Drs. Matyas

Dentist

4 Shaws Cove

Ste. 202

New London, CT 06320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsmatyas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Matyas, New London CT. Dental practice.
Facility professional with knowledgeable, friendly and courtious staff. Dr. Tom Matyas himself is very experienced and quite good at keeping his patient informed an in the decision making loop. I shall recommend the practice to my wife and relatives.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you.
V
2 weeks ago
Emergency Appointment;
I was frustrated with my current dentist dismissing my issue for almost 2 months. A longtime family friend recommended Drs. Matyas. I called around 6pm in pain, and they fit me in at 9:30 the next morning. Dr. Matyas examined me, took x rays. She quickly gave me a diagnosis and solution. She also offered to numb the area so I could get some much needed sleep. At that point, she walked on water in my opinion! I cannot speak highly enough of Dr Jayne!!! She knew I was In discomfort and was caring, understanding and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to family and friends!
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you Valerie.
P
4 weeks ago
A great job Moone and Dr.Matyas as usual
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thanks you .
N
1 month ago
High quality professional service
I have been going to Drs. Matyas since they opened their practice some 30+ years ago. They and their staff provide excellent care. Several years ago, I lost an old filling that was put in when I lived in VT. I called them and was scheduled to have it taken care of the next day. Outstanding service. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank You Nancy.
D
1 month ago
Service
Timely, efficient, no discomfort.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank You Diane.
J
2 months ago
Punctual; high quality service
The entire staff was friendly and efficient.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you Julie.
C
2 months ago
cracked tooth
I've been a client of Drs. Matyas for many many years. Each and every visit has always been professional and courteous. This visit was no exception, I cracked a tooth on a Saturday and called on Monday and was scheduled an appointment on Tuesday. I was seen at the appointed time and my procedure was performed quickly. I would highly recommend Drs. Matyas and staff to anyone.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you Charles. :)
L
2 months ago
Friendly, courteous, professional with top notch service
My wife and I have been with the Drs Matyas for in excess of 40 years. Since I and Dr. T. Mathias were in the service. The service and care has always been great. We now have to travel 70 - 80 miles one way to visit the office and have never given a thought to changing. If you are looking for a new dentist .... Check them out. You too will stay.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you Luke. We enjoy seeing you too!
L
2 months ago
Fantastic office!! Alway professional yet fun!!! Front desk.Doctors.assistants and hygienists are all amazing!! Been there for 20 years and would not go anywhere else!!
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you Linda.
R
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
My experience always friendly, and positive is like catch up with old friends.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you.