Drs. Leaman, Setnicar & Piacsek, S.C.

Dentist

820 Summit Ave

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today By Appointment

lspdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 hours ago
Great
The was the best 5 minutes of my week and I had a great week. The bottom portion of my 2 front teeth look better than ever. Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!
E
3 days ago
Dependable
When I developed an unexpected problem they got me in quickly
L
3 days ago
Very professional and efficient! Right on time no waiting!
C
4 days ago
Professional and friendly service
I had an issue and they got me in right away! Thank you!
M
7 days ago
Friendly and professional
I always feel comfortable with Dr Setnicar and his assistance. The hygienest was thorough , friendly and professional
J
1 week ago
Service was on time, friendly, very professional. Love the new xray machine...no pain.
C
1 week ago
My service today was great. The assistant started out and told me everything that they would do and explained how it would be done. She was very careful with all she did. Dr. P. also told me what they had to do. They both did things very tenderly so I wasn't in pain and when it was numbed I was not in pain. She explained what she had to do to get this tooth ready for a new crown. They both were very friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Thorough exam and quick.
R
2 weeks ago
Great appts!!
The LSP team went out of their way to make my six-year-old feel comfortable at what was her first successful Dentist trip. Dr Piascek gave us several treatment options and provided reasonable recommendations that helped us feel Confident in the plan going forward. The reception/administrative staff was knowledable about our insurance. While I was waiting in the waiting room I could hear them making appointments for Same day emergencies, And I am hopeful I will be able to get in immediately if I need to.
B
2 weeks ago
I broke a tooth while at work. I called there office and I got an appointment within 2 hours. I really appreciated that. Everyone there is very courteous, friendly and professional.