Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson

Dentist

1000 SOUTHPARK BLVD

SUITE C

WINSTON SALEM, NC 27127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winston-salemdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
very professional and great services!
Dr. Leal has been my dentist for years. He and his team is very professional and provide great services. I cannot claim Dr. Leal to be the best dentist in the area because of my limited exposure, but i surely highly recommend to you Dr. Leal and his team. Jonathan
D
4 days ago
Thoroughly Professional and Friendly
Both Dr. Leal and Meredith were very careful in their cleaning, polishing, and examining. They communicate well with you and make it easy to relax.
L
1 week ago
Great service. Everyone is very polite and friendly.
I have been coming to this practice for over 30 years and the practice has grown a lot, but the growth did not take away from the wonderful service and experience. Always very professional and efficient.
G
1 week ago
Great Practice
My dentist wasn't there but after cleaning Dr. Johnson checked me. Very nice.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
So sorry you missed your dentist. Thank you for the kind words. Dr. Johnson is pretty nice :-)
A
1 week ago
Extremely pleased!
My daughters and I went for a new client appointment today and were thrilled with their staff and level of service provided. Would highly recommend their office to anyone looking for top quality dental service.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
We are so glad you chose our practice for your family's dental needs! We look forward to helping you all care for your beautiful smiles! :-)
C
1 week ago
Highly Recommend!!
As always, fantastic visit with professional, caring staff! My kids LOVE coming to the dentist!!
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Courtney! We are so glad your kids LOVE coming! That is so awesome!
M
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
Love this dental practice! Have been a patient for 20+ years. Staff is knowledgable and friendly.
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
20 years flies right by, doesn't it, Melanie ;-) We appreciate you!!!
P
1 week ago
Excellent service. Friendly place!
Love the service I received from Dr. Vic Sandler. All the people who work there are dedicated professional who take care of you in a very friendly and efficient manner. I highly recommend this office!
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Pat! We always enjoy seeing you!
J
1 week ago
Very High Quality Service
My experience with Dr. Leal was nothing short of amazing! Jeff and I were next door neighbor's for years but have not seen each other for over forty years...we picked up right where we left off! I appreciate Dr. Leal's easy-going style. He explained all procedures very well and I look forward to working with Dr. Leal for years to come!
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
Thank you so much, Jim! We look forward to helping you with all of your dental needs!
B
2 weeks ago
I came in today to replace a lost filling..As always ,it was a good experience...Dr Spangler and staff are the best...They make me feel like I'm the most important patient they have..
Response from Drs Leal Spangler & Johnson
You are very important to us, Beverly! :-)