Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects

Dentist

131 Marguerite Lane

Huntersville, NC 28078

Closed Today Closed

smilearchitects.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Beautiful office atmosphere, warm, friendly staff
Winnie is my dental hygienist, and she does such a wonderful, thorough job of cleaning my teeth. My husband and I love everything about this dental practice.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Cindy! We are so grateful to have you and Paul with us. Wishing you happiness, health, and many blessings this holiday season.
J
3 days ago
The entire experience is stress free!!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you John, our goal is to make it as comfortable and easy as possible. Always a pleasure seeing you.
J
6 days ago
Outstanding service and people
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you James!
R
7 days ago
Wow! Can my visit go any better!
Today I saw Kristen Sheets RDH who cleaned my teeth. Kristen gave me service that far exceeded my expectations. She was amazing gently but thorough. I used to think that aggressive hygienists who make my gums hurt and bleed while they clean were doing a better job but after many years of that I encountered an amazing hygienist yesterday. Kristen was attentive to everything in my mouth and when she asked me questions about my mouth health and I responded she heard me, checked out what my areas of concern and responded to what I said. She allayed my fears about somethings I ate and on top of that, my teeth are sparkling and my gums do not hurt. I feel blessed to have found Kristen. When she was scheduling me for my next cleaning we had a conflict in time but I wanted to get her again so I made sure I was able to go in when she comes in. Of course the front desk team is amazing and also attentive to my needs in setting up appointments that work for our family. Thank you Kristen and team for going above and beyond. I pray you have an awesome holiday.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Rina! Kristen is an exceptional hygienist and we are so happy to hear you valued her as much as we do. Can't wait to meet the rest of your family and we wish you and yours a wonderful holiday as well!
R
1 week ago
Comfortable
After 38 years of having my dental hygiene performed by Marsha and Winnie, Drs Hix and Meletiou, I feel very comfortable being there, because I know that my best interest will be served.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Rob! Wow, 38 years together!!! We certainly have enjoyed our time together with you and it has been an honor having you with us.
W
1 week ago
This Dentist Office has such professional and friendly employees. When i got there, one of the employees helped me put the information into their tablet because I left eyeglasses in the car. That was time saving and very helpful. Winnie cleaned my teeth. She made it a relaxing and easy and quick procedure. The Dentist checked in and he is very supportive and kind to his patients(me). Checking out was a win win too!! Receptionists are all amazing too! Positive Energy is everywhere there! Thank you for making me feel so welcome.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Wendy! It is always a pleasure seeing you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
K
1 week ago
Been a customer for 10yrs
I generally have a very good experience. I am sensing that the team is trying to sell a lot of things that are coming up in the market for e.g. tooth alignment for adults. I never felt that in the past. I was constantly trying to ask for preventative measures and felt that there was just lack of interest in prevention. I have known this practice for a long time and like the staff a lot but the past two visits felt more like I am talking to sales people (no offense).
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Kedar, we are sorry to have made you feel that way. Our primary goal is to educate and treat all of our patients with the best dental care. We value your feedback and are always open to discuss any of your concerns.
M
2 weeks ago
Very Good Great Service!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you, Mamie!
R
2 weeks ago
Warm Welcoming and wonderful doctors and staff
From the initial conversations on the phone to when we left the office today, we were treated with patience, care and gentility and given top quality service in terms of our oral examinations and recommendations. I am looking forward to a long and orally healthy relationship with this practice. The staff is top notch!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you for choosing our dental practice to help with your families dental care. We are looking forward to a long lasting relationship with you as well!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, interested in my dental health
My personal hygienist and dentist were both very friendly, putting me at ease. (Who really wants to go to the dentist's office?) The hygienist listened to my concerns about a prior filling and fixed as much of the problem as she could. When the dentist came in, he, too, listened to my concerns and did just a little bit more to fix the problem. I have been going to this practice for over 20 years, with the same hygienist for virtually all of that time. Had to switch dentists only because my initial dentist left the practice for health reasons. Have now been with the same dentist for going on 10 years. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you John! Always a pleasure to see you.