Drs. Lievano, Snyder & Bouchebel

Dentist

2112 F Street NW

Suite 509

Washington, DC 20037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlievano.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
22 hours ago
My Dentist for Life
I have had more dentist as an adult than i can count on one hand but Dr. Snyder is my last. The service, professionalism, technology, and bedside manner is top notch. They do the big and the little thinga in an excellent manner. Dr. Snyder is a pro and knows her stuff. The care she takes to maintain my oral health is second to none. The staff are friendly and communicate clearly all expectations. Basic cleanings are done with precision and a gentle touch.
J
3 days ago
Excellent
Dr. Bouchebel is outstantding.
V
4 weeks ago
Absolutely outstanding Dentists, Hygienists and Staff !!. The dental care and service is first rate and they make patients feel at ease and confident. I highly recommend Drs. Lievano, Snyder & Bouchebel and their staff.
W
1 month ago
High tech and higher quality
This is the best dental team ever assembled. They are personable and professional. I moved to CA 3 years ago but decided not to change dentist. I thought well since I also have family here and love my dentist I will schedule around my visits. It's been well worth it. Thank you guys for your work.
T
1 month ago
The best team
Very professional, courteous and on time service. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
VERY HIGH QUALITY, PROFESSIONALISM AND ATTENTION
All the personnel from the Drs. Lievano, Snyder & Bouchebel office has been very attentive, friendly and helpful. Dr. Bouchebel was keen to explain the procedure needed very clearly and with detail. Perfect technical skills.
G
2 months ago
One of my best experiences ever visiting a dentist was yesterday with Dr. Bouchebel when he fitted me for a crown. His technical skills along with his personality make him the best dentist that ever fitted me for a crown!
M
2 months ago
The service was excellent, on time and the assistant also did an excellent job
B
2 months ago
Dental offices are not very pleasant places to visit as a rule. However, this office is immaculate, the staff gentle and very pleasant. Excellent professionals, and willing to explain every detail. I would go so far to say that I felt at home! Thank you all.
J
2 months ago
Excelent !!!