Drs. Moss & Owen

Dentist

310 Hampton Park

Camden, SC 29020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsmossandowen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I'd like to thank each and everyone for their kindness. I highly recommend Dr Will Owen to everyone!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, experienced staff
All staff members are experienced and compassionate! Each patient is treated with dignity and respect.
C
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Owen and his staff have the qualities which make my visits very pleasant: Cordial and helpful - either on the phone, front desk, billing and dental work. Knowledgeable - Dr. Owen and staff are very knowledgeable in their profession, and take the time to explain my dental issues in a way I can understand. Caring - I don't dread or get nervous about my dentist appointment. They have a very gentle touch when working on my teeth. Dr. Owen extracted two molars with minimum pain. Cleanliness - Their office is clean, no musky / medicine odors. Office is bright and welcoming.
G
1 month ago
Very professional
Absolutely wonderful! Will recommend them to everyone!
M
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
As a longtime patient, I love everything about this practice ... from office staff to dental hygienist to doctor.
L
3 months ago
Great and friendly service!! Makes it more pleasant to go to the dentist.
C
4 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and professional!
The staff always greets me by name and everyone in the office is friendly and efficient. Great experience!
T
4 months ago
I visited Dr Owens today for a check up and cleaning because I haven't had one in a few years
The lady that cleaned my teeth was fantastic! She was very pleasant and thorough with my care. She gave me some great feedback and tips on how to care for my teeth and Gums! Dr Will was super as well. He is very good and knowledgeable! Great visit.
V
5 months ago
Staff has there for me
Regular visits are more pleasant with the staff at the practice. Yes I know its a dental visit,but it helps when a smile meets you at the door. Very caring and concerned when I've had an "emergency" and need to be seen.
K
5 months ago
Customer service
Very pleased.