Drs. Moss & Owen

Dentist

310 Hampton Park

Camden, SC 29020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsmossandowen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Professional service
As always I received professional care with personal and friendly attitude
J
1 month ago
Always excellent
D
2 months ago
always a great experience
E
2 months ago
Awesome time
Libby had such an enjoyable dental visit today.
F
2 months ago
Very nice they make you feel very comfortable. I had my teeth cleaned by the best dental hygienist. and I can't say enough good things about Dr Owen he is the best by far wouldn't go anywhere else.
T
3 months ago
Super friendly, very thorough but efficient!
The staff at Dr. Moss and Dr. Owen is fantastic. Very pleasant visit, and you never get to say that about a dental experience!
G
6 months ago
High quality service
I'd like to thank each and everyone for their kindness. I highly recommend Dr Will Owen to everyone!
P
6 months ago
Professional, experienced staff
All staff members are experienced and compassionate! Each patient is treated with dignity and respect.
C
6 months ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Owen and his staff have the qualities which make my visits very pleasant: Cordial and helpful - either on the phone, front desk, billing and dental work. Knowledgeable - Dr. Owen and staff are very knowledgeable in their profession, and take the time to explain my dental issues in a way I can understand. Caring - I don't dread or get nervous about my dentist appointment. They have a very gentle touch when working on my teeth. Dr. Owen extracted two molars with minimum pain. Cleanliness - Their office is clean, no musky / medicine odors. Office is bright and welcoming.
G
6 months ago
Very professional
Absolutely wonderful! Will recommend them to everyone!