Drs. Moss & Owen

Dentist

310 Hampton Park

Camden, SC 29020

Open Today By Appointment

drsmossandowen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 years ago
Very good people, always have been, your want find and better than these.
Always top notch service with smiling faces.
R
3 years ago
I appreciate so much being able to come in today for my unexpected problem. As always Dr. Will and all of the staff show kindness and consideration for my needs. Thank you. you are most appreciated. Rae
E
3 years ago
Friendly, excellent care
I hadn't been to the dentist for a while. They were very kind an understanding. I was very nervous, but the staff made me feel comfortable. I have to get my first crown and I'm not dreading it. The Dr. was friendly and knowledgeable. i didn't wait long. I was in and out quickly. I would recommend Dr. Owens to anyone.
C
3 years ago
After moving to Camden SC and in need of dental care, I didn't know who to call. Somebody had given to me a business card for Dr. Owen so I "took a chance" and let me tell you, I met some of the nicest and professional people in the business. Their office is cozy, clean, staff call you by your name, accessible parking, modern equipment, staff is ready to take care of you on time, in other words, make you feel very comfortable considering that a visit to the dentist is not a ride at the park. Dr. Owen is very friendly, professional, takes the time to explain the problem, diagnosis, and treatment options. Simply said, very nice people. Carlos Harris
W
3 years ago
Comfortable visit
Visit was satisfactory....comfortable.
V
3 years ago
Smiling in Style
Wow, what a great staff that makes you feel like apart of the family. They were more than great. How about Awesome!!!!! or off the chain!!!
C
3 years ago
Prompt, professional and very nice.
B
3 years ago
experience
I was scared & nervous the first round it really didn't hurt as much as I thought.ITS jus a lil pressure but I'm glad they are out...
J
3 years ago
I always leave very satisfied with the work that has been done by Dr. Owen. Staff always friendly and works with me with in my every way they can.
D
3 years ago
Excellent service, nice atmosphere