Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects

Dentist

131 Marguerite Lane

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

smilearchitects.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
10 years of quality service
Winnie was fantastic to work with today
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Marvin! We are happy you love Winnie as much as we do.
D
2 months ago
Dropped by today for another cleaning and check-up. Appointment time was exactly when I was met by Lois and she began my cleaning. Everything was done professionally and quickly without any issues. Doctor Jim came in after the cleaning reviewed my file and checked to insure everything was still holding up with my aging body and constant abuse.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Dick. Look forward to your next visit with us.
S
2 months ago
I've been coming to this dental practice for over fifteen years and always feel they are taking care of me, both my oral care and my general health! I definitely recommend them when anyone ask me for a dentist!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Suzanne. We appreciate your loyalty and confidence in our practice. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist in town
Have been a patient for 20 years have loved how they have taken care of myself and the family. Keep up the good work
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Cindy! We look forward to seeing all of you at your next visits.
M
2 months ago
Friendly proffessional staff and awesome dentist
I was referred by another patient because I was not getting good care at my previous dentist. I was very impressed by this office from the first visit and only grew more impressed with each visit. I had been complaining of tooth pain to my former dentist for months and he keep taking a "wait and see" attitude while my pain continued. At the first visit Dr. Jim not only took x-rays he took actual pictures to show me that all my old "silver" fillings had big cracks in them and the pain was because infection had started. That may be too much sharing but after months of dealing with the discomfort and pain I was finally getting some answers and treatment. Now all is well in my mouth and I have no more pain. I have already referred new patients to the practice and plan on referring anyone I know who needs a great dental group;oh and they will work out payment plans for you if you have no insurance or if needed.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Melinda, you have been such a pleasure to work with. Our philosophy is and will always be to treat each of our patients like family. Thank you for sharing your confidence in us with all your family and friends.
B
3 months ago
Excellent office!
The facility and staff are superb. The front desk personnel are pleasant and efficient, the rooms are immaculate and bright, Dr. Meletoiu and his assistant were thorough and gave easy-to-understand explanations of everything that was happening, and the hygienist was great as well. Only sorry that I couldn’t remember everyone’s name. As pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be. I’d recommend anyone to this office!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
We were happy to assist you with your dental needs Barbara. You will know all of our names before you know it. See you at your next visit!
C
3 months ago
Excellent service and care!
The Smile Architects are the best! From timely service to quality care, they know their business and deliver it well.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Cindy!
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and Excellent
I am relatively new to the Mooresville and Huntersville area. The Smile Architects came highly recommended by our neighbors. Earlier in the week I had a tooth that became "hot". I called and they got me in the same day and corrected the problem. I am now pain free. I travel a large part of the country and they were great to get me in right away. Thank you to the whole team!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Mike for choosing our practice to help with your dental care. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
T
3 months ago
One of only 6 dentist who can make a crown on the same day
I forget in my review to add the top notch, state of the art equipment. No need for X-Rays. They scan your teeth. Their are only 6 dentist who can do give you same day crowns and this is one of the practices right here in NC !
D
3 months ago
Dr. Jim gave me my smile back
I suffer from Post Concussion Syndrome and have been vomiting for 2 years. My teeth took a terrible “beating” from this. I no longer smiled. I was so ashamed of my teeth and I was worried My teeth would not be able to be saved. My husband (a long time patient of Dr. Jim) introduced us and we went through a plan. 5 root canals at one time with NO PAIN! He is a miracle worker. He told me to go home and think of what teeth I loved. I said I don’t need to go home I know the teeth I want, but I am probably aiming to big. I said Farrah Fawcett. Dr. Jim took his time off of work and did just that gave me the teeth she was born with. He is a miracle worker. I went home and cried tears of joy as did my husband. I can never thank Dr. Jim enough. It may not sound like a lot when someone says they were giving their smile back, but trust me when you go two years hiding behind your hand or looking down it is a heart stopping moment to look in the mirror and have your smile back. Dr. Jim was just as excited as I am. He truly cares about his patients. He is a brilliant man and knows more about medical issues then any dentist I have met. I can honestly say I will NEVER let anyone work on my teeth but Smile Architects. If you are on the fence please just go in for a consult. From the dental assistant to the office staff you become family Deedy Darnell
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you so much for your review Deedy. Restoring your beautiful smile and working with you and Tony has been such a pleasure. We certainly look forward to a long dental relationship together!