Drs. Matyas

Dentist

4 Shaws Cove

Ste. 202

New London, CT 06320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsmatyas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 hours ago
Great job, very relaxed and no pain in the procedure. Would highly recommend him for any dental needs
S
4 days ago
Anticipate high quality service and am never disappointed.
Been a patient of Drs. Matyas for over 20 years. Every visit has been professional, timely and courteous. The Hygentist on their staff are sensitive to special requests and efficient. Dr. Tom Matyas referrals have been spot on when a more complex gum or dental issue has occurred. My husband and I feel very confident when referring friends and family to the practice.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you Sandra.
L
4 days ago
Awesome service!!
I have been going to Dr. Tom and Dr. Jane Matyas for many years because they are awesome!! My cleanings with Mooney are always painless..... hats off to her!! 👍
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you Linda.
S
5 days ago
Always a pleasure!
I have had a very hard time finding a good dentist and hygienist since my dad retired from dentistry. I feel incredibly comfortable with Dr. Tom and feel his exams are very thorough. I am fortunate enough to have never needed dental work, but getting a quality cleaning is of utmost importance to me. Carmie is excellent. In fact, I would love to get a cleaning every month if my insurance covered it because I always leave feeling squeaky clean. The entire staff is professional and personable and the office is clean and bright. Keep up the great work.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank You Suzanne.
P
1 week ago
Professional, comfortable care
Thank you for the excellent care from all of the Drs. and staff. Our whole family appreciates your amazing practice.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you Patti.
F
2 weeks ago
Family Dentistry at its best
Grateful for 15 years of excellent care, right up to today’s appointment.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank You.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
Always a great experience, dentist, hygienist and staff always professional and makes you feel comfortably and you leave with a great smile!!
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you Mary-Lou.
T
3 weeks ago
Wow huh
This place is excellent. Upon arrival you are greeted with genuine smiles and a warm, welcoming aroma of sandalwood. They are very fast and efficient with cleanings and they even gave me a little bag with a toothbrush and things. I liked that.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you Tommy, ;0
L
4 weeks ago
This is a family of dentists, husband and wife and their daughter. Their work is excellent and they really do cater to cowards. They never sell you on work you don’t need but they are honest with you if you do. They don’t run through their staff either. I have been a patient for more than 15 years and I still see the same faces. The office is clean and cheerful. They run on time and are unfailingly professional and pain free. Try them, you won’t regret it.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you Lynn.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality, friendly, professional, and quick!
I have been seeing this wonderful group of dentists for a few years now and have had check ups with all three. Very professional and friendly and usually a pretty quick and painless visit. I never dread my biannual appointments!
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank You Amanda.