Drs. Moss & Owen

Dentist

310 Hampton Park

Camden, SC 29020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsmossandowen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Well Pleased.
Great visit from the customer service to the professional dentistry. I will definitely return.
J
1 year ago
Great place for dentistry!!!
My son saw Dr. Will Owen today for a consult for braces. I was very impressed with his staff and they way we were treated. Dr. Owen took the time to explain expectations personally and I appreciated that. I look forward to my son's treatment and feel confident of the results.
S
2 years ago
Great service and accomodating
I was a week early and they worked me in as Levi was family. My hygienist is the best, she only works on Wednesday but she is sweet, thorough and professional. She has a soft touch and has never caused pain when working in my mouth.
C
2 years ago
Professional and Polite
The staff for Dr. Owens was very polite and professional. They went above and beyond what was called for to provide me with a great dental experience.
J
2 years ago
I always enjoy my visit with Dr.Moss he is very professional and very good at his job!!
B
2 years ago
Very satisfied.
C
2 years ago
Dr. Owen has been my dentist for several years. Great staff, friendly atmosphere, very clean office. Dr. Owen is very charismatic and eased off the apprehension when he performed two extractions. Office located in great neighborhood with parking available.
J
2 years ago
All were friendly, courteous and professional. My office building is next door so it makes things easy.
Enjoyed my visit. The office manager, Donna Unsworth, is outstanding.
R
2 years ago
Friendly but professional.
I have been going to this dental office for years. Friendly and have always been considerate of your needs and what you want or need. For a dental office, a relaxed atmosphere and we have even had some laughs. G Higmhly recommended.
C
2 years ago
Friendly, professional service
Easy to schedule, friendly atmosphere, professional service