Drs. Moss & Owen

Dentist

310 Hampton Park

Camden, SC 29020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsmossandowen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Team
Dr. Owen and his staff work well together. Many times they have worked me in for non routine dental issues. I highly recommend Dr. Owen for his knowledge, ability, and care.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service and excellent customer service!
Friendly staff, easy to get an appointment, and great personal care!
B
3 weeks ago
Quality as usual
The staff know me when walk in, my Hygienist Jessica is friendly, thorough but with a light touch and a great memory. The Dr. Is fast and detailed in his explanations and not out to make a buck, he's out to care for us.
K
4 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable AND customer oriented
I love how personable the staff is! They listened to my concerns and made my experience so great!
J
1 month ago
very competent and professional service
I returned for cleaning and needed work and again found this practice to be very competent and concerned about the individual to be very important. All of the staff is very professional and friendly and wanting to do the best job that they are able to do. I would without thinking twice recommend this practice to any one that ask me.
J
2 months ago
👍👍
👍😊
G
2 months ago
Best I've had. A Good group of professionals. Would you consider moving the entire office and staff to charleston for the next year...haha. Thank you for the good experience. Ginger
J
2 months ago
It was a pleasant experience
J
3 months ago
Dr. Owen and staff are professional and friendly
I came in today for my routine cleaning. Everyone, as usual, was friendly and professional. I feel very comfortable coming to this office for my dental appointments. Great job everyone!!! Thanks.
V
4 months ago
Quality Care
I had a dental emergency and called and was seen first thing the next morning. The staff is very professional and polite and took excellent care of me.