Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects

Dentist

131 Marguerite Lane

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

smilearchitects.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Always welcoming, knowledgeable and thorough... A great combination! I’ve been coming for about a decade and appreciate the care of me and my son! Kristen is a gem, great hygienist with a wonderful family! Thanks for taking the time listening to my travel tales!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Celeste. Kristen is one of the best! We love listening to your travel tales and being there for your dental needs.
C
2 days ago
Great service and great people.
I travel from south Charlotte in order to be treated at The Smile Architects. My wife is always telling me I should find a dental practice closer, but I love everyone there. I’m comfortable there and that’s big when you are talking about a dentist visit. They truly care about my dental health.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Chris! We appreciate you taking the drive to see us from South Charlotte and value our long term relationship with you.
T
6 days ago
Thorough, friendly service
I was in office for six months check up. Lois, who I have worked with for years, first made sure I was comfortable. Then she performed a thorough inspection and cleaning (from my non-dental professional perspective). I always appreciate her not drowning me, but giving me ample opportunities to empty my mouth. Because we have worked together for years, we have pleasant conversation. She did identify one minor potential problem that was confirmed by Dr. Jim in the final check out. I was able to schedule repair appointment one week later. I have been a patient of this practice for many years. After correcting some initial problems, I have experienced years of good dental health and "no problem" check ups. I am very comfortable with this practice!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Tom! We are proud to have Lois as your dental hygienist and appreciate the many years we have been able to provide you with your dental care.
T
6 days ago
Excellent Service
Winnie is consistently excellent at cleaning, etc. Dr. Jim always gives you his best.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Winnie is definitely a valued hygienist! We are committed to all of our staff providing the best in your dental care. Thank you for the great review, Tom!
J
6 days ago
25+ Year Patient
I have been a patient of Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects for 25+ years. My parents go there, I go there, and now my children go there. The Meletious have become not only the ones we trust with our teeth, but also our friends. The staff members and hygienists are kind and friendly. I always enjoy the conversation while I am getting my teeth cleaned. The hygienists are especially patient and warm with my kids. I don't ever foresee making a dental change in our family!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Jessica. We appreciate you and your entire family coming to see us. All of you are like family to us and we look forward to our continued relationship with all of you!
G
1 week ago
Semi annual check up
Kristen always does a through cleaning while being cheerful and professional! Age even cleaned my brux guard and retainer.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thanks, Gretchen. We enjoy Kristen's cheerfulness as well. Stop in anytime for your brux guard and retainer tune ups!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, safe and good at their job!
Great experience! Friendly, Make you comfortable. Give you lots of information and best practices. But best of all - they welcome you from start to finish.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Roger, it's always great seeing you.
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing First Visit!!!!
I’m new to the area and was really lost in trying to find a dentist. I was looking for a dentist that I could trust to treat my specific needs and listen to what I thought about how we should proceed. Dr. Chris Meletiou, along with Dental Assistant Lanie, really made me comfortable about the decisions we made together. Before this appointment I was dreading dental treatment. But after the wonderful visit I had today I’m excited to move forward!! Thank You So Much!!!!!!!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Bobbi! It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to a long lasting relationship with you.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentists, staff
Great group all around; my wife and I have been going to the Smile Architects for years, and can't be more pleased.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you, Jim. We always look forward to our visits with you and Penny.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, qualityservice
Great experience, friendly clean atmosphere. Truly makes you feel like you are part of the family. Nice people with their focus on you and attention to detail. My appointment was with Lois and Dr Jim. Outstanding people
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Dave!