Drs. Moss & Owen

Dentist

310 Hampton Park

Camden, SC 29020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsmossandowen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Professional and pain free service
Excellent at calming your nerves prior to getting cavities filled. Extra time and great care is taken to make sure the job is done right!
J
1 month ago
I have found that the practice is very professional and very thorough in what they do. Very concerned if you are felling pain and do you feel pressure on the surface they have just repaired. Dr. is very competent and not rushed to finish up until you are very satisfied with the procedure. I would very strongly recommend this practice to any one wanting competent and comfortable Dental service.
V
1 month ago
The staff is always caring and concerned about my comfort. I've had excellent experience getting in ASAP if I have an emergency. Very highly recommended.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and professional!
M
2 months ago
Great Team
Dr. Owen and his staff work well together. Many times they have worked me in for non routine dental issues. I highly recommend Dr. Owen for his knowledge, ability, and care.
C
3 months ago
High quality service and excellent customer service!
Friendly staff, easy to get an appointment, and great personal care!
B
3 months ago
Quality as usual
The staff know me when walk in, my Hygienist Jessica is friendly, thorough but with a light touch and a great memory. The Dr. Is fast and detailed in his explanations and not out to make a buck, he's out to care for us.
K
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable AND customer oriented
I love how personable the staff is! They listened to my concerns and made my experience so great!
J
3 months ago
very competent and professional service
I returned for cleaning and needed work and again found this practice to be very competent and concerned about the individual to be very important. All of the staff is very professional and friendly and wanting to do the best job that they are able to do. I would without thinking twice recommend this practice to any one that ask me.
J
4 months ago
👍👍
👍😊