are very pleasant and make sure that any questions or concerns are met before I leave. They take pride in whatever procedures they do making sure that I'm satisfied. Even the environment and atmosphere is pleasant, calming and welcoming.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Johnson is a great dentist, and fun to talk to!
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you, Matthew! We think he's pretty awesome, too!!!
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Love Dr. Lael, very professional and extremely nice and friendly.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Lynn!!!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
A huge thank you to Dr. Johnson for making feel so comfortable today getting my tooth extracted for a dental implant!! He took the time to talk to me before the procedure and reassured me everything would be fine- definately was a pleasant experience than I expected !! A true example of a professional!!
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
We are so glad that you had a pleasant experience considering your circumstances. Thank you so much for the kind words!!!
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Everybody is very friendly and professional.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Christi!!! :-)
J
3 months ago
Wonderful people
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Jackie!!!
R
3 months ago
Great personal friendly professional care
Fantastic hygienists (gentle), very knowledgeable state of the art dentistry. Extremely warm and personable dentists and staff.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Robin!!! We appreciate you!
L
4 months ago
11+ years and counting
My son and I have been patients of Dr. Leal for over 11 years. I was referred to him by a friend and initially I was apprehensive due to this location being so far from my home. However, I when I met Dr, Leal I knew he was the dentist for us. He is friendly, funny and honest. When I had my youngest and she was ready for her 1st dentist appointment 4 years ago we saw Dr. Johnson. He is great with kids and adults and really cares about his patients care. Overall, this is an awesome practice the support staff is always helpful and professional from the front desk to billing to the hygienists to the Drs. everyone has made us feel welcome and important and we have nothing but positive feedback.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Lakisha, for your continued confidence in our practice to care for your family's dental needs! We are so glad that you have found your dental home here!!! :-)