Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects

Dentist

131 Marguerite Lane

Huntersville, NC 28078

Closed Today Closed

smilearchitects.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
Top Notch Service, Highly Recommend
Kristen and Winnie do a phenomenal job, along with the Drs. They are courteous, thorough and do great work. They have a good reputation in the community as well. Highly recommend!!!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Tiffany! We couldn't agree more.... we have the best hygienists in town. ; )
M
8 months ago
It's a very professional clinic, from our entrance to our leaving, we are in good hands with great smiles .Thank you !
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
You're welcome Mireille! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care.
M
8 months ago
10 years of quality service
Winnie was fantastic to work with today
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Marvin! We are happy you love Winnie as much as we do.
D
8 months ago
Dropped by today for another cleaning and check-up. Appointment time was exactly when I was met by Lois and she began my cleaning. Everything was done professionally and quickly without any issues. Doctor Jim came in after the cleaning reviewed my file and checked to insure everything was still holding up with my aging body and constant abuse.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Dick. Look forward to your next visit with us.
S
9 months ago
I've been coming to this dental practice for over fifteen years and always feel they are taking care of me, both my oral care and my general health! I definitely recommend them when anyone ask me for a dentist!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Suzanne. We appreciate your loyalty and confidence in our practice. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.
C
9 months ago
Best Dentist in town
Have been a patient for 20 years have loved how they have taken care of myself and the family. Keep up the good work
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Cindy! We look forward to seeing all of you at your next visits.
M
9 months ago
Friendly proffessional staff and awesome dentist
I was referred by another patient because I was not getting good care at my previous dentist. I was very impressed by this office from the first visit and only grew more impressed with each visit. I had been complaining of tooth pain to my former dentist for months and he keep taking a "wait and see" attitude while my pain continued. At the first visit Dr. Jim not only took x-rays he took actual pictures to show me that all my old "silver" fillings had big cracks in them and the pain was because infection had started. That may be too much sharing but after months of dealing with the discomfort and pain I was finally getting some answers and treatment. Now all is well in my mouth and I have no more pain. I have already referred new patients to the practice and plan on referring anyone I know who needs a great dental group;oh and they will work out payment plans for you if you have no insurance or if needed.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Melinda, you have been such a pleasure to work with. Our philosophy is and will always be to treat each of our patients like family. Thank you for sharing your confidence in us with all your family and friends.
B
9 months ago
Excellent office!
The facility and staff are superb. The front desk personnel are pleasant and efficient, the rooms are immaculate and bright, Dr. Meletoiu and his assistant were thorough and gave easy-to-understand explanations of everything that was happening, and the hygienist was great as well. Only sorry that I couldn’t remember everyone’s name. As pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be. I’d recommend anyone to this office!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
We were happy to assist you with your dental needs Barbara. You will know all of our names before you know it. See you at your next visit!
C
10 months ago
Excellent service and care!
The Smile Architects are the best! From timely service to quality care, they know their business and deliver it well.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Cindy!
M
10 months ago
Professional, friendly and Excellent
I am relatively new to the Mooresville and Huntersville area. The Smile Architects came highly recommended by our neighbors. Earlier in the week I had a tooth that became "hot". I called and they got me in the same day and corrected the problem. I am now pain free. I travel a large part of the country and they were great to get me in right away. Thank you to the whole team!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Mike for choosing our practice to help with your dental care. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.