Drs. Louis & Dominic Vitangeli

Dentist

320 Union Blvd

Englewood, OH 45322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Very friendly staff and Dr was very helpful and polite
L
7 days ago
Great Friendly Service
I hadn’t seen a dentist in almost 5 years and was nervous about returning. Vitangeli made it a relaxing and comfortable experience. Their staff is first rate, polite, funny and caring. Dr Louis and Dr Nick are great. You can really tell they care about making sure you are comfortable and as pain free as possible. Their new facility looks amazing and increased parking is great!Have already recommended them to a lot of people I work with.
G
1 week ago
A Good Morning
I like coming here in the morning as they are very cheerful . It’s a great start for the day. I am very pleased with all of them...father,son,receptionist,hygienist and coffee!
B
1 week ago
Friendly and timely visits.
C
1 week ago
I have been in their dental care for over 40 years...so I think that pretty much tells about my experiences there. I have also recommended them whenever I am asked.
R
1 week ago
1st visit
This was my 1st visit with this Dentist and I was very pleased, They were very Professional and the staff was very friendly. Looking forward to my next visit.
J
1 week ago
Quality Service
Dr Dominic performed a root canal for me today. From start to finish, I was completely comfortable and not in any pain. The process he uses for numbing and tools he uses for the procedure was above and beyond any dental procedures I've had at other places. I was so comfortable and relaxed that I even found myself falling asleep during the root canal! I have already made the decision to switch dentists and come here.
D
1 week ago
Vitangeli dental office
Dr. Lou has a very nice facility and his staff is extremely friendly, very nice people. My hygienist was Autumn she took excellent care of me and she is very good at her craft. Dr.Lou is super nice and very personable made me feel right at home. I would highly recommend giving them a try you won't be disappointed.
P
2 weeks ago
Office visit
Great service, professional and friendly
A
2 weeks ago
Good stuff
High tech fancy looking office (and now much larger)... Friendly professional reception team, great teeth cleaning peeps and Dr vitangelie (I see the younger one but have heard good things about the older doc too) is super kind and considerate -i have some dental anxiety. He explains what he's doing and why and makes the whole experience stress free. I'm very grateful a coworker of mine referred me a few years ago 😍