Drs. Leary, Burroughs & Woods

Dentist

325 Gambrills Rd.

Suite C

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today By Appointment

drslearyandburroughs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
great services
I have a check-up and dental cleaning every six months. Dr. Leary and the staff are always prompt, friendly, and professional.
T
1 week ago
Outstanding Quality of Service When You Need It!!
Cracked a tooth the night before and Dr. Burroughs was able to get me in the next day. I needed a crown and she had my temp in quickly and, more importantly, painlessly!! Very Much Appreciated!! PS: That’s why I have been going to her years!!
V
1 week ago
AWESOME DENTISTS
I just needed to come in to check on a sensitive tooth and I got in right away and it was quick, yet totally took the time to answer my questions and explain the issue.
J
1 week ago
We Love Our Dentist
Myself, oldest daughter and now my youngest daughter absolutely love Dr. Woods!! She is caring, she listens and shes straight forward and to the point! My 4 year old has never had a worry about going, as a matter of fact shes excited to go everytime!
J
1 week ago
Hi Quality, Professional Service
I really like this practice and Dr. Burroughs. She is very thorough and explains everything very carefully. It is easy to get an appointment and they see you quickly when you get there. All of the staff are very friendly and professional. I would not go anywhere else!
L
1 week ago
I have been coming to Dr. Leary for many years and I have never been disappointed. The office staff is always friendly and I never have to wait to be seen. Dr. Leary is professional and cares about her patients.
V
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend. Great and professional staff.
H
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Dr. Leary and her staff are so kind and professional. They are prompt, organized and make sure that you are as comfortable as you can be while in a dental office. I referred my mom to them and they’re taking great care of her too.
J
2 weeks ago
high quality friendly service 100%
Love this office they are always friendly and caring! They're stuck with me for life! I recommend this office to all my family and friends! Every experience is a pleasure!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional,service
I'm fairly new to this practice and am very pleased with everyone from the front office to the hygienist and the dentist.