Drs. Louis & Dominic Vitangeli

Dentist

320 Union Blvd

Englewood, OH 45322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
Tooth Extractions
I am totally afraid of dentist, Dr. Vitangeli is in a league all his own. I was very comfortable and no pain no complications. I have not taken anything for pain since I'm not in pain. Dr. Vitangeli even called me that evening to check on me. Then the office staff called me the next day to make sure I was doing alright. He is a dentist who truly cares about his patients. I'll never go anywhere else.
N
2 weeks ago
Super professional, I am afraid of the dentist but Dr. Lou is very comforting. Very informative about procedure being done.
L
3 weeks ago
I had the usual professional and caring service from my Dentist. He was always working on me and making sure I was comfortable at the same time. His patience was amazing. I wouldn’t think about going to any other dentists.
D
3 weeks ago
I was very happy with my service. I was in and out quickly and efficiently. Great experience.
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality and a very nice and professional staff.
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Vitangeli and the entire staff. Normally Dentist make me nervous but Dr. Vitangeli has a very calming presence about his self which in turn makes the patient calm. He explains every thing he is going to do. No long wait time, no rushed feeling to make a decision about your care.
S
1 month ago
Really nice staff and doctors.
P
1 month ago
The service is great, but the prices a high.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Very professional and high quality care. Always friendly and caring.
K
1 month ago
Everyone in there is so very nice in there,they work with you, an show caring wen you have dental work done, by callin you an checkin on ya, :), they go way an beyond to make you feel comfortable an plus they let you watch tv while there workin on you :) there all awesome
D
1 month ago
Drs. Louis and Dominic Vitangeli are the best! Their staff is very professional and friendly. If they feel you need a more specialized doctor (periodontist, etc), they send you to the best ones out there! My former dentist and periodontist told me I was going to lose a tooth but after Dr. Louis looked at it more closely, it was something else and the tooth was saved! I had to go to a specialized doctor but I didn't have to pull the tooth and replace it with a fake tooth as my former dentists wanted me to do. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a good dentist office.. Since I've been going to this office, both my teeth and gums are in good condition and I trust them immensely with my dental needs.