Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects

Dentist

131 Marguerite Lane

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

smilearchitects.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Great visit with Winnie!
For most of my life I was terrified of the Dentist’s office. Several years ago, a friend recommended Smile Architects. Since that time my visits have been pleasant and uneventful. Winnie is a wonderful dental hygienist. She is sensitive to my concerns and explains what she is doing and why. I no longer dread the dentist’s office. I highly recommend Drs. Meletiou and their staff.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Claudia! We are thrilled to see you've come so far. See you at your next visit.
J
4 months ago
I always see Winnie for regular cleanings and check-ups. She welcomes me like an old friend, makes sure I'm comfortable, and always asks about my family. I never dread a visit as everyone is so warm and friendly, as well as up to date on the latest treatments.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Jackie. We enjoy hearing about you and your family. We believe that time is most important!
C
4 months ago
Just plain good doctors
I'm extremely satisfied with the service I receive from The Smile Architects. Lois is very conscientious and gentle whens she cleans my teeth. Dr. Jim is very attentive and efficient when he is looking at my teeth. I couldn't be happier anywhere else.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Cathy! We are happy knowing we are meeting your dental care needs and appreciate your loyalty to us.
B
4 months ago
I would never dream of going to anyone other than Dr. Chris. I drive 60 miles to get there and have been treated with kindness and professionalism. I have the most confidence in Dr. Chris. I know that he has my best interest in mind. I usually see Minnie the hygienist who is so efficient and polite. I saw a different one last time because I had to change my time and she also was good. I have had the most compliments on my smile since Dr. Chris did all the work I needed done. I love the technology in this office. Very impressive. Every time I hear someone speak of needing to go to the dentist, I always speak up and recommend this office. I tell them if they go one time they will never go to anyone else.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Betty! You driving 60 miles to come see us is greatly appreciated. Your kind referrals and the confidence you have in our practice means a lot to us.
R
4 months ago
DDS and staff are very friendly, professional and efficient. Have been a patient for 20 + years and have been very satisfied.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Roger! Our 20 years together has flown. We appreciate your trust and confidence in us.
R
4 months ago
DDS and staff are very friendly, professional and efficient. Have been a patient for 20 + years and have been very satisfied.
R
4 months ago
Best team
The knowledgeable and friendly staff at Meletiou and Meletiou are the best. My dental team has been taking excellent care of my teeth for over 20yrs
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Always a pleasure seeing you Ronnie! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care.
L
4 months ago
Best dental service I’ve ever experienced
I started with The Smile Architects about 4 years ago. I had experienced some less than stellar quality work from previous dental professionals. Since becoming a regular patient with the Meletious I cannot believe what I was missing before! They employ state of the art technology and exceptional staff to complement it. I can wholeheartedly recommend this practice to anyone searching for a professional and caring dental environment.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
It has been an honor to have you as a patient. We appreciate your referrals to our practice.
F
4 months ago
Pleased with invisilign treatment. New crown installation was awesome. 6-month cleaning always goes well.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Frances. Always love seeing your smile.
C
4 months ago
Best dentist in town
You can tell they really care. Winnie is my favorite hygienist. She is very thorough and careful but doesn’t waste time. The admin staff are polite and never mess up processing my insurance, which is the most important thing to me. They make scheduling and getting there flawless. My wife and I have been using them for years and I highly recommend Dr. Meletiou and his team!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Chad! Always a pleasure seeing you and Erin.