Drs. Moss & Owen

Dentist

310 Hampton Park

Camden, SC 29020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsmossandowen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and quickly in for appt.
Took great care with any sensitivity issues. Easy, quick and painless! Always make me feel comfortable and well taken care of!
W
3 months ago
Best people ever.
Great people & great service, everyone should be going here.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Been going here for years, always have had excellent professional service. Procedures explained, options for treatment. Staff is like family, always friendly and helpful.
L
4 months ago
Professional , trustworthy and caring
I used another dentist for most of my life but after I started having repeat problems with their work I had to make a change. My dentist had referred my daughter to Cathy for her braces and my daughter referred me to Cathy to replace my old dentist one day after having the same filling replaced for the third time in a year. Since I've switched I've had the pleasure of having both Cathy and Will work on my teeth and both of them have done excellent work. They treat everyone as a friend and they genuinely care about you and your well-being. I also can't say enough about the staff, you would be hard-pressed to find better people anywhere. If you're looking for a dentist then this is the place to go. You might go in looking for a dentist and come out with some new friends.
L
7 months ago
Great service
All the staff is professional and curtious. They always take the time to answer and explain any questions I may have. They take time to explain and ensure my 10 year old is comfortable before and after procedures... from cleanings to fillings to extractions. Love everyone there!
R
8 months ago
Very trusted dentist.
It took years to find a dentist that I was comfortable with. I love the fact that this practice has been in his family for years.
J
8 months ago
Dr. Moss is always very professional and gets the job done in a timely matter and is very concerned about his patients thanks Jennifer Marsh
T
8 months ago
Professional and pain free service
Excellent at calming your nerves prior to getting cavities filled. Extra time and great care is taken to make sure the job is done right!
J
9 months ago
I have found that the practice is very professional and very thorough in what they do. Very concerned if you are felling pain and do you feel pressure on the surface they have just repaired. Dr. is very competent and not rushed to finish up until you are very satisfied with the procedure. I would very strongly recommend this practice to any one wanting competent and comfortable Dental service.
V
9 months ago
The staff is always caring and concerned about my comfort. I've had excellent experience getting in ASAP if I have an emergency. Very highly recommended.