Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects

Dentist

131 Marguerite Lane

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

smilearchitects.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional and quality service
When I enter the office of Drs Meletiou and Meletiou, I am assured of the best care possible. They always make me feel comfortable and well cared for. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
4 days ago
Always a pleasure. Always polite, friendly and professional
Teeth cleaning appointment. Winnie as usual did a great job and I felt safe from any virus concerns. Office staff very friendly and helpful
L
2 weeks ago
Best there is
I’ve had more dental work in my 68 years than I can count. My teeth were a constant problem. Since I’ve been associated with the Smile Architects over the last 6 or 7 years I FINALLY have found the Best There Is in this practice. If my best friend came to me and said they had to have the best dental care available or risk losing all their teeth I would, without hesitation, book an appointment with Meletiou’s for them myself!! There are no better hands to be in than the Smile Architects of Huntersville, NC.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Hygienist
As is always the case, today l had an excellent hygiene session with Winnie. She is the best hygienist, bar none, that I have ever been treated by. Very gentle, very thorough, especially given that I have a bit of gum disease. The front team is really good, and Dr. Jim is the best! The Smile Architects - my family and I have been very happy patients for over 25 years.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you so much for this review. Having your family for patients and friends has truly been an honor to us. Here's to many more years together.
G
1 month ago
Superior Dentistry
Winnie is an amazing hygienist who has been successfully working with me for over a decade. Dr Jim has treated me for numerous dental issues and don’t k ow that I would trust anyone else. Smile Architects should be your first choice in care.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Gary. We have enjoyed being your dentist for all these years and appreciate you trusting us with your dental care.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Chris Meletiou & Kristen
Dr. Chris Meletiou and my hygienist (Kristen) are my long-term dental team! Like many (I would guess), going to the dentists was something I dreaded doing. Many years ago I tried out Dr. Meletiou and have not looked back. He has been great to work with. I eventually got hooked up with Kristen being my hygienist and always make sure she's the one to take care of me. Good conversationalist and does great job maintaining my teeth :).
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you for giving us that opportunity to help you with your dental care! We always enjoy your visits with us.
F
1 month ago
Exceptional Care
I have been a patient since 1986, Steve and Debbie Hix days. Throughout the years, they, and Jim and Chris Meletieu have provided great care. My friends are amazed when I tell them I obtained a crown in One Visit. That’s what technology does, and these folks are leading edge. I highly recommend The Smile Architects.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Frank! We appreciate you referring your friends and family to us! Definitely one of the highest compliments we could receive.
T
2 months ago
Spic n' Span!
You guys are on top of it! Clean, clean, clean. The check-in procedure was quick and flawless, everybody in the reception wore PPE, and my appointment went flawlessly. I was a little bit nervous before walking in the door, but once I entered, realized your staff had been well prepped and trained for these times. Thank you for the most positive experience since my wife and I went on lockdown 11 weeks ago. Sincerely, Tom Cotter
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you so much Tom. We are so happy to be open again and your safety is our top priority.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, & Meticulous
As always the entire staff at The Smile Architects provided me with GREAT service & care. They always answer my questions and explain what they are doing and why specific procedures are needed. Hats off to Winnie& Dr. Chris !!!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Jay! We were so happy to see you again.
C
4 months ago
I cannot say enough good things about these wonderful people. Today, in the middle of a national emergency and a family loss they were still open and made time for my request for an extra consultation time even though my regular dentist was out. I never hesitate to call if I have an emergency and I always refer my friends.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Charlotte. We appreciate you taking the time to write this and know that we are here for you. Stay healthy and well.