Drs. Lievano & Bouchebel, Always Smile DC

Dentist

2112 F Street NW

Suite 509

Washington, DC 20037

Open Today By Appointment

alwayssmiledc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Impecable service!!
I had a broken teeth and I was very quickly received and helped!! Thanks so much. I can smile again
D
1 month ago
Patient of 20+ years
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Lievano and his practice! From his skill and chair side manner, to the professionalism of his front office, to the kindness and skill of his hygienists and assistants, Dr. Lievano runs a tight ship and has high expectations, and it shows! For as long as Dr. Lievano can still hold his dental instruments in his hand, I will be a loyal patient of his lol! He is the best, and what he expects from his staff is their best. Great Doctor, office and staff!
J
1 month ago
I love going to this practice!! Dr L is so nice & thorough! He reallly knows his stuff. I will bless him & TG, his assistant, every night now that my bite guard is fixed !😘😘😘😘😘
F
1 month ago
A dentist you look forward to!
Today I arrived to find that m favorite higenist, Peter, is gone but Lily who took his place is wonderful too. The one thing I love the most about this practice is it’s people. They truly care and each time I go there is a pleasure seeing everyone, but they are wonderful professionals too. My teeth are a mess and since I started going there I feel better about the care I receive. Highly recommend them for any dental needs you might have. Best in DC!
M
1 month ago
Great dental practice
The staff is professional and friendly and they do an excellent job every time. I can't imaging going anywhere else.
K
1 month ago
Awesome team!
My family and I have been patients of Dr Lievano and his colleague, Dr Boucher, for 15 years. I saw a new hygenist today, Lilly, and Dr Bouchebel. Dental visits can be daunting But they make it comfortable and friendly. But my favorite part of each visit is speaking with the receptionist, Clara. She has a kind and warm smile and demeanor and helps create a relaxing atmosphere. Recently my mother in law moved to Maryland and became a patient as well and she has become fast friends with Clara!
S
1 month ago
Most Caring Staff Ever!
From the front desk staff, to the assistants, all the way to the dentists, they are the most caring staff ever. Always making sure your visit is 100% up to your satisfaction and they do great work. I tell all my friends about them and you should too!
M
2 months ago
It was great. Everybody is kind and make you feel well. They are professionals and the service is high quality. I strongly recommended
M
2 months ago
Servicio excelente
C
2 months ago
Excellent attention and service
Sasha was great, very professional and friendly at the same time. I definitely recommend this dental office to everybody