Drs. Lievano, Bouchebel & Avila-Gnau, Always Smile DC

Dentist

2112 F Street NW

Suite 509

Washington, DC 20037

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

alwayssmiledc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
He is the best!!!!
Dr Bouchebel has always been on top of his work. He takes good care of his patient and provide good advice. The rest of the team is very welcoming, caring and helpful. Keep it up and best continuation.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
It was the best cleaning job I have had. I also had a thorough check of the health of my teeth.
E
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
About 1 year ago or so, I switched over to this practice based on a referral from another dentist whom I very much respect and I could not be more pleased. Each and every person with whom I've interacted I've found to be very competent and they're just plain nice individuals. A very pleasant switch!
L
2 months ago
Impecable service!!
I had a broken teeth and I was very quickly received and helped!! Thanks so much. I can smile again
D
3 months ago
Patient of 20+ years
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Lievano and his practice! From his skill and chair side manner, to the professionalism of his front office, to the kindness and skill of his hygienists and assistants, Dr. Lievano runs a tight ship and has high expectations, and it shows! For as long as Dr. Lievano can still hold his dental instruments in his hand, I will be a loyal patient of his lol! He is the best, and what he expects from his staff is their best. Great Doctor, office and staff!
J
3 months ago
I love going to this practice!! Dr L is so nice & thorough! He reallly knows his stuff. I will bless him & TG, his assistant, every night now that my bite guard is fixed !😘😘😘😘😘
F
3 months ago
A dentist you look forward to!
Today I arrived to find that m favorite higenist, Peter, is gone but Lily who took his place is wonderful too. The one thing I love the most about this practice is it’s people. They truly care and each time I go there is a pleasure seeing everyone, but they are wonderful professionals too. My teeth are a mess and since I started going there I feel better about the care I receive. Highly recommend them for any dental needs you might have. Best in DC!
M
3 months ago
Great dental practice
The staff is professional and friendly and they do an excellent job every time. I can't imaging going anywhere else.
K
3 months ago
Awesome team!
My family and I have been patients of Dr Lievano and his colleague, Dr Boucher, for 15 years. I saw a new hygenist today, Lilly, and Dr Bouchebel. Dental visits can be daunting But they make it comfortable and friendly. But my favorite part of each visit is speaking with the receptionist, Clara. She has a kind and warm smile and demeanor and helps create a relaxing atmosphere. Recently my mother in law moved to Maryland and became a patient as well and she has become fast friends with Clara!
S
3 months ago
Most Caring Staff Ever!
From the front desk staff, to the assistants, all the way to the dentists, they are the most caring staff ever. Always making sure your visit is 100% up to your satisfaction and they do great work. I tell all my friends about them and you should too!