Drs. Nelson, Jeffrey, & Debra Pan

Dentist

985 Main Street

Melrose, MA 02176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pandentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Impressive service and experience
Dr. Pan was extremely knowledgeable and careful - the experience was seamless and pleasant. Their office is very clean and their staff welcoming. Would recommend to anyone
A
1 week ago
A great experience.
Very friendly.Staff listen to concerns,and they have the right answer. Thank you for the great service.
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I had not been to the dentist for several years, everyone at Pan's was friendly and professional - great experience !
J
1 month ago
Excellent Experience!
My last routine cleaning with Dottie has prompted me to write this review. Not only does Dottie do her craft with great care and efficiency, she makes it fun! My only frustration was that I wasn't able to respond adequately to her funny stories because she was doing work on my teeth! Also, when I left, I was encouraged to care more for my teeth because Dottie not only told me HOW to better care for my teeth, but WHY I should and what it will mean in the long-term. A big thanks also to Drs. Nelson and Jeffrey whose characteristic mixture of humor and professionalism always makes my experience enjoyable. Who knew you could actually look forward to going to the dentist!? Try Pan Dental. You won't be disappointed!
M
1 month ago
The best you will find
from the front desk to the hygenists to the Dr's Pan you will not find a better dentist office
E
1 month ago
High quality service, easy to get appt
As always staff is great, was very easy to get appts for multiple children with busy sports & school schedules!
K
2 months ago
Welcoming, patient and friendly
From the moment I walked into the office the front desk staff, hygienist staff and dentist were all warm, welcoming, patient and kind. The office itself was clean, neat and easy to access.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and very caring with a nervous patient!
Dr. Pan was exceptional in his explanation of the work to be done and in his care in completing the work. He was very gentle and efficient and had this nervous patient feeling much better. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
I came in for an appointment as a new patient on Wednesday July 11th. I only had to get a cavity filled. I was treated very nicely by the receptionist as well as the hygienist and dr. I was so happy I made a cleaning appointment.
V
2 months ago
Highly recommend this dentist
- very professional - very friendly - no waiting time - took time for all my questions - amazing service Thank you so much!