Drs. Matyas

Dentist

4 Shaws Cove

Ste. 202

New London, CT 06320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsmatyas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Friendly, helpful, experienced
As always, friendly and professional service. Able and willing to fit me in last minute to help me out. Many years of great service. Highly recommend.
A
6 days ago
Very good been going for years
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I always feel so welcomed by the ladies that work there! I finally don’t mind going to the dentist anymore:) thank you for taking good care of my teeth.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you Kelly.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional, personable staff. Clearly explains every step of procedures to be performed
Very professional and personable staff. Clearly explains every step of the procedures to be performed. Exudes confidence in ability to satisfy patient's needs.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you Ken.
I
1 month ago
I find the people friendly. Dr Tom is an excellent dentist. I have been going him Twenty five years and my teeth have been very well taken care of by him and the hygienist who takes care of my cleaning. Her name is Carnie.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you Irene.
K
1 month ago
Cleaning
Efficient and courteous
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you.
L
2 months ago
I’ve been going here for years and have always thought they were great. My daughter had her first visit today and I love them even more! They were so patient with her.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Matyas, New London CT. Dental practice.
Facility professional with knowledgeable, friendly and courtious staff. Dr. Tom Matyas himself is very experienced and quite good at keeping his patient informed an in the decision making loop. I shall recommend the practice to my wife and relatives.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you.
V
2 months ago
Emergency Appointment;
I was frustrated with my current dentist dismissing my issue for almost 2 months. A longtime family friend recommended Drs. Matyas. I called around 6pm in pain, and they fit me in at 9:30 the next morning. Dr. Matyas examined me, took x rays. She quickly gave me a diagnosis and solution. She also offered to numb the area so I could get some much needed sleep. At that point, she walked on water in my opinion! I cannot speak highly enough of Dr Jayne!!! She knew I was In discomfort and was caring, understanding and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to family and friends!
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you Valerie.
P
3 months ago
A great job Moone and Dr.Matyas as usual
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thanks you .