Drs. Louis & Dominic Vitangeli

Dentist

320 Union Blvd

Englewood, OH 45322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
High quality and very professional along with being friendly
Professional atmosphere and all phases of treatment were explained as they were being done.
C
1 month ago
Professional, gentle and very kind. Excellent service.
M
1 month ago
Fast and professional dental service
From the time I called for an appointment until I checked out everyone was professional but friendly. I felt the entire office really listened to me and made me feel comfortable. Everything was explained to me and done to my satisfaction.
L
1 month ago
High quality of service as usual
Always have great experience
R
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I appreciate getting a quick apt when a tooth broke unexpectedly, the staff is always professional and friendly.
A
2 months ago
No wait, great people, great experience!!!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Nick and staff made me feel at ease, with me being initially tense with today's extraction. I was totally impressed with how the procedure went. Being my first time as a new patient, I believe I have chosen wisely. The staff is very friendly. Background music is great. Dr. Nick during the first visit, I was impressed with how well it went, met staff, the high tech 3D views. Dr. Nick listened to me, reviewed the issues I had and recommended the steps to get me back up with our financial concerns identified. I like the email's and attention. Look forward to our journey together.
B
3 months ago
Great service
I received several reminders for my appointment. Right on schedule. Friendly staff. TV's everywhere, WiFi. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
P
3 months ago
Friendly
Handled in a timely and pleasant manner as usual.
G
3 months ago
Always Great Service!
I had a crown come loose and they got me in right away and were able to fix it quickly! Highly recommend Drs. Vitangeli!! We have been seeing them since we moved here in 2003.