Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects

Dentist

131 Marguerite Lane

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

smilearchitects.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
I have been using Smile Architects for more than 20 years and have always been treated with the utmost respect. They are always very professional and have their patients best interest in mind. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Carl! We appreciate the 20+ years you have chosen us to help you with your dental care.
C
1 week ago
We love Kristen!
Our whole family has loved Kristen for years! She’s just great and she truly cares about her patients!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Cathy! We love Kristen too and value all she does too to help our patients.
M
2 weeks ago
Family has been with Smile Architects for many years!
Our family has been patients for many years, we always value and trust our doctors and amazing hygenists!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Mary. We appreciate you and your family trusting us with your dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff - from check-in to check out. Very minimal wait.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Sylvia. Always a delight having you at the office.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Staff is always very friendly and accommodating with scheduling. My family and I have been seeing Dr. Jim Meletiou for several years, not only is he a great guy but he's always very professional and thorough with his exams. The hygienists are all excellent and some of the friendliest around. I highly recommend this office!!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Marcy. We appreciate your confidence and loyalty. Thank you also for referring your friends and family to our practice.
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Superior care from the doctors and staff
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Warren! We appreciate your kind words and confidence in our practice.
W
3 weeks ago
Great Customer Service!
The woman at the front desk were so friendly and helpful. I had an appointment at 9:00 a.m. and they had me in at 8:55 a.m.! Karon is a pleasure to work with! The Dr.'s were very thorough and gave me several options on treatment. I would recommend this practice!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you William! It is always our pleasure helping you and your family with your dental care.
P
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Teeth Cleaning
Winnie is an extremely competent dental hygienist. She is professional, efficient and does a great cleaning job every time. Dr. Chris Meletiou does a very thorough, whole mouth examination after the dental cleaning. The whole staff is outstanding, and I would recommend them to anyone, anytime.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you very much Paul. We appreciate your confidence and loyalty to our practice. Winnie is truly a blessing and we are fortunate to have the amazing team working with us. We look forward to being your family dental practice for many more years to come!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful, caring dentist and hygienist
I have been a patient of the Meletious since they came to Huntersville to join the Hix dentistry. They are very professional, caring dentists who stay updated with the lastest techniques and equipment. The hygentist are well trained and meticulous. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a wonderful dentist group.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Tom, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the many years of your confidence and loyalty in our practice. Thank you again!
G
1 month ago
Great Staff
The staff at Hix and Hix are very professional. They make you feel super comfortable regardless of what they are doing in your mouth! :) They feel like family! We have been coming to them for 20+ years! Geri Wardrop
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Geri and we truly value you. It has been a pleasure caring for all of you.