Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects

Dentist

131 Marguerite Lane

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

smilearchitects.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 hours ago
Spic n' Span!
You guys are on top of it! Clean, clean, clean. The check-in procedure was quick and flawless, everybody in the reception wore PPE, and my appointment went flawlessly. I was a little bit nervous before walking in the door, but once I entered, realized your staff had been well prepped and trained for these times. Thank you for the most positive experience since my wife and I went on lockdown 11 weeks ago. Sincerely, Tom Cotter
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, & Meticulous
As always the entire staff at The Smile Architects provided me with GREAT service & care. They always answer my questions and explain what they are doing and why specific procedures are needed. Hats off to Winnie& Dr. Chris !!!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Jay! We were so happy to see you again.
C
2 months ago
I cannot say enough good things about these wonderful people. Today, in the middle of a national emergency and a family loss they were still open and made time for my request for an extra consultation time even though my regular dentist was out. I never hesitate to call if I have an emergency and I always refer my friends.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Charlotte. We appreciate you taking the time to write this and know that we are here for you. Stay healthy and well.
R
3 months ago
The Best Doctor I have in my entire Life.I
I believe in his Professional Skill & the way he treats his patient is awesome.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Raffaele! It was truly a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to continuing to help with your dental care.
D
3 months ago
Always well taken care of at the Smile Architectes. Winnie and Dr. Chris are the best!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Donna!
P
3 months ago
This group has been serving my family for many years! They are very professional and concerned about quality cleaning. I always receive a through exam with exceptionally kind mannerisms! They really care about their patients and it shows.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Pat! Your confidence and loyalty to our practice is greatly appreciated.
G
3 months ago
Amazing Dentists and Team
My family is pleased with the amazing treatment and care we receive. True experts and fantastic team members!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Gina! We appreciate the kind words and enjoy seeing all of you at each appointment.
E
3 months ago
Outstanding, professional and courteous
To be honest, I was absolutely scared to death on my first visit. However, when I arrived Sharon greeted me as though she had known me for years. Her smile and professional demeanor was all I needed to make it to the doctor and his assistant Janelle. Once Janelle took over, I was really feeling really great about the visit. I knew there was going to be a lot involved but the doctor and staff really had an interest of what was best for me. X-rays were taken and reviewed by the doctor. He sat down with me told me a treatment plan was going to be done and everything involved would be explained to me. He truly was correct about that. My next visit was very informative and every thing that would need to be done was thoroughly explained. I really could write more but I believe a person would no doubt understand my point. Having a doctor who cares as well as his staff made my experience an excellent one. Oh, I don't want to leave Karen out as she had the job of explaining the charges. She was so kind and understanding that I forgot about how much was involved as she assured me that I was in good hands. I would highly recommend this office to friends, neighbors and relatives. Thanks to all of you who took care of me and will be taking care of me in the very near future.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you so much Evelyn. It has truly been a pleasure helping you with your dental care. We sincerely value this feedback and look forward to many years together.
C
3 months ago
I have been using Smile Architects for more than 20 years and have always been treated with the utmost respect. They are always very professional and have their patients best interest in mind. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Carl! We appreciate the 20+ years you have chosen us to help you with your dental care.
C
4 months ago
We love Kristen!
Our whole family has loved Kristen for years! She’s just great and she truly cares about her patients!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Cathy! We love Kristen too and value all she does too to help our patients.