Drs. Louis & Dominic Vitangeli

Dentist

320 Union Blvd

Englewood, OH 45322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Always friendly and professional service
Staff and doctor made every effort to make the experience as comfortable as possible. Thanks and much appreciated.
P
3 days ago
Friendly, professional service
Today was my first visit here, and I was very pleased. Dr. Lou took the time to meet me and find out what I wanted done. Then afterwards he explained what the future treatment would be. Excellent, friendly staff!
B
1 week ago
Excellent
I’d give a lot more than 5 stars if I could! Dr. Louis is so compassionate and caring and is a phenomenal dentist. I suffer from anxiety and the whole staff kept patient care at their top priority. The staff is fantastic as well! I’ve never looked forward going to a dentist appointment, but with the Vitangeli’s, I have no worries about going. I recommend to anyone terrified of the dentists office, or to anyone who just wants a friendly, caring dentist!
K
3 weeks ago
The office was very friendly from the first person u seen. Staff was amazing. Highly recommend.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Another great appointment with the Vintageli dental practice. Personable staff, short wait time and quality dental appliances. I was most grateful that after my last appointment Dr.Lou personally called me to check on me. That speaks volumes about the value he places on his patients well-being.
G
3 weeks ago
Dental visit
Great at what they do. Very professional, treats you with gentalness and care. Would and have recommended their office
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
We have been patients of Drs. Vitangeli for over thirteen years and have always had excellent care. This visit was what we have been fortunate in coming to expect. All of the staff are very helpful, friendly and polite. Laine, Practice Manager, has always been able to help us regardless of whether we have a scheduling issue, insurance question, or treatment question. Drs. Vitageli have always explained all treatment options and taken great care to be as minimally painful as possible without making us feel that we are too sensitive or have too many questions. They have be wonderful!
J
1 month ago
Hi...Just reviewed my answers. I saw, after I had filled this out, it appears to me that I could have given a higher score, after I had clicked on 'SUBMIT.' I give this place the highest marks...for everything. Just wanted to clear this up.
D
1 month ago
Cleaning teeth
Drs. Vitangeli’s team is outstanding and professional. I’ve been going for +25 years and no one cares more than Dr. Vitangeli. I don’t mind the drive and we’ll worth it! Thanks to all, Clemmons Family
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I have always been completely satisfied with the service of my dentist, Dr. Dominic Vitangeli, whether it is a root canal, capping a tooth, etc. Also, Lora Mescher (dental assistant) is most competent and gentle in her performance of cleaning my teeth. Each dental visitation is professional and yet personal through a feeling of their sincere interest in my dental needs. I would HIGHLY recommend this dentist and dental assistant.