Drs. Mackler, Siurek & Associates

Dentist

46 Daggett Dr.

Suite 2C

West Springfield, MA 01089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthy-mouth.com/site/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
They have been my dental practice since the 1980’s. Wonderful hygienists and dentists!
J
6 days ago
Great job by Dr Mackler & his team.
The tooth that needed fillings was already comprised mostly of previous fillings but Dr Mackler carefully removed the decay in 2 locations & filled them. It took a while, but Dr Mackler & his team patiently worked to get the job done. I was comfortable throughout the procedure!!
F
7 days ago
Needed a repair done
I needed to have a front tooth repaired. Dr. Mackler does wonderful work. He matched the color of my tooth to the material and it doesn’t even look like a repair.
B
1 week ago
Gentle dental care
I am very glad that I have the excellent care of my dental health needs taken care of at this dental office. I have received excellent care from my hygienist consistently. Gentle, professional and very careful to make sure all my dental needs are met. Wonderful staff overall. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They put me at ease.
F
1 week ago
Professional, friendly , expert care .
Had my teeth cleaned today and once again it was a great experience! The hygienist was friendly, personable and quite skilled at her job and Dr. Mackler was as nice as ever !! The precautions and protocols regarding the coronavirus are top notch !
K
2 weeks ago
It was awesome.. super safe and amazing people. I was happy with my appointment
S
2 weeks ago
Had appointment 7/29 was a little nervous but after arriving every thing in office Made me feel comfortable. The staff was wonderful I felt I was the only patient And had their full attention . I was happy to see the Dr. he is always thoughtful and professional. And he removed the problem I have been having with my tooth for some time Thank You so Much !!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great with my son (4yr old) and extremely friendly!
J
2 weeks ago
I have been seeing Dr. Mackler over 30 yrs. and completely trust him with all my dental needs. His assistant Sue is also a sweetheart. They make me feel very comfortable, (although I still don’t like going to the dentist). Great hygienist Barbara and office staff are professional and friendly.
I
3 weeks ago
Broken tooth
I had a tooth that has a filling in it and a piece of my tooth broke off. I was thinking I would need a root canal and crown. Dr Siurek was able to repair my tooth. And it’s as good as before. The staff and Doctor were professional and courteous.