Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects

Dentist

131 Marguerite Lane

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

smilearchitects.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Periodontal maintenance
Whatever they’re paying Lois, it’s not enough.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Tor. We truly value Lois and our amazing team. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
C
4 months ago
To me they are not very professional and it's to write a polite review about a business that will not work with you and will not call you back when they say they will.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Johnny for your feedback. We apologize for not meeting your expectations. One of our team members will be in contact with you to see if there is anything we can do to help your situation be better.
D
4 months ago
Great service and care
My husband and I have used The Smile Architech as our dentists for 20 years and have been very pleased with the service and care they have given us. Would not dream of going elsewhere! The hygienists do great in their work (gentle but thorough) and both dentists are good at seeing what needs to be done and communicating that to us. Very professional and friendly! We definitely recommend this business to anyone seeking dental care!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Debbie and Bobby. We appreciate your loyalty to our practice.
B
4 months ago
Excellent, yet gentle and thorough care of my teeth
These folks are very professional. They provide excellent care. The staff are friendly, professional and gentle. They use simple techniques to make even getting the novacaine painless. They care about more than just fixing a problem (which they do very well), they are very good about helping me protect my teeth for the future. I have gone in with pain, and come out being able to get back to my daily life without pain. Great folks. We will never go anywhere else!
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Barbara!
J
4 months ago
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Chris and he has always talks to me and works through my problems and finds a fix. Taking into consideration that I have always had a fear of dentist.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Judy. Your comfort and ease have always been our top priority.
T
4 months ago
The Best
Over the last 30 years I have changed dentists because of insurance. I always come back. They are the best.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
We appreciate your loyalty to us. Thank you Tim.
A
4 months ago
High Quality
Wonderful Family Practice! Best care in the Charlotte area.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you!
D
9 months ago
"The Long and Winding Road"
In the Fall of 2018 I moved to Cornelius NC from Brandon Florida after 30 years. There were many changes to be made in a short period of time. First I had to find a new place to live, a new friendly dog park, the nearest Publix and of course a new dentist! That was easy because my sister has lived here for last 25 years and had a great dentist. Nancy said ,"I have the Best dentist! They are Two brothers. But, don't go to Dr. Chris, he is mine." So, I went to the other dentist who is Dr.Jim. Well, Dr. Jim and his Staff were able to built a relationship with me. I had major work done and now Im back for more. At "The Smile Architects" I feel like this is one of the last "Mom and Pop"companies of its kind! My teeth need some extensive work done. NO procrastinating! Its not the cost because there are excellent payment plans to choose from. There was one for me. Now, I can feel at ease and JUST DO IT. Thank You Dr. Jim, Nikki, Karon and Chris. " The A-Team "and the remaining Staff members.
Response from Drs. Meletiou & Meletiou - The Smile Architects
Thank you Daniel!
A
2 years ago
My experience with Dr Jim and Kristen is not on business level but more like family. Dr Jim goes the extra mile on my examination due to the fact that I am breast cancer survivor. He examines my throat to make sure it hasn't metastasize to my throat and on one occasion found a lump and fortunately it was negative. Kristen does such a great job on my hygienic exam that I have not had any problem since both have told me how to keep my mouth healthy. I have given up my dentist in NY due to the fact that I have never received the care that I am receiving with them. Thank you both for your care and concern for me.
E
2 years ago
Our entire family LOVES this dental practice (EVEN our children!!)
Thanks to Dr. Jim Meletiou and Kristen (the dental hygienist that cleans all of our family's teeth), our girls (ages 7-17) actually ask to go to the dentist. THEY LOVE Kristen!! She remembers every detail about their hobbies and interests. She is gentle, kind and makes each one of our girls feel special! Dr. Jim is equally as attentive and is super gentle even when the girls needed fillings. Our youngest two girls don't even know they have fillings due to Dr. Jim's expertise. Both their procedures were painless and pleasant. We've been going to The Smile Architects for over 15 years and HIGHLY recommend the practice!