Drs. Matyas

Dentist

4 Shaws Cove

Ste. 202

New London, CT 06320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsmatyas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
High quality service!
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They were able to squeeze me in last minute and went above and beyond! I would recommend this practice to anyone! They are wonderful!
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you.
T
4 days ago
Friendly, professional and highly recommended!!
I have been coming here since I was a kid. Very friendly and professional staff. I highly recommend this dentist. I am always treated like a friend not a patient. In addition to excellent service they offer flexibility in scheduling.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you.
T
4 days ago
My experience was great. Dr. Teresa was really good.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you.
W
7 days ago
Good job
Good job I feel great.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you.
A
1 week ago
Everyone is very professional and friendly. Dr. Tom is extremely gentle which always surprises me. He also is understanding of financial situation. Office is very understanding about fact that getting there from F.I. can be trying. I have a friend who is on the verge of leaving her dentist and I have given her positive info about my experience.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you Ann.
D
1 week ago
Very High Quality Professional Care
I have been a client of this practice for a couple of decades. During that time, I have had practically every variety of common dental issue and there has never been a question of the quality of the care I have received. Just as important to me is the pleasant, friendly atmosphere of the office projected by the doctors and staff alike.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Jane Matyas and hygienist Carmen did a fantastic, quick, and pain free cosmetic correction of my tooth. Couldn’t be happier!!
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank You.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Jane Matyas and hygienist Carmen did a fantastic, quick, and pain free cosmetic correction of my tooth. Couldn’t be happier!!
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
Drs. Matyas are truly the essence of care and professionalism. As a patient there, I feel like a part of the family and know that I will always be treated with the best and most up-to- date treatments and procedures. They always make sure that you are part of all the decisions that they make regarding your oral health. Their office staff is wonderful, as well, and makes sure that you feel like their top priority. I could not recommend this dental practice more highly!
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank you Donna!
J
2 weeks ago
Had a cleaning this morning.
Greeted with a smile. Staff is very friendly and professional.
Response from Drs. Matyas
Thank You.