Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson

Dentist

1000 SOUTHPARK BLVD

SUITE C

WINSTON SALEM, NC 27127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winston-salemdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
great service
Love getting my teeth cleaned
K
7 days ago
Awesome Family of Care Givers
I am someone who really doesn't like to go to the dentist,and Drs Leal, Spangler, and Johnson and their staff go the extra mile to make me feel comfortable. Everyone is so kind and they treat you like you are a part of their family. I trust them with the care of my teeth and highly recommend all the services they provide.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Katheryn! We appreciate the kind words!
C
1 week ago
This is one of the most professional and friendly staff. I really loved my vist. Dr. Spaniel was awesome.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Chris! We enjoyed seeing you!
C
1 week ago
Great service!
My dental cleaning today with Jenny was very pleasant--she was gentle in light of my sensitivities, but thorough as well. Jenny also managed to be personal and engaging in conversation, which is an art when working on the mouth of the person you're talking to!
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
:-D Thank you so much, Carol!
V
2 weeks ago
LOVE Them Love Them Love Them
This practice is the greatest!!!! Sweet office staff, great dental staff and WONDERFUL doctors.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Vanessa! We appreciate you! :-)
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient with your office for a number of years. As usual, the staff was professional and friendly. I was very pleased with the service and staff that attended to me. Will continue to be a patient for as long as I can.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Salea! We always enjoy seeing you!
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
I came in to have a cavity filled and was greeted by friendly, smiling faces! I was then promptly took back for my procedure. During my procedure Dr. Leal and his assistant made me feel comfortable and at ease.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
This is awesome, Hope, other than the fact that you had to have a cavity filled. Thank you so much!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience. I was referred to this practice and consider myself very fortunate. I plan on using this practice for my implant and change to them for my yearly care
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you, Jeff! We are so glad you found us! We look forward to helping you with all of your dental needs!
N
3 weeks ago
Completely satisfied with each person involved . NO complaints whatsoever. Good atmosphere and all very courteous.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Mr. Thompson! We enjoy seeing you! :-)
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Johnson and Jenny are the best!!!! Although I haven't got it through Dr. Johnsons head that I still cant talk with my mouth wide open!!!
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
:-D Thank you, Cindi!