Drs. Nelson, Jeffrey, & Debra Pan


985 Main Street

Melrose, MA 02176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 days ago
I have been coming here for many years. They are the best! Top notch technology, great staff of hygienists and Lori is just terrific! Dr. Pan has always been friendly, courteous and always pain free!! I highly recommend!
7 days ago
High quality, friendly and very professional
I have never done a filling, and I had two filling with Dr Jeffrey. I was scared but the Dr and his assistant made me feel so relax I did not feel any pain. It was a pleasant experience, and i highly recommend this family owned clinic to all my friends and family! High quality service and very clean clinic cheerful staff!
2 weeks ago
LORI Office Manager is FIVE STARS all the way!!
Lori is awesome and manages Pan Dental Care at a FIVE STAR level all the way! The son Dr. Jeffrey Pan is gentle and the kids love him. Couldn't be happier. They do it ALL here from dental implants to nitrous oxide to braces with the nice orthodontist. Won't go anywhere else!
2 weeks ago
Another great check up
Home for spring break teeth cleaning thanks to my mom but all good one tiny cavity get it taken care of while home 👍👍 Alison was great very thorough and very nice.
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office
I've been going here for years and everyone has been very friendly and professional. Wife, kids, and extended family have also switched over the years and now go there also. Recommend highly!
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry
Personable and professional, always.
3 weeks ago
Love everything about this office! The location is convenient for me and they just recently renovated, it looks great. The office staff are always friendly and helpful. They even went out of their way to text me on a Saturday morning to see if I wanted to come in for my overdue cleaning since they had a last minute opening. The hygienists and doctors are excellent; friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and they genuinely take an interest in their patient's. I would highly reccomend them to anyone and often do.
1 month ago
Happy with outcome of my daughter's teeth; however, having the orthodontist work on one Friday a month was not ideal. I did not know that she was only there one Friday a month when I signed up. I was under the impression she was there every Friday.
1 month ago
Quality dental work. Very satisfied
1 month ago
As good as advertised.
Any dentist willing to let you write reviews is probably a good one. Loved the digital x-ray technology and the friendly staff.