Drs. Leaman, Setnicar & Piacsek, S.C.

Dentist

820 Summit Ave

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lspdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I only saw the hygenist. .As usual she was very professional, and ,friendly. I always feel very comfortable and at ease. She anticipates my needs and always tells me what she is doing. I could not ask for a better hygenist.
P
2 weeks ago
Did not even sit down after I hung up my coat... got taken back right away. I had my teeth cleaned, both ladies were very personable, and Dr Piasek was very nice and advised me on following up on a tooth that had been bothering me on and off,, Great experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Always do a great job
I had my regular teeth cleaning and that went well as expected. Then they recommended smoothing the chips on my front teeth. We went forward with that and my teeth definitely look better and will hopefully prevent future chipping. Work started at the appointed time, no waiting around.
S
4 weeks ago
Saved me on a Friday!!
I was not yet a patient, my dentist had retired and i had neglected my teeth for a while. I had a tooth break a few months before, again neglected it, because it didn't hurt. For about a week my tooth hurt, and by Friday my tooth was horrible, the whole side of my face was throbbing. I called LSP at 1:00 and they got me in at 2:30 and figured out what I had going on. I will be a patient from now on!! Everyone in the office was great!!
K
4 weeks ago
friendly staff and excellent work
I would recommend to everyone
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professionalism and caring
I am very satisfied with all that you do and would recommend you to friends and family.
S
1 month ago
Reliable, reasonable, good quality care
Always professional. Upbeat, pleasant, efficient. We've been patients for 25 years.
C
1 month ago
So friendly!
Everyone is always so personable and friendly
B
1 month ago
6 month check-up and cleaning
I had my 6 month check-up and cleaning yesterday. I have never had a bad experience at the office. From the greeting when I arrived, to the assistant who takes me back and gets things ready for the hygienist. Then the pleasant, very helpful and professional hygienist who cleaned my teeth and lastly the caring Dr. Setnicar who did the final exam. I realized on my drive over to the appointment that there wasn't any apprehension on my part. Unless you know me, you can't fully appreciate that last statement.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful!!! Twenty years ago, I never thought I'd say that about a trip to the dentist! We have been going to LSP for awhile now. Always a good experience.