Drs. Leaman, Setnicar & Piacsek, S.C.

Dentist

820 Summit Ave

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today By Appointment

lspdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentists In Wisconsin
Dr.s Leaman, Setnicar, and Piacsek have provided our family with outstanding Professional, Courteous, Kind service for 20 years!!! We are both Blessed and Thank them all for taking care of us so well.. When we first found out about them on TV ad's their slogan was "We cater to cowards", meaning scaredy cats like us! Our first visit was so painless and caring we knew we were in the very best of hands!!!! Thank you to all at the Office for treating us so well over these many years. Well Regards, Chris, Rhonda and Bryce.
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional dental care.
Extraordinary, professional dental care delivered by an always caring and friendly staff. Exactly what I have come to expect.
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr Leaman and his staff are great. They explain every thing as they go, and have excellent attitudes.
K
1 month ago
NO PAIN
LOVED DR. PIASEK
L
1 month ago
Special Needs
Dr. Setnicar is always exceptional and patient with my adult sons who have special needs. We have not had to give them calming meds for dental visits since they started coming to LSP for their dental care.
M
1 month ago
Quick and tender with my 9 yr old
My child was seen today by Dr. Piacsek. The doctor quickly and tenderly extracted a tooth which we were aware had a deep cavity and may need extraction. She and her assistant spoke with care toward my daughter and treated me with respect as well. I will be back and will recommend to others.
G
2 months ago
Caring and Professional, liked the experience assuming that is possible when visiting the Dentist for an extraction.
B
2 months ago
always the best
I recently had my six month check-up and cleaning, and then inquired about teeth whitening, so made an appointment for that as well. As always, the staff was so friendly and puts you at ease. The office is clean and inviting. Can't say enough good things about the care I receive. I picked up my teeth whitening kit today and was given wonderful direction and help so I can do everything properly and easily.
J
2 months ago
Good service and friendly staff
Good service and friendly staff
K
2 months ago
very professional and friendly
I have been going here for a couple of years and I am very happy with the service