Drs. Leary, Burroughs & Woods

Dentist

325 Gambrills Rd.

Suite C

Gambrills, MD 21054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drslearyandburroughs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great team!
Have been a patient of Dr. Burroughs for years. She is great dentist! Love Beth- she is a top-notch dental hygienist who makes patients feel comfortable and welcome. She is knowledgeable and provides good guidance / advice. I will continue to refer patients to Dr. Burroughs and her team
R
1 day ago
Great care and service, professional and personable
Dr Leary is simple superb!
K
2 days ago
Nice people, very prompt
The staff is very friendly and I like that they don’t keep you waiting. Nothing worse than wasting time in a medical office.
R
2 days ago
Love Love Dr. Leary
Just would not go anywhere else!
B
5 days ago
I greatly appreciated how quickly the staff was able to schedule an appointment for me when I chipped a tooth, and Dr. Burroughs did a great job fixing my tooth.
D
6 days ago
Dr. Leary is not only a excellent Dentist, She is an artist. She can turn your grin into a beautiful smile!
C
7 days ago
Great Visit as Usual
I've been going to this office for many years. I have Never had a Bad experience. They get you in and out pretty quick and are always friendly. I would highly recommend them. Let's face it most people don't like going to the dentist but they make it stress free
T
1 week ago
Love Dr Leary
the office is clean, staff is super friendly. wouldn't trust my smile to anyone else!
V
1 week ago
Excellent experience.
Everyone is very courteous and professional. Overall it’s always a great experience.
K
1 week ago
Tooth Extraction
Came in today for a tooth extraction, to say I was nervous and anxious was an understatement! Dr Leary and her staff made me feel right at ease. The most important was that Dr Leary made sure I was numb and in no pain at all times during the extraction! Been going to her for years and plan to continue that! Highly recommend!