Drs. Leary, Burroughs & Woods

Dentist

325 Gambrills Rd.

Suite C

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today By Appointment

drslearyandburroughs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Dr. Woods has done excellent work on my teethes for over 20 years
D
2 days ago
all my visit are great
L
2 days ago
Great service when you're a little late and without insurance!
No one makes you feel bad when you a few minutes late. They are the best and the nicest people, especially when you're like me, temporarily without insurance. They gave me a discount.
J
3 days ago
Even a ninny like me is safe
So, I'm deathly afraid of the dentist....hyperventilation, crying in the chair, throwing up...basically, the whole nine yards. But Dr. Burroughs and her hygienist is a dream. I didn't try to let on to my fears, rather preferring to grin and bear it, but as soon as I told the hygienist, she recommended using the ultrasonic tool to clean my teeth rather than the little needle/pick-ax. The whole procedure was painless and quick...I didn't even feel a thing! Be sure to ask for the ultrasonic method to clean teeth. So much better than the old school way.
Response from Drs. Leary, Burroughs & Woods
We appreciate your feedback and are glad you returned to our practice. Dr.Burroughs and Beth hope to see you again soon!
J
4 days ago
good service, quick and easy
As usual, my six month check up went smoothly. I was taken back as soon as I arrived and x-rays were taken right away. Then my teeth were cleaned up in no time. Another pleasant experience.
R
1 week ago
The best Experience one could expect!!
B
1 week ago
Dr. Leary is always professional. She explains the very difficult terminology of dentistry in laymen's terms and consistently attempts to make sure her patient's understand procedures. The office staff is always friendly and goes to great lengths to explain insurance coverage and/or any expenses incurred.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
If I had been to a Dentist like Dr. Leary 40 years ago, I would not be in the situation that I am in now. She is delightful in her profession. Her office personnel are also very nice. I would recommend this Dental Practice to anyone.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Outstanding work - like family
Dr. Leary and the excellent staff have taken care of my family since moving to the area in 2000. I can't imagine a better dental team and would refer them to everyone I know (and I have).
M
2 weeks ago
Nice team
I go for cleanings every 4 months. Dr. Leary always answers questions with professional practical advice. The hygienists are all very good.