Drs. Moss & Owen

Dentist

310 Hampton Park

Camden, SC 29020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsmossandowen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I always enjoy my visit with Dr.Moss he is very professional and very good at his job!!
B
1 month ago
Very satisfied.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Owen has been my dentist for several years. Great staff, friendly atmosphere, very clean office. Dr. Owen is very charismatic and eased off the apprehension when he performed two extractions. Office located in great neighborhood with parking available.
J
3 months ago
All were friendly, courteous and professional. My office building is next door so it makes things easy.
Enjoyed my visit. The office manager, Donna Unsworth, is outstanding.
R
4 months ago
Friendly but professional.
I have been going to this dental office for years. Friendly and have always been considerate of your needs and what you want or need. For a dental office, a relaxed atmosphere and we have even had some laughs. G Higmhly recommended.
C
5 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Easy to schedule, friendly atmosphere, professional service
W
9 months ago
Very good people, always have been, your want find and better than these.
Always top notch service with smiling faces.
R
9 months ago
I appreciate so much being able to come in today for my unexpected problem. As always Dr. Will and all of the staff show kindness and consideration for my needs. Thank you. you are most appreciated. Rae
E
10 months ago
Friendly, excellent care
I hadn't been to the dentist for a while. They were very kind an understanding. I was very nervous, but the staff made me feel comfortable. I have to get my first crown and I'm not dreading it. The Dr. was friendly and knowledgeable. i didn't wait long. I was in and out quickly. I would recommend Dr. Owens to anyone.
C
11 months ago
After moving to Camden SC and in need of dental care, I didn't know who to call. Somebody had given to me a business card for Dr. Owen so I "took a chance" and let me tell you, I met some of the nicest and professional people in the business. Their office is cozy, clean, staff call you by your name, accessible parking, modern equipment, staff is ready to take care of you on time, in other words, make you feel very comfortable considering that a visit to the dentist is not a ride at the park. Dr. Owen is very friendly, professional, takes the time to explain the problem, diagnosis, and treatment options. Simply said, very nice people. Carlos Harris