Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects

Dentist

131 Marguerite Lane

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

smilearchitects.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
visiting Smile Architects
When I visit Winnie for my annual cleaning or spending time with Dr. Chris and this team, I don’t consider it an appointment. I describe it as spending time with friends. I have been friends with this team for almost 30 years. Relationships like this aren’t traditional but I consider myself the lucky one to be able to describe members of this team As my friends when referring them !
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Kevin, thank you so much! We have valued our friendship and patient relationship with you for the past 30 + years. Your kind words are a true reflection of the type of care we want all of our patients to feel.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I highly recommend The Smile Architects. They deliver superior service with kindness and integrity. Dr. Jim takes extra time to educate patients about dentistry.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you so much Donna. We value our time with you and take pride in offering you quality dental care. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
New patient who was welcomed by Knowledgeable professionals who made me feel very confident in the procedure I am going to have.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Elaine. It was a pleasure seeing you and helping you with your dental care.
A
1 month ago
Completely professional staff and amazing dentist
Went for cleaning and always am satisfied with amount of courteous service and professional attention to detail. Total staff are totally amazing and very friendly.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Ashley. Always such a pleasure seeing you and your family. We appreciate your loyalty and support to our practice.
M
1 month ago
Yes! I would highly recommend you to any one I know that would need a dentist. In fact I will suggest it to our new neighbors. Every one in the office is so professional. Winnie is so thorough in her work. I told her she is like a Physicians Assistant. Just found out this am that this is National PA week, which is celebrated every October. My family all go to Dr. Chris & just think he is the best!!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Monica we truly appreciate your confidence in our practice by referring your family, friends and neighbors. We value Winnie and our entire team for always going above and beyond! Looking forward to seeing you again at your next visit.
R
2 months ago
The staff is always friendly and very polite and personable. I always feel like a part of the family while I am there. Awesome job by Dr. Jim and staff
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Ruth! We love our entire dental family and happy you are a part of it!
R
2 months ago
excellent health care
Drs. office are friendly and professional. My wife and I both go here. We have everything from simple cleanings to crowns an d have been exceptionally satisfied. Virtually painless and efficient. We would definitely recommend this office for your dental procedures.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you! We have enjoyed seeing you and Marian over the years and look forward to many more years together.
J
2 months ago
They treat you like family, excellent service.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Jeffrey. We take great pride in treating our patients like family. It's always a pleasure seeing you at the office.
T
2 months ago
Top Notch Service, Highly Recommend
Kristen and Winnie do a phenomenal job, along with the Drs. They are courteous, thorough and do great work. They have a good reputation in the community as well. Highly recommend!!!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Tiffany! We couldn't agree more.... we have the best hygienists in town. ; )
M
2 months ago
It's a very professional clinic, from our entrance to our leaving, we are in good hands with great smiles .Thank you !
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
You're welcome Mireille! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care.