Drs. Lievano & Bouchebel, Always Smiles DC

Dentist

2112 F Street NW

Suite 509

Washington, DC 20037

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

alwayssmiledc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
excellent and reliable service
Been coming here for 10 years or so. Always good service and promptly. After some really bad experiences with other dentist, it is nice to finally find a professional.
L
4 days ago
Great service, great staff....excellent experiences
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service!
I have been a patient for nearly 20 years. I have always been pleased and would never go to another dentist. Visiting the office for an appointment is like visiting friends. I highly recommend Drs. Lievano & Bouchebel.
M
2 weeks ago
I Love this Dental Practice!
I have been a patient for over 15 years and have always received excellent care. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Office is pristine and runs on time! Dr. Lievano is a great dentist, kind and gentle, but most importantly does great work.
B
2 weeks ago
Prompt and great service. Staff are very friendly and accommodating.
J
2 weeks ago
Completely professional
Tasha is a joy. She has been doing my routine maintenance for years and is a complete pro. the doctors are all good and explain clearly what one needs to know.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lievano's office is a top quality professional operation with an outstanding record.
Dr. Lievano's office is a top quality operation of highly skilled professionals and, most importantly, offering a unique environment of empathy and friendship for the patient. I have trusted Dr. Lievano and his team for over 20 years. They feel like family to me know.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Appointment started on time. The service was very professional and courteous.
D
4 weeks ago
Great office, fantastic office staff, and the best dentist and hygientst
If you are looking for a dental office - start here first!
M
1 month ago
Always the staff are professional and knowledgeable of their responsibilities, nice and clean facility. Must say that the doctors are definitely top outstanding professionals. I will recommend such practice to anyone.