Drs. Nelson, Jeffrey, & Debra Pan

Dentist

985 Main Street

Melrose, MA 02176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pandentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Staff is incredible!
Going to the dentist may not be my favorite thing to do, but with the great staff, Laurie, Jeffrey, Dr Nelson and Deborah Pan, it makes it a pleasure! They keep up with the latest technology, so I feel confident they are giving me the best care. Whenever I have had an emergency, they are great too. Thank you!
J
5 days ago
Won’t go to any other dental practice!
Everyone is so friendly and professional. State of the art technology with the goal always to keep your teeth healthy & forever! I’ve moved to Dallas but still travel to see the Pans! Along with their hygienists & office staff, my healthy teeth experience keeps me a loyal patient for life.
L
1 week ago
Top Notch Cleaning and check up !
Had my six month cleaning today with Alison, A+ job, and again no cavities. Highly recommend this office. Looking forward to my six month visit.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service and equipment
Almost a pleasure
D
2 weeks ago
They provide wonderful friendly dentistry. The office is spotless and the care and attention is awesome. They are simply the best.
D
2 weeks ago
They provide wonderful friendly dentistry. The office is spotless and the care and attention is awesome. They are simply the best.
D
2 weeks ago
They provide wonderful friendly dentistry. The office is spotless and the care and attention is awesome. They are simply the best.
E
3 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICES
I went in for my first cleaning as a new patient tonight. Dr. Debra Pan actually did my cleaning. Let me say she was professional, kind and very gentle. I explained that I have a condition in whichI can't tolerate pain. She was super kind and repeatedly asked if I was okay. She told me all about her career and that she is a Professor at BU. And shared all her children are dentists. I have a wicked phobia of dentists and she completely understood. She went above and beyond for me. Dr. Nelson Pan came in to talk to me he too was very nice and gentle. The front desk ladies are very kind as well.
K
1 month ago
Dental Appointment
Excellent practice with top dental professionals.
R
1 month ago
High quality, friendly and professional service
Went in with a broken tooth and left with a new crown. One appointment was all I needed. They are always so kind, professional and pleasant here.