Drs. Leary, Burroughs & Woods

Dentist

325 Gambrills Rd.

Suite C

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drslearyandburroughs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Fast service, professional and friendly
Love coming in here. The staff is always friendly and professional. And I love that they get us in and out of there quick. Wait time is usually 5 minutes at the most. Highly recommend them
S
4 days ago
Amazing first impression
J
4 days ago
Always on time and friendly, as well as, professional
Just had my cleaning done today. Amy was great, as usual. I never feel like I'm drowning. She gets the cleaning done well. My mouth always feels great. She checks all over for problems. I enjoy talking to her, even with my mouth full. Lol Dr. Burroughs always makes me feel comfortable and I feel she is truly caring and works to see that I have the best dental care.
B
4 days ago
Dr. Woods is the best!!
I have been going to Dr. Woods for 10+ plus years she is the best dentist I have ever been to. She is the only dentist I have felt comfortable with and she always takes care of my teeth issues quickly.
R
5 days ago
Great Dentist and staff
I am older and don't have great teeth, but I can always count on Dr. Leary to take care of me. Another dentist examined me and came up with a long list of things that needed to be "fixed". I felt like I was buying him a new vacation home. Dr Leary's philosophy is fix what needs to be fixed, when it does, and not before, the same way I feel. She is has wonderful chair side manner. I highly recommend her for anyone who needs a great dentist.
A
5 days ago
Quick and easy
As always, I had a great experience. Pain free, fast, and I always feel totally comfortable.
R
6 days ago
We have been seeing Dr. Lraru for over20 years. Her staff and services are superb. I would highly recommend her.
J
1 week ago
AWESOME
Super friendly especially the hygienist and the girl who helped me out at the front desk. Best dentist I ever been to by far.
N
1 week ago
Crown prep
Impeccable needle technique when administering anesthesia - almost no pain beyond the initial pinprick. Best I've encountered in 66 years. High quality, friendly and professional service.
L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist
I have moderate dental fear and have had a string of bad experiences UNTIL I came to Dr Burroughs. She is thorough yet conservative in her approach and explains things very well. The front desk and hygienists are also great.