Drs. Louis & Dominic Vitangeli

Dentist

320 Union Blvd

Englewood, OH 45322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Quick service ,people always nice and answers all ur questions, very please with my Denist..I would Recommend them to anyone..
E
1 week ago
High Quality, very friendly
Staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable
G
1 week ago
Cleaning & exam. First time for a cleaning with Neta, excellent and would highly recommend her or Lora. Dr Nick was very gentle in exam. Friendly well run office. No fears.
D
2 weeks ago
First time work was performed
I have had many different dentist and procedures done. This one by Dr Nick, removed/refilled an existing filling, ground down a tooth that broke around a previous filling and installed a temporary crown, was by far the best experience that I have ever had at a dentist. No pain and no discomfort.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Lou and Nita are both very professional and let you know what they are doing. The only negative is the number of "reminders" that are sent. A bit of overkill from my perspective.
J
2 weeks ago
Always very friendly and professional service top notch!!!
Always met with a smile, everyone very friendly and very attentive.... wait time is barely noticeable....Drs are always straightforward and very professional....I definitely recommend to everyone!!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great bedside manner
I was very anxious heading into the dentist office today. I left relaxed and calm knowing that we have a plan I am comfortable with.
M
2 weeks ago
Great visit for routine cleaning
Had a routine cleaning/exam. Tech was very efficient. Enjoyed talking to her. Dentist gave me a good report, so of course I was happy with that. Great office experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff
P
3 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned and checked. Just received a filling. For a person who panics at the dentists office, I feel great!!! Everyone was great and the procedure was easy to get through. That's saying a lot coming from me!!