Drs. Leary, Burroughs & Woods

Dentist

325 Gambrills Rd.

Suite C

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drslearyandburroughs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Awesome dentist and staff!
I’ve been a patient for 20+ years and can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Leary. She is the utmost professional in her field that I have ever dealt with. She is kind and caring and truly has the patients best interest at heart.
C
1 day ago
Accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly
I lost a crown, and even as a new patient, they fit me in the next day. Everyone was so friendly and considerate. My original experience at another dentist for the crown was not a positive. Dr Leary was so knowledgeable and helpful and explained to me exactly what was going on with my tooth, and the best course of action, that I felt so much better after the visit. I highly recommend this dental office.
B
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have NO hesitation about getting help from Dr Leary because I know it will be the Best available.
E
6 days ago
Very caring and personable
My daughter had to have two baby teeth pulled for her braces. Dr. Burroughs team was awesome and made sure she was comfortable and kept me informed on how things were going. Thank you so much!
A
6 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I always leave feeling refreshed and comfortable about my dental health.
C
6 days ago
Caring attention
This was a clean and check visit, my first visit to this practice after transferring from another local area dentist. Both Dr. Burroughs and hygienist Beth met my hopes for caring professionals. I expect to continue under their care.
G
1 week ago
This dentist is very patient, thorough, and does a great job!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, clean, conservative
Great experience today. Friendly staff, clean office and seemed to be an honest practice. My husband and I will definitely be back.
D
2 weeks ago
Knowledgable, friendly, professional
It had been many years since I was at a dentist. My pain started on a Sunday so I waited until Monday morning to call the dentist. I found Drs. Leary, Burroughs & Woods on the internet. I gave them a call Monday morning and they took me in by 10:45 a.m. The hygienist(s) were friendly and were up to the challenge of a mouthful of teeth that hadn't been seen by a dentist for years. Dr. Woods was awesome. She outlined different treatment plans after my exam and let me make the choice of how I wanted to proceed. I will definitely be going back; I was quite impressed.
C
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Drs. Leary, Burroughs & Woods is hands down the best dentist office in the state of Maryland. Mrs.Owens makes the front desk runs so smoothly,they really have a true diamond in a customer service rep...