Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects

Dentist

131 Marguerite Lane

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

smilearchitects.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
They make me smile
I just had my 6 month check up and was thrilled with the service I received. Lois is so quick and efficient .Dr. Jim gave me the once over too. Looks like I need a new crown. I'm sure they'll handle that equally as well
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Cathy! We will see you soon and take very good care of you.
W
4 months ago
Friendly staff, great customer service and priced right!
Janelle was friendly and knew her profession. Kristen was very friendly and took her time cleaning my teeth. Karon was so professional at the front desk. Karon had all the insurance paperwork done before I arrived. Dr. Jim took a great amount of time explaining my options and I felt confident I was getting the best advice. Overall I would say I was very impressed with everyone at The Smile Architects!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
It was our pleasure seeing you William. Thank you for taking the time to provide us a review. We look forward to having you with us for many years to come.
K
4 months ago
Great Family Dentist
Thank you for going out of your way to make my nephew comfortable and for fitting him in on short notice. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
It was our pleasure Kristy. Thank you for entrusting him to our care.
K
4 months ago
23 Years of Trusting the Smile Architects!
When moving to the Lake Norman in 1996, a neighbor referred the Smile Architects. My children were young at the time & felt at ease in their care. My husband & I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you so much for your confidence and loyalty to us. It is always a pleasure seeing you at your visits.
D
4 months ago
We have been patients of the Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou for many, many years going back to the Drs. Hix & Hix and we would not consider going to any other dental practice. We have always been treated with great respect, consideration and kindness by the dentists and the entire staff. There is no question about the fact that the practice provides the highest quality of service. They are true professionals and always have you, the patient at heart.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Doris and Bill. We value your feedback and have been honored you have trusted us with your dental care for so many years.
P
4 months ago
The Smile Architect dentists and staff are the best I have ever experienced in my life of 65 years. Their knowledge and customer care is exceptional. Anything and everything that patients need are available at their office. This gives me total confidence for my own dental needs. Paul Panara
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Paul! We appreciate you and your family trusting us with your dental care. As always, thanks for all the treats you bring to us too!
N
4 months ago
I think your office appearance, your receptionist staff, EVERYONE is awesome. Dr. Chris is my doctor, Kristen is my hygienist, and they are all awesome. Everyone is so friendly, caring, and efficient in their services. Dr. Chris checked out what I thought was a problem that he diagnosed as sensitivity. I drive 60 miles to the Smile Architects and would not think about going to any other dental office!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Norma! We appreciate your kind words and especially you making the drive to see us.
F
4 months ago
Excellent dental practice!
Three years ago we moved from Long Island, where access to top quality medical and dental service was available.After my first appointment at Smile Architects, I felt very comfortable with my choice. Now, three years later, I am much more certain of that decision! Winnie, my hygienist, provides excellent care, keeping my mouth in terrific condition. Dr. Chris has not had to do much of anything other than examine my mouth regularly. He did apply some bonding to a couple of teeth during my first appointment, which has proven to make my mouth more comfortable. I have also found the office staff to be be very efficient and friendly. This is an excellent facility, and I am very thankful to have been led here!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Florence. We are thankful you were led here as well.
S
4 months ago
First, I appreciate everyone being so friendly, always greeted with a smile. I have been more than satisfied with your professionalism, my dental care and the advice given to me to help maintain good dental health. Plus, you put up with my corny jokes.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
We love your jokes and joy you bring to the office at your visits. Thank you!
G
4 months ago
Semi annual cleaning
Kristin cleans my teeth every six months and carefully inspects any further dental needs. She is very friendly and gentle while doing an excellent job!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Gretchen!