Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson

Dentist

1000 SOUTHPARK BLVD

SUITE C

WINSTON SALEM, NC 27127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winston-salemdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist Office!
Went for a cleaning today and actually enjoyed my visit! Dr. Spangler always makes you feel comfortable and welcome. His staff is helpful, caring and professional. I would highly recommend this office!
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
We are so glad you enjoyed your visit, Alexis! We appreciate you!!!
C
1 week ago
Excellent staff
It is always a joy to attend the dentist at Dr. Leal and others. The hygienists accomplish their tasks with professionalism and accuracy which makes my visits short and sweet. Their honesty about my tooth care assist me in taking care of my teeth in between visits. The financial staff are always courteous as well as gentle if I have a bill to pay. The appointment and reception staff greet the customers or clients with friendliness as well as impromptu attention. The email and call reminders for appointments are very helpful too. What a great place to receive dental care.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Cathy, for the kind words! We always enjoy seeing you!!!
P
2 weeks ago
prefessional and friendly
nice staffs from the front to the back area. My whole family has been using their service for almost 5 years and never run into any issues with them.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Pam, for the kind words and for your continued trust in us to care for your teeth!!!
M
2 weeks ago
My visit with Dr Leal and Vicky is always positive..I would never ever go anywhere else.Love going there even though it’s a dentist office.That says a lot.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Myrle, for your loyalty to our practice!!! We always enjoy seeing you! :-D
B
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Leal, Spangler and Johnson for your dental care. Friendly and professional service, the highest quality.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Bo! We appreciate you!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly!
My husband and I and our two kids always feel very comfortable. All the staff is great...very friendly and professional!
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much for entrusting us with your family's dental needs!!! We appreciate you!
B
3 weeks ago
I have been going to these folks for over 25 years and have seen a lot of personnel come and go, but the constant is that there is always top notch service from people who genuinely care about their patients...from the front desk to the hygienists to the dentists. In addition they really like each other 😄 and that always makes for a pleasant experience.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Barbara, for your continued loyalty to our practice, and for noticing that we really like each other!!! :-D
S
4 weeks ago
The best of the best !!!!!!!!!!
I have been coming here for over 30yrs. The entire staff is of the highest level in skill, knowledge, friendly, and pure professionals. For me this is not a trip to the dentist, but more like going over to a friend or familys home. Just love everyone there.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
We love seeing you and your family, Steve! Thank you so much for your continued confidence in us to help you with your dental needs!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
My husband and children and I have been going to their practice for over 20 years. They are by far the best dental office around. I am a chicken when it comes to go to the dentist but Dr. Spangler and the entire staff have helped me overcome this fear. I’d drive any distance needed to stay with Dr. Spangler. Everyone there is exceptional and caring.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
We thank you, Kim, for your continued loyalty to our practice! We always enjoy seeing you, but we do understand that you don't love coming :-D
K
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and love Dr. Spangler! Have been coming for over a decade.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Krissy, for your continued confidence in us to help you with your dental concerns! We appreciate you!