Drs. Moss & Owen

Dentist

310 Hampton Park

Camden, SC 29020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsmossandowen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great and friendly service!! Makes it more pleasant to go to the dentist.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and professional!
The staff always greets me by name and everyone in the office is friendly and efficient. Great experience!
T
2 months ago
I visited Dr Owens today for a check up and cleaning because I haven't had one in a few years
The lady that cleaned my teeth was fantastic! She was very pleasant and thorough with my care. She gave me some great feedback and tips on how to care for my teeth and Gums! Dr Will was super as well. He is very good and knowledgeable! Great visit.
V
3 months ago
Staff has there for me
Regular visits are more pleasant with the staff at the practice. Yes I know its a dental visit,but it helps when a smile meets you at the door. Very caring and concerned when I've had an "emergency" and need to be seen.
K
4 months ago
Customer service
Very pleased.
M
5 months ago
Well Pleased.
Great visit from the customer service to the professional dentistry. I will definitely return.
J
6 months ago
Great place for dentistry!!!
My son saw Dr. Will Owen today for a consult for braces. I was very impressed with his staff and they way we were treated. Dr. Owen took the time to explain expectations personally and I appreciated that. I look forward to my son's treatment and feel confident of the results.
S
9 months ago
Great service and accomodating
I was a week early and they worked me in as Levi was family. My hygienist is the best, she only works on Wednesday but she is sweet, thorough and professional. She has a soft touch and has never caused pain when working in my mouth.
C
9 months ago
Professional and Polite
The staff for Dr. Owens was very polite and professional. They went above and beyond what was called for to provide me with a great dental experience.
J
10 months ago
I always enjoy my visit with Dr.Moss he is very professional and very good at his job!!