Drs. Nelson, Jeffrey, & Debra Pan

Dentist

985 Main Street

Melrose, MA 02176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pandentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Friendly, professional and very caring with a nervous patient!
Dr. Pan was exceptional in his explanation of the work to be done and in his care in completing the work. He was very gentle and efficient and had this nervous patient feeling much better. Thank you!
A
5 days ago
I came in for an appointment as a new patient on Wednesday July 11th. I only had to get a cavity filled. I was treated very nicely by the receptionist as well as the hygienist and dr. I was so happy I made a cleaning appointment.
V
1 week ago
Highly recommend this dentist
- very professional - very friendly - no waiting time - took time for all my questions - amazing service Thank you so much!
H
4 weeks ago
Highest Quality, Highest Professionalism, and Very Friendly
The review title says it all . The highest quality and professionalism are very important but the friendly and relaxing atmosphere are also important making the overall experience not only very rewarding but very pleasant.
K
1 month ago
Very professional
Went for a cleaning and was very imresed with the hygienist Casey very nice and understanding. Everyone in the office is friendly and they do not make you feel uncomfortable which is why a lot of people do not go to the dentist regularly Would highly recommend going to this Dr Pan’s office
K
1 month ago
Very professional
Went for a cleaning and was very imresed with the hygienist Casey very nice and understanding. Everyone in the office is friendly and they do not make you feel uncomfortable which is why a lot of people do not go to the dentist regularly Would highly recommend going to this Dr Pan’s office
L
1 month ago
Love this office
I was the biggest baby when it came to going to the dentist til i found Dr Pan's office. From Lori at the desk to all the hygenists and Dr Pan I no longer fear it. They are gentle and kind. And most importantly pain free. Highly recommend this office to anyone with fear
J
1 month ago
Painless from needle right through filling.Nelson is the best and his assistant Teresa,is excellent at her job Laurie also does s great job out front.25 year patient
D
2 months ago
Always There
Needless to say the Pan's are great dentists---extremely competent, flexible in their approach to complex dental issues, always friendly; but the thing we appreciate the most is whenever emergency dental issue arises they ALWAYS make time to be there for us.
S
2 months ago
Top notch!
I have been going to Pan Dental for several years. I was referred by a friend and I am still grateful. Laurie makes one feel comfortable; she is understanding and caring. Laurie will accommodate your needs as best she can. I have been fortunate to have my dental care provided by Dr Nelson Pan. Dr. Pan is gentle and caring. He understands my anxiety and always finds ways to lessen my concerns. He works with you to make a plan to manage your care. I've seen lots of dentists but, no practice is better than Pan Dental. The hygienists are also wonderful. I've shared many a laugh with Alison, and how many people can say they've had a few laughs at their dentists office?