Drs. Moss & Owen

Dentist

310 Hampton Park

Camden, SC 29020

Open Today By Appointment

drsmossandowen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
very competent and professional service
I returned for cleaning and needed work and again found this practice to be very competent and concerned about the individual to be very important. All of the staff is very professional and friendly and wanting to do the best job that they are able to do. I would without thinking twice recommend this practice to any one that ask me.
J
4 months ago
👍👍
👍😊
G
5 months ago
Best I've had. A Good group of professionals. Would you consider moving the entire office and staff to charleston for the next year...haha. Thank you for the good experience. Ginger
J
5 months ago
It was a pleasant experience
J
6 months ago
Dr. Owen and staff are professional and friendly
I came in today for my routine cleaning. Everyone, as usual, was friendly and professional. I feel very comfortable coming to this office for my dental appointments. Great job everyone!!! Thanks.
V
7 months ago
Quality Care
I had a dental emergency and called and was seen first thing the next morning. The staff is very professional and polite and took excellent care of me.
R
7 months ago
A true community dentist
I love this practice. A dentist and his team dedicated to serving the local community. Very friendly and professional.
V
8 months ago
Professional service
As always I received professional care with personal and friendly attitude
J
8 months ago
Always excellent
D
9 months ago
always a great experience