Drs. Moss & Owen

Dentist

310 Hampton Park

Camden, SC 29020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsmossandowen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Great Experience
From beginning to end, everyone was great. They explained everything as they went along and summed it all up at the end. No surprises. No hidden expenses. They let you know the total cost prior to any procedure. It was almost a pleasure to go to the dentist.
L
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly
My daughter appointment was very successful and Dr.Owens is great dentist.
S
3 years ago
They have a great staff that cares about you and make you feel really good about the things that they are doing, a very well trained staff. Thanks for the experience. Sam
T
3 years ago
Professional and fun
Yea it can be fun to go to the dentist, with the staff at Moss & Owen. Very friendly and professional.
J
3 years ago
no wait,truthfull, quick, polite
C
3 years ago
Quick, professional, friendly
Staff were quick, professional, and friendly.
M
3 years ago
Very professional, caring and friendly
I had a very pleasant visit today with Jessica and Dr. Owen. Dr. Owen and Jessica as well as Brittany understand my financial situation and are working with me to be able to continue with my dental care. Dr. Owen took some time with me explaining my situation and I left the office knowing exactly what is going on and what I need to do.
R
3 years ago
Excellent
In 20 years have always had positive experience with this office. Friendly and professional. Informative about your needs and services offered. Recommend!.