Drs. Leary, Burroughs & Woods

Dentist

325 Gambrills Rd.

Suite C

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drslearyandburroughs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Thorough care
This practice was very professional and clean. The staff did not rush through but took time to listen and be thorough.
D
3 days ago
Friendly serve and great dental practice.
Thorough dental cleaning. I did have some moderate pain in the right lower jaw in the last back tooth. It was gone by the next morning. Probably my own fault because I do not floss as I am suppose to. Love when I come in the door and they know me and call me by my name.
K
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional
I just changed dentists this year and recently had a procedure. I was very nervous and worried but the doctor and hygienists working with me continuously reassured me that I would be fine and I was. They even called the following day to see how I was doing. I can’t say enough great things about this practice.
S
4 days ago
High quality service, extremely thorough and professional
This was my first visit to correct an issue that stemed from a broken tooth that I had gone to another dentist for twice, over the last couple of months with not much relief. Thanks to Dr. Burroughs and her wonderful staff I started to feel a difference right away. She and her staff took the time to ask pertinent questions to help quickly get to the root of the problem and come up with a plan to fix my tooth. With some adjustment to my crown and removing of leftover cement that was left on the crown and at the gum line I was able to chew on that side of my mouth with minimal discomfort that same evening. Might I add that I had not been able to chew on that side for a few weeks. I was so happy with the visit and the results I made an appointment for my next cleaning and checkup for the following month. I highly recommend Drs. Leary, Burroughs, and Woods. Everyone I encounter was super nice and made me feel comfortable and at home.
B
5 days ago
The Best!
I’ve been seeing Dr. Burroughs for quite a while now. Her staff is excellent, she is excellent, and reception staff is always smiling and upbeat. Love em.
L
6 days ago
Excellent practitioners and friendly staff
This is a wonderful dental practice. Dr. Leary has excellent attention to detail, and is a wonderful educator. Her staff is professional and very good at what they do. Highly recommend!
D
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Practice
Have been seeing Dr. Leary for many years. She and her staff are the best! Highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, Efficient, and Pleasant
Today was my first visit to the practice; the service was outstanding, from the reception to cleaning and everything between. The staff was friendly and the atmosphere was kid and adult friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Took the time to answer all my question
M
2 weeks ago
Very nice doctor and staff!!
Very courteous and friendly!!