Drs. Leary, Burroughs & Woods

Dentist

325 Gambrills Rd.

Suite C

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today By Appointment

drslearyandburroughs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
My Review
Great friendly service as always!
E
3 days ago
Great dental care and service
Been coming here for a few years and have always had good visits whether it's a routine cleaning, dental work, or same day emergency visit. I especially appreciate that Dr. Woods is not as eager to drill as my last dentist was and that she refers to specialists as appropriate who also happen to be high quality providers. Every hygienist I've seen has been professional and thorough and the front office staff are very knowledgeable. Scheduling is also easy here, I've never had to wait more than a few days for any kind of appointment, no matter what my schedule was. Highly recommended!
M
5 days ago
Complete service, complete satisfaction.
No root canals, so everything was great!
B
2 weeks ago
Great service and professional
I have always had a great experience at this practice. Dr. Woods always makes sure she answers any questions that I have and does a thorough job explaining any options that I have for treatment. This is unlike experiences that I have had at other dentists where I have left with the feeling that recommended procedures were not actually needed. Honest and professional staff. This dentist has also completed repairs of "necessary" work from other dentists. I trust Dr. Woods with me teeth.
K
2 weeks ago
I've been receiving dental care, all types, cleaning, bridges, fillings, etc. from this office since 2000. I LOVE them, they are professional, friendly, timely (I can't say this often enough!) they are always sharing what's best for me, never pressured just good guidance. This office respects your time & your purse. This office has provided excellent care to all our children, right up until they left home to start their own families. We will be taking our grandchildren to this office when they are old enough (less than 3 years old right now). Exceptional service, excellent care & always professional with an extra touch of friendliness!
B
2 weeks ago
On a busy day at their office, Dr. Burroughs found the time during my normal check up to address my immediate needs, and I left their office totally happy with the care I received. Very appreciated!!
A
3 weeks ago
Cleaning!!!
I love going to this office they are wonderful. If there is a problem they will check it out and fix it. They don’t up charge you for work not needed. They are up on everything new, and if they don’t do it they will refer you to another great dentist. My appointments are always scheduled at times that benefit me and my work schedule. I don’t like drill noises therefore they accommodate me if I need other work. The front desk staff is awesome as well! I know my Sister and Mom would say the same thing because my Babe sister recommended them to me!
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
5 star service. If you’re looking for a new dental service, especially all my fellow military retirees, you are here.
M
4 weeks ago
Great location and very friendly staff!
My son had a great experience! The staff was very helpful and kind!! Loved the office....very pretty and clean! We would definitely go back:)
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Leary and staff
Very prompt and professional