Drs. Lievano, Bouchebel & Avila-Gnau, Always Smile DC

Dentist

2112 F Street NW

Suite 509

Washington, DC 20037

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
An outstanding Dentist, a great staff in a very friendly (and relaxing) environment.
Dr. Lievano has been my dentist for over twenty years. He is an outstanding dentist with a warm and friendly contact with his patients...and, I should add, a great sense of humor. He has built a technically advanced operation based on the latest equipment and assembled a truly great staff to assist him. I have over the years joked with Dr. Lieveno that if I (sincerely) enjoy coming to a dentist office, something must be wrong with me. It's been an great experience all along.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
High quality service and very friendly environment
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Very satisfied with the service. :)
I
3 months ago
High quality service, Friendly, Helpful, Understanding
I am a college student and I needed a dentist right away because I was in extreme pain. I was able to call Dr. Bouchebel and get an appointment the next morning. I had nowhere else to go because my normal dentist is across the country, but the office was so welcoming and helpful throughout the process. I ended up needing to go to an endodontist and they set up an appointment for me on the same day and found someone who took my insurance. It lifted so much stress off my shoulders and it couldn't have gone more smoothly. Thank you all so much.
D
3 months ago
Simply the best!
I have been a patient of Dr. Lievano for nearly 25 years! He is amazing and makes you feel as though you are his only patient. Most importantly, he takes the time to explain treatment to you in plain language. His associate doctors, assistants, hygienist, and front desk staff are also top notch. The perfect balance between friendly and professional!
Y
3 months ago
Awesome experience
Great people, great atmosphere, great work!
E
3 months ago
I am very happy with the service.
K
4 months ago
He is the best!!!!
Dr Bouchebel has always been on top of his work. He takes good care of his patient and provide good advice. The rest of the team is very welcoming, caring and helpful. Keep it up and best continuation.
B
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
It was the best cleaning job I have had. I also had a thorough check of the health of my teeth.
E
4 months ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
About 1 year ago or so, I switched over to this practice based on a referral from another dentist whom I very much respect and I could not be more pleased. Each and every person with whom I've interacted I've found to be very competent and they're just plain nice individuals. A very pleasant switch!