Drs. Moss & Owen

Dentist

310 Hampton Park

Camden, SC 29020

Open Today By Appointment

drsmossandowen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Staff has there for me
Regular visits are more pleasant with the staff at the practice. Yes I know its a dental visit,but it helps when a smile meets you at the door. Very caring and concerned when I've had an "emergency" and need to be seen.
K
3 weeks ago
Customer service
Very pleased.
M
2 months ago
Well Pleased.
Great visit from the customer service to the professional dentistry. I will definitely return.
J
3 months ago
Great place for dentistry!!!
My son saw Dr. Will Owen today for a consult for braces. I was very impressed with his staff and they way we were treated. Dr. Owen took the time to explain expectations personally and I appreciated that. I look forward to my son's treatment and feel confident of the results.
S
5 months ago
Great service and accomodating
I was a week early and they worked me in as Levi was family. My hygienist is the best, she only works on Wednesday but she is sweet, thorough and professional. She has a soft touch and has never caused pain when working in my mouth.
C
6 months ago
Professional and Polite
The staff for Dr. Owens was very polite and professional. They went above and beyond what was called for to provide me with a great dental experience.
J
7 months ago
I always enjoy my visit with Dr.Moss he is very professional and very good at his job!!
B
7 months ago
Very satisfied.
C
8 months ago
Dr. Owen has been my dentist for several years. Great staff, friendly atmosphere, very clean office. Dr. Owen is very charismatic and eased off the apprehension when he performed two extractions. Office located in great neighborhood with parking available.
J
10 months ago
All were friendly, courteous and professional. My office building is next door so it makes things easy.
Enjoyed my visit. The office manager, Donna Unsworth, is outstanding.