Drs. Leaman, Setnicar & Piacsek, S.C.

Dentist

820 Summit Ave

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lspdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Check up
Great Appointment, the whole Staff is always so nice and friendly while getting their work done in a timely fashion
J
6 days ago
Excellent care
My appointment was on time, the dentist and the assistant explained every step. The procedure was fairly painless.
P
2 weeks ago
My husband and I have been coming to you since we moved here in 1993 and we have always been very satisfied with our treatment and have recommended you anytime someone asks for a Dental referral. Thanks for all the great friendly service.
V
2 weeks ago
Everyone was professional and did a great job. The hygienist was very accommodating when I didn't want her to use the apparatus to remove my plaque. I like the way the customer matters.
C
3 weeks ago
Enjoyable Experience
Everybody always professional, gentle, kind and pain-free.
E
4 weeks ago
As is always the case, I was treated with 5 stars! I was made to feel at home, relaxed, everything explained to me along the way, and the work itself was timely, well done and well explained. Very friendly folks.
D
1 month ago
It was not the best cleaning i have received .
M
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. L and her staff was very positive. The Hygienist was very care and very thorough, as was her assistant. Dr. L is always very pleasant thorough as well. They always have good suggestions for taking better care in-between visits, and I appreciate that.
M
1 month ago
Cleaning
Very comfortable and fast and concise diagnosis by Dr. Leamann.
D
1 month ago
Always kind and friendly staff. They understand when I am nervous and take their time.. But sometimes changing appointments is a problem.Usually. booked far in advance.