Drs. Matyas

Dentist

4 Shaws Cove

Ste. 202

New London, CT 06320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsmatyas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Best Dentist
This is the best dental office I have ever been too. I personally drive over 65 miles one way to go their office. The staff is great and extremely friendly. I have had extensive work done over the last 8 years and have been completely satisfied. All the doctors in the office are great.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you.
M
1 week ago
High quality, friendly, and caring
It was my first visit and I was impressed with the office environment, state of the art technology used, and friendly interactions with everyone in the office. I am really happy that I switched from my former Dentist to Dr. Teresa Matyas. I highly recommend Dr. Matyas to whoever is looking for good and reliable Dentist in the New London area.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you.
J
4 weeks ago
Omg great.never had that kind of service. Thank You so much.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Low-key, highly competent professionals
Organized, on time, & friendly professional service. High quality work with attention to detail, done correctly first time. Consistent good results over a span of 15 yrs.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Great first impression!
My experience couldn't have been better. The staff and Dr. Matyas were very friendly, and the care was first-rate.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you Melvin!
S
3 months ago
This dental practice is excellent and professional .
I’ve been a patient of this professional dental practice for over 30 years. They are excellent dentists. I have been very happy with their services. They have a very professional staff . Everyone is kind and courteous . I enjoy going to the dentist!!
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you Sylvia.
A
3 months ago
Friendly and Skilled
The staff is efficient but not ruff. I left my cleaning with a great smile and none of the pain some places have caused with their get in and out attitudes.My teeth feel super clean days after my visit. I know my dental health is in good hands.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you.
S
3 months ago
Great dentists and staff!
Our family has been going to Dr. Matyas for many years. We're very happy with them! Very professional, never have to wait and they're flexible on scheduling. Love!!
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you Sue!
J
3 months ago
Highly Professional with a calming demeanor
Always accommodating to a acute problems with on target advise. Exceptional and experienced.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, helpful, experienced
As always, friendly and professional service. Able and willing to fit me in last minute to help me out. Many years of great service. Highly recommend.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you.