Drs. Louis & Dominic Vitangeli

Dentist

320 Union Blvd

Englewood, OH 45322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 week ago
Amazing
I would highly recommend Dr. Nick Vitangeli as a dentist. He’s extremely nice as well as the staff. He genuinely care about his patients. He make your experience at the dental office very relaxing. I’m so glad I found Dr. Nick as a dentist for my family. I’m very pleased with the dental work I’ve received. I just can’t say enough about Dr. Nick Vitangeli.
T
1 week ago
They are very nice and professional.
One of the things I love most is they are gentle when cleaning. I have left dentists because they were so rough
M
1 week ago
Amazing Service!
I cracked a tooth and they got me in right away to repair it. I didn't feel a thing! Thanks so much Dr. Nick!
J
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
The staff and dentists are very professional and polite. I was able to get in sooner than the original scheduled appointment due to a cancellation. This was possible because the receptionist called whenever one was available. My 6 year old daughter did great and felt very comfortable. The hygentist was amazing, very thorough and friendly. The office was very clean and nice as well. If looking for a dentist, I would highly recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
The staff and dentists are very professional and polite. I was able to get in sooner than the original scheduled appointment due to a cancellation. This was possible because the receptionist called whenever one was available. My 6 year old daughter did great and felt very comfortable. The hygentist was amazing, very thorough and friendly. The office was very clean and nice as well. I Would definitely recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Always professional. Respect my time - No long waiting in the office.
Love the professionalism of this office and the care they provide. They always make me feel comfortable.
R
3 weeks ago
helpful, professional and friendly
C
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my initial experience. I had the same dentist for 40 years. They were prompt, nice, and I liked the service that they gave me.
C
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my initial experience. I had the same dentist for 40 years. They were prompt, nice, and I liked the service that they gave me.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
Very professional friendly curtious and kind