Drs. Leaman, Setnicar & Piacsek, S.C.

Dentist

820 Summit Ave

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lspdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional, caring and thorough.
All the doctors and hygienist are quality driven and it shows every time I have been to this office. I drive 22 miles and pass many other dental offices on my way here, but they really deserve my business. Highly recommend!
B
3 weeks ago
Quality
I am very pleased with how I was treated and my situation handled. Thank you
L
1 month ago
First Visit - Very Impressed!
I was a new patient. I was able to get an appointment quickly and downloaded the new patient docs from their website in order to save time in the office. I did not have a long wait at all. I needed a crown put on a cracked tooth and Dr. Setnicar and Rachel were professional, personable, gentle and efficient. I would definitely recommend them!!
C
2 months ago
Best Dentists In Wisconsin
Dr.s Leaman, Setnicar, and Piacsek have provided our family with outstanding Professional, Courteous, Kind service for 20 years!!! We are both Blessed and Thank them all for taking care of us so well.. When we first found out about them on TV ad's their slogan was "We cater to cowards", meaning scaredy cats like us! Our first visit was so painless and caring we knew we were in the very best of hands!!!! Thank you to all at the Office for treating us so well over these many years. Well Regards, Chris, Rhonda and Bryce.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional dental care.
Extraordinary, professional dental care delivered by an always caring and friendly staff. Exactly what I have come to expect.
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Dr Leaman and his staff are great. They explain every thing as they go, and have excellent attitudes.
K
3 months ago
NO PAIN
LOVED DR. PIASEK
L
3 months ago
Special Needs
Dr. Setnicar is always exceptional and patient with my adult sons who have special needs. We have not had to give them calming meds for dental visits since they started coming to LSP for their dental care.
M
3 months ago
Quick and tender with my 9 yr old
My child was seen today by Dr. Piacsek. The doctor quickly and tenderly extracted a tooth which we were aware had a deep cavity and may need extraction. She and her assistant spoke with care toward my daughter and treated me with respect as well. I will be back and will recommend to others.
G
3 months ago
Caring and Professional, liked the experience assuming that is possible when visiting the Dentist for an extraction.